RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Welcome, Guest. Login | Register | PW? ]
Header logo
  1. Index
  2. » News
  3. » Xbox Series X

gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream announced

Digital presentation will take place August 24

Posted on

Microsoft has announced plans for the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. The stream will begin on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST.

The digital event promises in-depth updates from some previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some third-party partners, including games coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to Xbox Game Pass, and more.

Fans can watch the show on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter, and select regional sites like VK.com in Russia and Bilibili in China. The stream will be offered in 30 languages, along with our English Audio Descriptions and American Sign Language.

The next day, gamescom: Opening Night Live will kick off on August 25 at 11:00am PT/7pm BST/8:00pm CEST. You can watch gamescom: Opening Night Live on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook Gaming.

gamescom 2021 is planned as a hybrid event, with on-site and digital elements planned. gamescom 2021 will be held from Wednesday, August 25 to Friday, August 27, 2021

Xbox gamescom 2021

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
XBOXSX Screens







Online
There are currently 0 members and 103 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 103 guests
Best News this Month
Xbox celebrates 20th Anniversary next week
Company plans to host a live stream and other events

Posted 24 days ago
Xbox gets over 70 new Backward Compatible Games
More Xbox 360 and original Xbox games added in celebration of 20th anniversary
21 days ago
Halo Infinite Multiplayer Beta begins today
Fans can jump in early to try the new free to play offering
21 days ago
Rainbow Six Extraction gets a new release date
The cooperative shooter will arrive in January 2022
25 days ago
Elex 2 release date set
Sequel to launch next Spring, special edition offered
26 days ago
Latest Comments
Halo Infinite Review
Dec 6, 2021 by Daniel
So this page is rating Far Cry 6 higher than Halo...
13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim coming to Switch
Dec 6, 2021 by fvxc
a great story here, if a bit convoluted towards the...
Free PlayStation Plus games for December 2021
Dec 6, 2021 by JamesJay
not a strong offering regardless - but for VR people at...
Free PlayStation Plus games for December 2021
Dec 3, 2021 by fvxc
I swear, Godfall really wants to cement its legacy as a...
Epic Games acquires Harmonix
Nov 30, 2021 by fvxc
i hope they can continue to experiment with music...
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS