New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN OlliOlli2 - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4182/olliolli2-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4182/olliolli2-gameplay-trailer OlliOlli2 - Gameplay Trailer Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:40:24 -0500 Mortal Kombat X - Reptile Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4181/mortal-kombat-x-reptile-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4181/mortal-kombat-x-reptile-gameplay-trailer Mortal Kombat X - Reptile Gameplay Trailer Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:39:19 -0500 Indigo Prophecy - Remastered Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4176/indigo-prophecy-remastered-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4176/indigo-prophecy-remastered-trailer Fahrenheit / Indigo Prophecy - Remastered Trailer Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:38:28 -0500 Magicka 2 - Interview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4175/magicka-2-interview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4175/magicka-2-interview-trailer Magicka 2 - An Interview without the Vampire Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:29:48 -0500 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - January 2015 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4173/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-january-2015-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4173/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-january-2015-gameplay-trailer The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - January 2015 Gameplay Trailer Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:43:44 -0500 Guild Wars 2 - Heart of Thorns Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4170/guild-wars-2-heart-of-thorns-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4170/guild-wars-2-heart-of-thorns-trailer Guild Wars 2 - Heart of Thorns Announcement Trailer Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:43:03 -0500 Dying Light - Co-op Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4169/dying-light-coop-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4169/dying-light-coop-gameplay-trailer Dying Light - Co-op Gameplay Trailer Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:44:53 -0500 Game of Thrones - Episode 2 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4166/game-of-thrones-episode-2-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4166/game-of-thrones-episode-2-trailer Game of Thrones - The Lost Lords (Episode 2) Trailer Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:44:18 -0500 Fable Legends - Cross-platform Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4161/fable-legends-crossplatform-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4161/fable-legends-crossplatform-gameplay Fable Legends - Cross-platform Gameplay Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:32:49 -0500 The Order: 1886 - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4159/the-order-1886-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4159/the-order-1886-story-trailer The Order: 1886 - Story Trailer Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:29:15 -0500 Xbox App on Windows 10 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4158/xbox-app-on-windows-10-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4158/xbox-app-on-windows-10-trailer Xbox App on Windows 10 Trailer Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:33:11 -0500 Elder Scrolls Online - The Confrontation Cinematic Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4156/elder-scrolls-online-the-confrontation-cinematic-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4156/elder-scrolls-online-the-confrontation-cinematic-trailer The Elder Scrolls Online - The Confrontation Cinematic Trailer Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:58:17 -0500 DmC: Definitive Edition - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4153/dmc-definitive-edition-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4153/dmc-definitive-edition-gameplay-trailer DmC: Definitive Edition - Gameplay Trailer Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:47:16 -0500 Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4151/borderlands-the-handsome-collection-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4151/borderlands-the-handsome-collection-debut-trailer Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Debut Trailer Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:11:04 -0500 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Zombies Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4149/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-zombies-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4149/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-zombies-gameplay-trailer Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Exo Zombies Gameplay Trailer Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:22:01 -0500 Project Cars - Start Your Engines Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4144/project-cars-start-your-engines-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4144/project-cars-start-your-engines-trailer Project Cars - Start Your Engines Trailer Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:07:35 -0500