New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Observer - Hidden Horror Developer Commentary http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7129/observer-hidden-horror-developer-commentary/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7129/observer-hidden-horror-developer-commentary Observer - Hidden Horror Developer Commentary Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:10:25 -0400 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7126/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7126/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered-launch-trailer Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered - Launch Trailer Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:09:14 -0400 Life is Strange: Before The Storm - Return to Arcadia Bay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7125/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-return-to-arcadia-bay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7125/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-return-to-arcadia-bay-trailer Life is Strange: Before The Storm - Return to Arcadia Bay Trailer Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:40:00 -0400 Cities Skylines - PS4 Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7122/cities-skylines-ps4-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7122/cities-skylines-ps4-edition-trailer Cities Skylines - PS4 Edition Trailer Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:38:40 -0400 Nex Machina - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7121/nex-machina-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7121/nex-machina-launch-trailer Nex Machina - Launch Trailer Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:37:28 -0400 NHL 18 - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7119/nhl-18-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7119/nhl-18-gameplay-trailer NHL 18 - Gameplay Trailer Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:36:58 -0400 Total War: Warhammer II - Campaign Map Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7117/total-war-warhammer-ii-campaign-map-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7117/total-war-warhammer-ii-campaign-map-overview-trailer Total War: Warhammer II - Campaign Map Overview Trailer Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:35:32 -0400 PES 2018 - E3 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7116/pes-2018-e3-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7116/pes-2018-e3-trailer PES 2018 - E3 Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 16:11:28 -0400 Extinction - Cinematic Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7113/extinction-cinematic-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7113/extinction-cinematic-trailer Extinction - Cinematic Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:59:59 -0400 Undertale - PS4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7110/undertale-ps4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7110/undertale-ps4-trailer Undertale - PS4 Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:46:59 -0400 Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite - E3 2017 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7108/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-e3-2017-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7108/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-e3-2017-gameplay-trailer Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite - E3 2017 Gameplay Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:29:47 -0400 Yakuza 6 - E3 2017 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7105/yakuza-6-e3-2017-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7105/yakuza-6-e3-2017-trailer Yakuza 6 - E3 2017 Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:24:52 -0400 Tropico 6 - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7104/tropico-6-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7104/tropico-6-debut-trailer Tropico 6 - Debut Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:23:47 -0400 Insurgency: Sandstorm - E3 2017 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7101/insurgency-sandstorm-e3-2017-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7101/insurgency-sandstorm-e3-2017-trailer Insurgency: Sandstorm - E3 2017 Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:22:14 -0400 A Plague Tale: Innocence - E3 2017 Teaser http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7098/a-plague-tale-innocence-e3-2017-teaser/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7098/a-plague-tale-innocence-e3-2017-teaser A Plague Tale: Innocence - E3 2017 Teaser Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:20:58 -0400 Call Of Cthulhu - E3 2017 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7095/call-of-cthulhu-e3-2017-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7095/call-of-cthulhu-e3-2017-trailer Call Of Cthulhu - E3 2017 Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:18:38 -0400 The Artful Escape - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7092/the-artful-escape-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7092/the-artful-escape-debut-trailer The Artful Escape - Debut Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 01:25:14 -0400 The Last Night - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7090/the-last-night-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7090/the-last-night-debut-trailer The Last Night - Debut Trailer Sun, 18 Jun 2017 01:23:55 -0400