New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Horizon Zero Dawn - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6630/horizon-zero-dawn-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6630/horizon-zero-dawn-launch-trailer Horizon Zero Dawn - Launch Trailer Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:09:01 -0500 Prey - Mimic Madness Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6629/prey-mimic-madness-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6629/prey-mimic-madness-trailer Prey - Mimic Madness Trailer Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:09:03 -0500 LEGO City Undercover - Hero Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6626/lego-city-undercover-hero-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6626/lego-city-undercover-hero-trailer LEGO City Undercover - Hero Trailer Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:06:53 -0500 Injustice 2 - Shattered Alliances Trailer - Part 1 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6622/injustice-2-shattered-alliances-trailer-part-1/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6622/injustice-2-shattered-alliances-trailer-part-1 Injustice 2 - Shattered Alliances Trailer - Part 1 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:05:04 -0500 Mass Effect: Andromeda - Squad Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6620/mass-effect-andromeda-squad-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6620/mass-effect-andromeda-squad-trailer Mass Effect: Andromeda - Squad Trailer Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:49:23 -0500 Nintendo Switch - Unboxing http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6617/nintendo-switch-unboxing/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6617/nintendo-switch-unboxing Nintendo Switch - Unboxing video Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:47:33 -0500 Styx: Shards of Darkness - Making of a Goblin Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6616/styx-shards-of-darkness-making-of-a-goblin-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6616/styx-shards-of-darkness-making-of-a-goblin-trailer Styx: Shards of Darkness - Making of a Goblin Trailer Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:49:42 -0500 Persona 5 - The Velvet Room Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6613/persona-5-the-velvet-room-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6613/persona-5-the-velvet-room-trailer Persona 5 - The Velvet Room Trailer Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:42:45 -0500 NieR: Automata - Arsenal of Elegant Destruction Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6611/nier-automata-arsenal-of-elegant-destruction-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6611/nier-automata-arsenal-of-elegant-destruction-trailer NieR: Automata - Arsenal of Elegant Destruction Trailer Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:41:36 -0500 Mass Effect: Andromeda - Combat Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6609/mass-effect-andromeda-combat-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6609/mass-effect-andromeda-combat-gameplay-trailer Mass Effect: Andromeda - Combat Gameplay Trailer Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:36:01 -0500 Dawn of War III - Prophecy of War Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6606/dawn-of-war-iii-prophecy-of-war-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6606/dawn-of-war-iii-prophecy-of-war-trailer Dawn of War III - Prophecy of War Trailer Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:23:43 -0500 The Surge - February Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6605/the-surge-february-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6605/the-surge-february-gameplay-trailer The Surge - February Gameplay Trailer Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:23:17 -0500 MLB The Show 17 - Diamond Dynasty 101 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6602/mlb-the-show-17-diamond-dynasty-101-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6602/mlb-the-show-17-diamond-dynasty-101-trailer MLB The Show 17 - Diamond Dynasty 101 Trailer Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:25:27 -0500 Injustice 2 - Here Come the Girls Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6601/injustice-2-here-come-the-girls-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6601/injustice-2-here-come-the-girls-trailer Injustice 2 - Here Come the Girls Trailer Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:24:56 -0500 Hob - Mood Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6599/hob-mood-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6599/hob-mood-trailer Hob - Mood Trailer Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:24:22 -0500 For Honor - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6597/for-honor-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6597/for-honor-launch-trailer For Honor - Launch Trailer Mon, 13 Feb 2017 23:11:02 -0500 NieR: Automata - Glory to Mankind Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6594/nier-automata-glory-to-mankind-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6594/nier-automata-glory-to-mankind-trailer NieR: Automata - Glory to Mankind Trailer Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:26:52 -0500 Injustice 2 - Black Canary Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6592/injustice-2-black-canary-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6592/injustice-2-black-canary-gameplay-trailer Injustice 2 - Black Canary Gameplay Trailer Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:25:25 -0500