RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Welcome, Guest. Login | Register | PW? ]
Header logo
  1. Index
  2. » News

ESA outlines E3 2021 digital stream schedule

Events from publishers large and small planned for this year

Posted on

ESA has announced the official schedule for the E3 2021 digital event.

The four-day virtual event promises digital presentations from major industry publishers such as Nintendo and Microsoft, panel discussions, celebrity appearances, reveals and more. Fans can register at the E3 website to gain access to the E3 2021 online portal and app. You can watch the broadcasts across Twitch, YouTube, and more.

The E3 2021 broadcast will begin Saturday, June 12, with a pre-show at 10am PT / 1pm ET, with later press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

Next day, Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45am PT / 11:45am ET and the day will feature the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase, followed by presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show and the Future Games Show. Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

On Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET, and the day promises press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer and Capcom.

And on Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET, with Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9am PT / 12pm ET. BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games and GameSpot will also have focused events. The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

E3 is owned and operated by the ESA, the US trade association dedicated to serving the business and public affairs needs of the companies developing and publishing interactive games. The show was cancelled in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

E3 logo

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Screens







Online
There are currently 0 members and 234 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 234 guests
Best News this Month
PlayStation 5 sales reach 10 million units
PS5 becomes fastest-selling console ever for Sony Interactive Entertainment

Posted 3 days ago
FIFA 22 announced
Next-gen versions of the annual sports game built on HyperMotion technology
20 days ago
Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 gets first DLC
Butcher's Banquet free update adds new region
10 days ago
Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown out next year
The open world racing franchise plans to return in Fall 2022
25 days ago
Ubisoft to refresh Assassin's Creed franchise development
New cross-studio, collaborative structure planned for next project
24 days ago
Latest Comments
Microsoft Flight Simulator launches on Xbox Series...
Jul 29, 2021 by fvxc
its extremely impressive on console, but it needed some...
Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts 2 gets first DLC
Jul 29, 2021 by AmericanVeteran1
The DLC for PC has a major bug, when you get to the cut...
Death's Door Review
Jul 27, 2021 by BassMan
I really enjoyed this game. Some good Zelda/Metroidvania...
Sniper Elite 4 gets next-gen update
Jul 25, 2021 by dapperr
good that free updates are still happening
Dead Space remake in development
Jul 25, 2021 by Red Lantern's Rage
well DS1 and maybe DS2 are about all they can remaster,...
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS