New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Assassin's Creed: Rogue Remastered - Teaser Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7788/assassins-creed-rogue-remastered-teaser-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7788/assassins-creed-rogue-remastered-teaser-trailer Assassin's Creed: Rogue Remastered - Teaser Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:28:13 -0500 Dark Souls: Remastered - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7786/dark-souls-remastered-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7786/dark-souls-remastered-debut-trailer Dark Souls: Remastered - Debut Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:25:22 -0500 Fe - Release Date Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7784/fe-release-date-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7784/fe-release-date-trailer Fe - Release Date Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:21:54 -0500 Hyrule Warriors: Definitive Edition - Reveal Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7780/hyrule-warriors-definitive-edition-reveal-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7780/hyrule-warriors-definitive-edition-reveal-trailer Hyrule Warriors: Definitive Edition - Reveal Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:19:45 -0500 Kirby Star Allies - New Abilities Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7779/kirby-star-allies-new-abilities-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7779/kirby-star-allies-new-abilities-trailer Kirby Star Allies - New Abilities Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:17:25 -0500 Mario Tennis Aces - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7778/mario-tennis-aces-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7778/mario-tennis-aces-debut-trailer Mario Tennis Aces - Debut Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:07:01 -0500 Payday 2 - Nintendo Switch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7777/payday-2-nintendo-switch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7777/payday-2-nintendo-switch-trailer Payday 2 - Nintendo Switch Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:04:55 -0500 Total War: Three Kingdoms - Announcement Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7776/total-war-three-kingdoms-announcement-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7776/total-war-three-kingdoms-announcement-trailer Total War: Three Kingdoms - Announcement Cinematic Trailer Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:03:55 -0500 Gravel - Montebianco Wild Rush Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7775/gravel-montebianco-wild-rush-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7775/gravel-montebianco-wild-rush-trailer Gravel - Montebianco Wild Rush Trailer Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:24:45 -0500 Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia - Alfred The Great Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7772/total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-alfred-the-great-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7772/total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-alfred-the-great-trailer Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia - Alfred The Great Trailer Thu, 04 Jan 2018 21:42:29 -0500 Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom - Demo Walkthrough Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7771/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-demo-walkthrough-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7771/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-demo-walkthrough-trailer Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom - Demo Walkthrough Trailer Thu, 04 Jan 2018 21:39:34 -0500 Dragon Ball FighterZ - Opening Cinematic https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7769/dragon-ball-fighterz-opening-cinematic/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7769/dragon-ball-fighterz-opening-cinematic Dragon Ball FighterZ - Opening Cinematic Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:40:18 -0500 Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Great Haste Gameplay Demo https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7766/kingdom-come-deliverance-great-haste-gameplay-demo/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7766/kingdom-come-deliverance-great-haste-gameplay-demo Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Great Haste Gameplay Demo Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:14:26 -0500 Dragon Ball FighterZ - Jump Festa Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7763/dragon-ball-fighterz-jump-festa-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7763/dragon-ball-fighterz-jump-festa-trailer Dragon Ball FighterZ - Jump Festa Trailer Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:08:54 -0500 Code Vein - Underworld Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7760/code-vein-underworld-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7760/code-vein-underworld-trailer Code Vein - Underworld Trailer Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:07:25 -0500 Far Cry 5 - The Resistance Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7757/far-cry-5-the-resistance-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7757/far-cry-5-the-resistance-trailer Far Cry 5 - The Resistance Trailer Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:12:44 -0500 Extinction - Skills and Strategy Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7754/extinction-skills-and-strategy-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7754/extinction-skills-and-strategy-trailer Extinction - Skills and Strategy Trailer Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:13:57 -0500 Sea of Thieves - Progression Gameplay Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7751/sea-of-thieves-progression-gameplay-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7751/sea-of-thieves-progression-gameplay-trailer Sea of Thieves - Progression Gameplay Trailer Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:12:35 -0500 Minecraft: Story Mode - Season 2 Episode 5 Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7749/minecraft-story-mode-season-2-episode-5-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7749/minecraft-story-mode-season-2-episode-5-trailer Minecraft: Story Mode - Season 2 Episode 5 Trailer Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:11:39 -0500