New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Mirror's Edge Catalyst - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5541/mirrors-edge-catalyst-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5541/mirrors-edge-catalyst-story-trailer Mirror's Edge Catalyst - Story Trailer Thu, 04 Feb 2016 21:33:51 -0500 DOOM - Campaign Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5538/doom-campaign-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5538/doom-campaign-trailer DOOM â Campaign Trailer Thu, 04 Feb 2016 21:33:21 -0500 HITMAN - World of Assassination Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5535/hitman-world-of-assassination-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5535/hitman-world-of-assassination-trailer HITMAN - World of Assassination Trailer Thu, 04 Feb 2016 19:57:11 -0500 DiRT Rally - Console Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5532/dirt-rally-console-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5532/dirt-rally-console-edition-trailer DiRT Rally - Console Edition Trailer Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:55:30 -0500 LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5530/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5530/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-debut-trailer LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Debut Trailer Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:53:41 -0500 American Truck Simulator - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5524/american-truck-simulator-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5524/american-truck-simulator-launch-trailer American Truck Simulator - Launch Trailer Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:53:10 -0500 SUPERHOT - Release Date Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5523/superhot-release-date-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5523/superhot-release-date-trailer SUPERHOT - Release Date Trailer Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:08:23 -0500 Street Fighter V - Game Modes Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5522/street-fighter-v-game-modes-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5522/street-fighter-v-game-modes-trailer Street Fighter V - Game Modes Trailer Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:05:39 -0500 Song of the Deep - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5520/song-of-the-deep-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5520/song-of-the-deep-debut-trailer Song of the Deep - Debut Trailer Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:46:18 -0500 Paragon - Mid Lane Push Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5517/paragon-mid-lane-push-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5517/paragon-mid-lane-push-gameplay-trailer Paragon - Mid Lane Push Gameplay Trailer Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:41:01 -0500 Hard Reset Redux - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5515/hard-reset-redux-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5515/hard-reset-redux-announcement-trailer Hard Reset Redux - Announcement Trailer Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:25:18 -0500 Battlefleet Gothic: Armada - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5512/battlefleet-gothic-armada-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5512/battlefleet-gothic-armada-story-trailer Battlefleet Gothic: Armada - Story Trailer Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:24:53 -0500 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5511/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-mutants-in-manhattan-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5511/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-mutants-in-manhattan-debut-trailer Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan - Debut Trailer Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:24:24 -0500 Homefront: The Revolution - Freedom Fighters Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5506/homefront-the-revolution-freedom-fighters-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5506/homefront-the-revolution-freedom-fighters-trailer Homefront: The Revolution - Freedom Fighters Trailer Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:46:15 -0500 Umbrella Corps - Trailer #2 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5503/umbrella-corps-trailer-2/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5503/umbrella-corps-trailer-2 Umbrella Corps - Trailer #2 Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:41:48 -0500