RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Monday July 22, 2024
Header logo
  1. Index
  2. » News
  3. » PC

The PC Gaming Show returns on Sunday, June 11

Over 50 games to be shown, including new game announcements

Posted on

The PC Gaming Show will broadcast on Sunday June 11, at 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM CEST. This will begin immediately after the Xbox Gaming Showcase and Starfield Direct. The show is in its ninth year. Hosts Sean Plott and Frankie Ward will take viewers through a broad spectrum of games.

The show will feature 55 games in total, including 16 new game announcements. This is more than previous years. Among the games slated for appearance are Baldur's Gate 3, Dune: Awakening, Frostpunk 2, and a brand-new game from Klei Entertainment.

Last year’s show received a peak viewership of 4.3 million viewers. This year the show will be streamed on Youtube, Twitch, Steam and Bilibili (China).

The PC Gaming Show

Comments
Online
There are currently 0 members and 149 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 149 guests
Best News this Month
Frostpunk 2 delayed
Survival city management game pushed back a few months

Posted 25 days ago
NBA 2K25 announced
Cover athletes and special editions outlined for annual sports game
12 days ago
GreedFall II will enter Early Access in September
Action RPG sequel will launch while in development
10 days ago
Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Multiplayer Beta announced
Fans can try the next installment of the shooter series in early September
7 days ago
The Casting of Frank Stone out in September
Adventure game spinoff in Dead by Daylight universe
6 days ago
Latest Comments
The Casting of Frank Stone out in September
Jul 21, 2024 by fxvc
its interesting to see supermassive take on this...
NBA 2K25 announced
Jul 12, 2024 by fxvc
i look forward to new annual microtransactions
Frostpunk 2 delayed
Jun 28, 2024 by JamesJay
luckily the fall doesnt look as busy as last year, so...
Alone in the Dark developer Pieces Interactive...
Jun 27, 2024 by fxvc
always sad to see, i am guessing the reboot didnt do...
Gears of War: E-Day announced
Jun 10, 2024 by fxvc
of the many series getting prequels, this one actually...
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS