New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Payday 2: Crimewave Edition - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4254/payday-2-crimewave-edition-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4254/payday-2-crimewave-edition-debut-trailer Payday 2: Crimewave Edition - Announcement Trailer Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:20:28 -0500 OlliOlli2 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4252/olliolli2-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4252/olliolli2-launch-trailer OlliOlli2 - Launch Trailer Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:19:17 -0500 Fable Legends - Free to Play Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4251/fable-legends-free-to-play-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4251/fable-legends-free-to-play-trailer Fable Legends - Free to Play Trailer Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:53:08 -0500 Battlefield Hardline - EA Access Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4249/battlefield-hardline-ea-access-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4249/battlefield-hardline-ea-access-gameplay-trailer Battlefield Hardline - EA Access Gameplay Trailer Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:52:17 -0500 Cities: Skylines - Modding Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4244/cities-skylines-modding-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4244/cities-skylines-modding-trailer Cities: Skylines - Modding Video Dev Diary Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:51:33 -0500 Street Fighter V - Nash Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4243/street-fighter-v-nash-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4243/street-fighter-v-nash-gameplay-trailer Street Fighter V - Nash Gameplay Trailer Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:50:44 -0500 Starwhal - PlayStation Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4241/starwhal-playstation-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4241/starwhal-playstation-launch-trailer Starwhal - PlayStation Launch Trailer Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:10:01 -0500 Batman: Arkham Knight - Gotham is Mine Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4239/batman-arkham-knight-gotham-is-mine-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4239/batman-arkham-knight-gotham-is-mine-trailer Batman: Arkham Knight - Gotham is Mine Trailer Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:09:04 -0500 Dreamfall Chapters - Book Two Release Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4236/dreamfall-chapters-book-two-release-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4236/dreamfall-chapters-book-two-release-trailer Dreamfall Chapters - Book Two Release Trailer Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:08:10 -0500 Resident Evil: Revelations 2 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4235/resident-evil-revelations-2-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4235/resident-evil-revelations-2-launch-trailer Resident Evil: Revelations 2 - Launch Trailer Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:05:33 -0500 Project Cars - Career Mode Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4230/project-cars-career-mode-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4230/project-cars-career-mode-trailer Project Cars - Career Mode Trailer Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:54:50 -0500 Bloodborne - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4227/bloodborne-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4227/bloodborne-story-trailer Bloodborne - Story Trailer Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:54:07 -0500 The Order: 1886 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4226/the-order-1886-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4226/the-order-1886-launch-trailer The Order: 1886 - Launch Trailer Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:53:33 -0500 Tropico 5 - PlayStation 4 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4225/tropico-5-playstation-4-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4225/tropico-5-playstation-4-gameplay-trailer Tropico 5 - PlayStation 4 Gameplay Trailer Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:58:42 -0500 DmC Definitive Edition - Turbo Mode Comparison http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4224/dmc-definitive-edition-turbo-mode-comparison/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4224/dmc-definitive-edition-turbo-mode-comparison DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition - Turbo Mode Comparison Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:57:35 -0500 DOA 5: Last Round - Last Fight Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4222/doa-5-last-round-last-fight-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4222/doa-5-last-round-last-fight-trailer Dead or Alive 5: Last Round - Last Fight Trailer Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:56:42 -0500 Total War: Attila - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4219/total-war-attila-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4219/total-war-attila-launch-trailer Total War: Attila - Launch Trailer Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:29:36 -0500 Ori and the Blind Forest - Making of Soundtrack Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4218/ori-and-the-blind-forest-making-of-soundtrack-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4218/ori-and-the-blind-forest-making-of-soundtrack-trailer Ori and the Blind Forest - Making of Soundtrack Trailer Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:21:37 -0500 ScreamRide - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4216/screamride-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4216/screamride-launch-trailer ScreamRide - Launch Trailer Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:20:54 -0500