New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Division 2 - Endgame Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9223/the-division-2-endgame-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9223/the-division-2-endgame-trailer The Division 2 - Endgame Trailer Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:37:37 -0500 Dreams - Beta Highlights Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9220/dreams-beta-highlights-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9220/dreams-beta-highlights-trailer Dreams - Beta Highlights Trailer Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:25:51 -0500 MLB The Show 19 - Gameplay Improvements Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9219/mlb-the-show-19-gameplay-improvements-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9219/mlb-the-show-19-gameplay-improvements-trailer MLB The Show 19 - Gameplay Improvements Trailer Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:24:13 -0500 Warhammer: Chaosbane - Dwarf Slayer Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9218/warhammer-chaosbane-dwarf-slayer-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9218/warhammer-chaosbane-dwarf-slayer-trailer Warhammer: Chaosbane - Dwarf Slayer Trailer Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:22:30 -0500 Total War: Three Kingdoms - Records Mode Gameplay Demo https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9215/total-war-three-kingdoms-records-mode-gameplay-demo/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9215/total-war-three-kingdoms-records-mode-gameplay-demo Total War: Three Kingdoms - Records Mode Gameplay Demo Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:20:51 -0500 Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Story Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9214/age-of-wonders-planetfall-story-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9214/age-of-wonders-planetfall-story-trailer Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Story Trailer Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:41:33 -0500 DiRT Rally 2.0 - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9213/dirt-rally-20-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9213/dirt-rally-20-launch-trailer DiRT Rally 2.0 - Launch Trailer Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:40:21 -0500 Far Cry New Dawn - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9210/far-cry-new-dawn-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9210/far-cry-new-dawn-launch-trailer Far Cry New Dawn - Launch Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:38:58 -0500 Catherine: Full Body - Fine Wine Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9207/catherine-full-body-fine-wine-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9207/catherine-full-body-fine-wine-trailer Catherine: Full Body - Fine Wine Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:38:03 -0500 Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order - Nintendo Direct Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9206/marvel-ultimate-alliance-3-the-black-order-nintendo-direct-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9206/marvel-ultimate-alliance-3-the-black-order-nintendo-direct-trailer Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order - Nintendo Direct Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:34:25 -0500 The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening - Nintendo Switch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9205/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-nintendo-switch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9205/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-nintendo-switch-trailer The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening - Nintendo Switch Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:32:00 -0500 Fire Emblem: Three Houses - Gameplay Overview Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9204/fire-emblem-three-houses-gameplay-overview-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9204/fire-emblem-three-houses-gameplay-overview-trailer Fire Emblem: Three Houses - Gameplay Overview Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:30:24 -0500 Super Mario Maker 2 - Reveal Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9203/super-mario-maker-2-reveal-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9203/super-mario-maker-2-reveal-trailer Super Mario Maker 2 - Reveal Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:29:28 -0500 Astral Chain - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9202/astral-chain-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9202/astral-chain-debut-trailer Astral Chain - Debut Trailer Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:28:25 -0500 Days Gone - The Wedding Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9201/days-gone-the-wedding-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9201/days-gone-the-wedding-trailer Days Gone - The Wedding Trailer Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:14:31 -0500 Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age - Definitive Edition Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9200/dragon-quest-xi-s-echoes-of-an-elusive-age-definitive-edition-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9200/dragon-quest-xi-s-echoes-of-an-elusive-age-definitive-edition-trailer Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age - Definitive Edition Trailer Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:06:18 -0500 Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - Release Window Announce Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9199/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-release-window-announce-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9199/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-release-window-announce-trailer Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night - Release Window Announce Trailer Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:05:25 -0500 ONINAKI - Announcement Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9195/oninaki-announcement-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9195/oninaki-announcement-trailer ONINAKI - Announcement Trailer Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:02:59 -0500 RAGE 2 - February 2019 Gameplay Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9192/rage-2-february-2019-gameplay-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9192/rage-2-february-2019-gameplay-trailer RAGE 2 - February 2019 Gameplay Trailer Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:35:01 -0500 Degrees of Separation - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9189/degrees-of-separation-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9189/degrees-of-separation-launch-trailer Degrees of Separation - Launch Trailer Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:33:58 -0500 Jump Force - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9185/jump-force-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/9185/jump-force-launch-trailer Jump Force - Launch Trailer Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:17:16 -0500