RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Welcome, Guest. Login | Register | PW? ]
Header logo

E3 2018 Press Conferences and Live Streams

Find out when and how you can watch all the action next week

Posted on

With E3 2018 just days away, the activities actually kick off a few days early. From EA, to Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo and Bethesda, the biggest video game publishers are ready to reveal what they have been working on, and what titles we can hope to see in the near and far future. Confirmed games at E3 this year include The Last of Us Part II, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, Anthem, Battlefield V, The Division 2, Fallout 76, and Assassin's Creed Odyssey.

Below you will find a schedule of all E3 2018 live streams, linked for your convenience with a multitude of channels.

Event Day Time Live Stream
EA E3 2018 Press Conference June 9 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET Official Website - Twitch - Youtube
Xbox E3 2018 Media Briefing June 10 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET Official Website - Twitch - Mixer - Twitter

 

Bethesda E3 Press Conference June 10 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET Twitch - Youtube
Devolver Digital E3 2018 Presentation June 10 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET

Twitch

Square Enix E3 2018 Presentation June 11 10AM PT / 1PM ET Square Official Website - Twitch
Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference June 11 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET Official Website - Twitch - YouTube
PC Gaming Show E3 2018 June 11 3PM PT / 7 PM ET Official website / Twitch
PlayStation E3 2018 Press Conference June 11 6PM PT / 9PM ET Official Website - Official Stream page - Twitch
Nintendo E3 2018 Presentation June 12 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET Official Website - Twitch - Youtube

E3 2018 - Electronic Entertainment Expo - runs from June 12-14, 2018, at the Los Angeles Convention Center. We are attending the show and will bring you news and game previews for the next few weeks!

E3 2018 banner

 
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Online
There are currently 0 members and 86 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 86 guests
Best News this Month
WH40k: Inquisitor - Martyr delayed on consoles
Upcoming RPG port needs more time, but the PC release will go ahead

Posted 21 days ago
Ubisoft reveals E3 2018 line-up
Publisher to bring their major franchises, and some new announcements
26 days ago
Madden NFL 19 announced
This year's sports title promises a new animation system
25 days ago
Red Dead Redemption 2 Special Editions announced
Collector's editions and pre-order bonuses revealed for upcoming sequel
15 days ago
Free Games with Gold for June 2018
2D platforming, racing, and online battles for grabs next month
20 days ago
Latest Comments
E3 2018 concludes
Jun 15, 2018 by JamesJay
about 1k more than last year, was a good show overall and...
PlayStation Conference Recap - E3 2018
Jun 12, 2018 by fred
a very to the point conference with not much third party...
Xbox Conference Recap - E3 2018
Jun 10, 2018 by JamesJay
what a HUGE showing for xbox, just the sheer amount of...
Vampyr Review
Jun 9, 2018 by Kool Breeze
If you're a fan of vampires and have played older vampire...
Red Dead Redemption 2 Special Editions announced
Jun 8, 2018 by Jocko Johnson
would you pay $100 for a bunch of extras but no game??...
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS