RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Welcome, Guest. Login | Register | PW? ]
Header logo
  1. Index
  2. » News
  3. » PC
  4. » New World
NEW WORLD
Platform: PC

New World open beta announced

Players can try the MMO before its launch next month

Posted on

Amazon Games has announced that there will be an Open Beta test for the upcoming MMO, New World.

The Open Beta test will utilize Steam’s new Playtest feature, which allows all interested players in supported regions to request access to the test, for free. Servers will be available in North America, Europe, Australia and South America.

Open Beta will begin on September 9 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC) and continue until September 12 at 11:59PM PT (6:59AM UTC). Interested players will be able to request access beginning on September 8 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC).

There will be a progress wipe between Open Beta and launch.

New World is the first game from developers at Amazon Games Orange County, and will be released for PC on September 28.

New World MMO

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Online
There are currently 0 members and 128 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 128 guests
New World
New World box art Platform:
PC
Our Review of New World
--
not reviewed
New World is not yet ranked
Related Games
Secret World, The Secret World, The
Platform: PC
Released: July 2012
Developer: Funcom
World of Warcraft World of Warcraft
Platform: PC
Released: November 2004
Developer: Blizzard Entertainment
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS