New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4422/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4422/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-launch-trailer Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China - Launch Trailer Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:46:07 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4419/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4419/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-launch-trailer Crypt of the NecroDancer - Launch Trailer Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:27:25 -0400 Star Wars: Battlefront - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4418/star-wars-battlefront-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4418/star-wars-battlefront-reveal-trailer Star Wars Battlefront - Reveal Trailer Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:35:23 -0400 Trine 3 - Early Access Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4415/trine-3-early-access-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4415/trine-3-early-access-trailer Trine 3 - Early Access Trailer Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:59:13 -0400 Project Cars - Become a Legend Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4414/project-cars-become-a-legend-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4414/project-cars-become-a-legend-trailer Project Cars - Become a Legend Trailer Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:58:37 -0400 Everybody's Gone to the Rapture - April 2015 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4411/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-april-2015-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4411/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-april-2015-trailer Everybody's Gone to the Rapture - April 2015 Trailer Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:58:00 -0400 Guitar Hero Live - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4410/guitar-hero-live-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4410/guitar-hero-live-reveal-trailer Guitar Hero Live - Reveal Trailer Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:00:38 -0400 Destiny - House of Wolves Expansion Prologue http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4405/destiny-house-of-wolves-expansion-prologue/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4405/destiny-house-of-wolves-expansion-prologue Destiny - House of Wolves Expansion Prologue Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:38:05 -0400 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - April 2015 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4401/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-april-2015-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4401/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-april-2015-gameplay-trailer The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - April 2015 Gameplay Trailer Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:20:34 -0400 Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4398/call-of-duty-black-ops-3-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4398/call-of-duty-black-ops-3-teaser-trailer Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 - Teaser Trailer Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:02:28 -0400 LEGO Dimensions - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4395/lego-dimensions-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4395/lego-dimensions-debut-trailer LEGO Dimensions - Debut Trailer Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:57:34 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4390/deus-ex-mankind-divided-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4390/deus-ex-mankind-divided-debut-trailer Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - Debut Trailer Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:09:44 -0400 Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4387/dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4387/dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin-launch-trailer Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin - Launch Trailer Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:31:21 -0400 Mortal Kombat X - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4385/mortal-kombat-x-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4385/mortal-kombat-x-launch-trailer Mortal Kombat X - Launch Trailer Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:39:33 -0400