RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Thursday July 25, 2024
Header logo
  1. Index
  2. » News
  3. » PC
  4. » Frostpunk 2
FROSTPUNK 2
Platform: PC

Frostpunk 2 announced

City management game sequel is in development

Posted on

11 bit studios have announced Frostpunk 2 - the sequel to the society survival city-builder.

In Frostpunk 2, players are once again tasked with playing as the leader of a resource-hungry metropolis where the expansion and search for new sources of power is an unavoidable reality. But the apocalyptic world has moved on. After the age of coal, conquering Frostland for the oil extraction industry is expected to be the new salvation of what’s left of humanity. However, change does not come easily, and not everyone in this new multi-layered society will welcome this new direction.

The original Frostpunk released in 2018 on PC, with consoles following in 2019. Frostpunk is offering a free weekend on Steam from today, August 12th from 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/5 PM CET, to August 16th until 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/7 PM CET.

Frostpunk 2 is coming to PC, with no launch window specified.

Frostpunk 2

Comments
Online
There are currently 0 members and 116 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 116 guests
Frostpunk 2
Frostpunk 2 box art Platform:
PC
Our Review of Frostpunk 2
--
not reviewed
Frostpunk 2 is not yet ranked
Related Games
The Alters The Alters
Platform: PC
Coming: December 2024
Developer: 11 bit studios
This War of Mine This War of Mine
Platform: PC
Released: November 2014
Developer: 11 bit studios
Frostpunk Frostpunk
Platform: PC
Released: April 2018
Developer: 11 bit studios
Videos
Frostpunk 2 - Announcement Trailer
Posted: Aug 12, 2021 15:21
Frostpunk 2 - The City Must Not Fall ...
Posted: Jun 11, 2023 21:16
Frostpunk 2 - Gameplay Trailer
Posted: 191 days ago
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS