RSS Feeds NGN on Facebook NGN on Twitter NGN on YouTube
Welcome, Guest. Login | Register | PW? ]
Header logo
DARWIN PROJECT
Platform: PC

Darwin Project second open beta this weekend

Another beta before game arrives in Early Access

Posted on

Scavengers Studio have announced that a second Darwin Project Open Beta is coming this weekend.

Beta will start: Friday, February 23 at Noon Pacific / 3 PM Eastern / 9 PM CET; and end on Monday, February 26 at 9 AM Pacific / Noon Eastern / 6 PM CET. The first open beta saw over 80,000 people participate.

Open Beta participants can try out Spectator Interactions on Twitch (previously only available on Mixer), hosting Private Matches, and testing out Show Director ratings, which will ensure Show Directors keep matches interesting and fair.

Releasing on PC and Xbox One, the game is slated to hit Steam Early Access and Xbox Game Preview in Q1 2018.

Darwin Project

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Online
There are currently 0 members and 110 guests on the website right now.
Who's On?
Activity in the past 10 minutes:
  • 110 guests
Darwin Project
Platform:
PC
Our Review of Darwin Project
--
not reviewed
Darwin Project is not yet ranked
Videos
The Darwin Project - Debut Trailer
Posted: Jun 18, 2017 01:15
Darwin Project - The Manhunt Develope...
Posted: Nov 10, 2017 14:39
New Game Network NGN Facebook NGN Twitter NGN Youtube NGN RSS