New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Halo 2: Anniversary - Cinematic Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3336/halo-2-anniversary-cinematic-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3336/halo-2-anniversary-cinematic-trailer A trailer for Halo 2: Anniversary from Halo: The Master Chief Collection Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:10:45 -0400 Sunset Overdrive - Customization Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3335/sunset-overdrive-customization-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3335/sunset-overdrive-customization-trailer Sunset Overdrive - Customization Trailer Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:38:56 -0400 Lego Batman 3 - Comic Con Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3334/lego-batman-3-comic-con-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3334/lego-batman-3-comic-con-trailer LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham - Comic Con Trailer Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:38:10 -0400 Hyrule Warriors - Features Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3328/hyrule-warriors-features-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3328/hyrule-warriors-features-trailer Hyrule Warriors - Features Trailer Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:36:57 -0400 Crimes and Punishments - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3327/crimes-and-punishments-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3327/crimes-and-punishments-gameplay-trailer A man of many disguises, Sherlock Holmes reveals some of his skills, talents, abilities, and mustaches in Crimes & Punishmentsâ first gameplay-centric video Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:29:33 -0400 Lords of the Fallen - Sins Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3322/lords-of-the-fallen-sins-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3322/lords-of-the-fallen-sins-trailer Lords of the Fallen - Sins Trailer Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:13:31 -0400 Risen 3 - Back to the Roots Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3319/risen-3-back-to-the-roots-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3319/risen-3-back-to-the-roots-trailer An extended feature video for Risen 3 looks at how the RPG will bring back classic gameplay elements Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:12:33 -0400 NHL 15 - Superstar Skill Stick Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3316/nhl-15-superstar-skill-stick-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3316/nhl-15-superstar-skill-stick-trailer A new trailer for NHL 15 focuses on the Skill Stick Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:52:33 -0400 Stronghold Crusader 2 - Pre Order Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3314/stronghold-crusader-2-pre-order-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3314/stronghold-crusader-2-pre-order-trailer Stronghold Crusader 2 - Pre Order Trailer Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:34:47 -0400 OlliOlli - PC Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3313/olliolli-pc-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3313/olliolli-pc-launch-trailer OlliOlli - PC Launch Trailer Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:33:40 -0400 FIFA 15 - Emotion and Intensity Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3312/fifa-15-emotion-and-intensity-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3312/fifa-15-emotion-and-intensity-trailer A new trailer for FIFA 15 showcases the emotional features of the players Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:00:44 -0400 The Crew - Closed Beta Walkthrough Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3307/the-crew-closed-beta-walkthrough-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3307/the-crew-closed-beta-walkthrough-trailer Get a sneak peak at the upcoming Beta for The Crew Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:05:44 -0400 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3304/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3304/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-trailer Episode 4 'Amid the Ruins' Trailer from Telltale Games The Walking Dead Season 2 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:56:13 -0400 Assassin's Creed Unity - Revolution Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3301/assassins-creed-unity-revolution-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3301/assassins-creed-unity-revolution-trailer A new gameplay trailer for Assassin's Creed Unity called Revolution Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:55:05 -0400 Abyss Odyssey - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3298/abyss-odyssey-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3298/abyss-odyssey-gameplay-trailer Abyss Odyssey - Gameplay Trailer Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:20:29 -0400