New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN DOOM - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5770/doom-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5770/doom-launch-trailer DOOM - Launch Trailer Thu, 05 May 2016 13:18:32 -0400 LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens - New Adventures Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5767/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-new-adventures-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5767/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-new-adventures-trailer LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens - New Adventures Trailer Wed, 04 May 2016 20:00:59 -0400 Fallout 4 - Far Harbor DLC Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5761/fallout-4-far-harbor-dlc-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5761/fallout-4-far-harbor-dlc-trailer Fallout 4 - Far Harbor DLC Trailer Wed, 04 May 2016 19:55:28 -0400 Dawn of War III - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5758/dawn-of-war-iii-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5758/dawn-of-war-iii-announcement-trailer Dawn of War III â Announcement Trailer Tue, 03 May 2016 21:36:24 -0400 DOOM - Single-player Preview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5757/doom-singleplayer-preview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5757/doom-singleplayer-preview-trailer DOOM Single-player Preview Trailer Mon, 02 May 2016 12:17:58 -0400 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5754/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5754/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-reveal-trailer Official Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Reveal Trailer Mon, 02 May 2016 10:40:58 -0400 Space Hulk: Deathwing - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5751/space-hulk-deathwing-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5751/space-hulk-deathwing-gameplay-trailer Space Hulk: Deathwing - Gameplay Trailer Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:08:14 -0400 Battleborn - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5748/battleborn-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5748/battleborn-launch-trailer Battleborn - Launch Trailer Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:06:28 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - 101 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5745/deus-ex-mankind-divided-101-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5745/deus-ex-mankind-divided-101-trailer Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - 101 Trailer Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:08:30 -0400 NHL 17 - Vision Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5742/nhl-17-vision-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5742/nhl-17-vision-trailer NHL 17 - Vision Trailer Wed, 27 Apr 2016 01:22:21 -0400 King's Quest - Chapter 3 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5740/kings-quest-chapter-3-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5740/kings-quest-chapter-3-launch-trailer King's Quest - Chapter 3 Launch Trailer Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:20:26 -0400 Homefront: The Revolution - America Has Fallen Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5735/homefront-the-revolution-america-has-fallen-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5735/homefront-the-revolution-america-has-fallen-trailer Homefront: The Revolution - America Has Fallen Trailer Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:19:38 -0400 Shadow Warrior 2 - PAX East 2016 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5732/shadow-warrior-2-pax-east-2016-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5732/shadow-warrior-2-pax-east-2016-gameplay-trailer Shadow Warrior 2 - PAX East 2016 Gameplay Trailer Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:19:02 -0400