New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN King's Quest - Chapter 4 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6285/kings-quest-chapter-4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6285/kings-quest-chapter-4-launch-trailer King's Quest - Chapter 4 Launch Trailer Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:53:18 -0400 HITMAN: Episode 5 Colorado - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6280/hitman-episode-5-colorado-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6280/hitman-episode-5-colorado-launch-trailer HITMAN: Episode 5 Colorado - Launch Trailer Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:29:59 -0400 Yakuza 0 - Risk Everything Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6277/yakuza-0-risk-everything-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6277/yakuza-0-risk-everything-trailer Yakuza 0 - Risk Everything Trailer Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:29:21 -0400 Battlefield 1 - Single Player Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6276/battlefield-1-single-player-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6276/battlefield-1-single-player-trailer Battlefield 1 - Single Player Trailer Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:18:44 -0400 Watch Dogs 2 - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6273/watch-dogs-2-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6273/watch-dogs-2-story-trailer Watch Dogs 2 - Story Trailer Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:37:04 -0400 Nioh - TGS 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6270/nioh-tgs-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6270/nioh-tgs-2016-trailer Nioh - TGS 2016 Trailer Sun, 25 Sep 2016 17:35:23 -0400 Dishonored 2 - Creative Kills Gameplay Video http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6269/dishonored-2-creative-kills-gameplay-video/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6269/dishonored-2-creative-kills-gameplay-video Dishonored 2 - Creative Kills Gameplay Video Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:35:52 -0400 Titanfall 2 - Pilots Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6266/titanfall-2-pilots-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6266/titanfall-2-pilots-gameplay-trailer Titanfall 2 - Pilots Gameplay Trailer Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:33:47 -0400 Sniper Elite 4 - Debut Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6263/sniper-elite-4-debut-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6263/sniper-elite-4-debut-gameplay-trailer Sniper Elite 4 - Debut Gameplay Trailer Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:31:10 -0400 Forza Horizon 3 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6260/forza-horizon-3-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6260/forza-horizon-3-launch-trailer Forza Horizon 3 - Launch Trailer Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:27:11 -0400 Gears of War 4 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6258/gears-of-war-4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6258/gears-of-war-4-launch-trailer Gears of War 4 - Launch Trailer Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:53:27 -0400 Metal Gear Survive - TGS 2016 Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6256/metal-gear-survive-tgs-2016-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6256/metal-gear-survive-tgs-2016-gameplay-demo Metal Gear Survive - TGS 2016 Gameplay Demo Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:33:01 -0400 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6253/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6253/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-story-trailer Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Story Trailer Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:45:21 -0400 Resident Evil 7 - The Baker Family Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6250/resident-evil-7-the-baker-family-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6250/resident-evil-7-the-baker-family-trailer Resident Evil 7 - The Baker Family Trailer Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:44:43 -0400 Final Fantasy XV - TGS 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6247/final-fantasy-xv-tgs-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6247/final-fantasy-xv-tgs-2016-trailer Final Fantasy XV - TGS 2016 Trailer Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:44:00 -0400