New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Batman: Arkham Knight - Infiltration Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3974/batman-arkham-knight-infiltration-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3974/batman-arkham-knight-infiltration-gameplay-trailer Batman: Arkham Knight - Ace Chemicals Infiltration Gameplay Trailer, Part 1 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:35:11 -0500 Destiny - The Dark Below Prologue Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3971/destiny-the-dark-below-prologue-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3971/destiny-the-dark-below-prologue-trailer Destiny - The Dark Below Prologue Trailer Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:42:43 -0500 Game of Thrones - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3967/game-of-thrones-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3967/game-of-thrones-teaser-trailer Game of Thrones - Teaser Trailer Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:47:42 -0500 The Crew - 101 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3962/the-crew-101-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3962/the-crew-101-launch-trailer The Crew - 101 Launch Trailer Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:46:18 -0500 LittleBigPlanet 3 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3958/littlebigplanet-3-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3958/littlebigplanet-3-launch-trailer LittleBigPlanet 3 - Community Crafted Launch Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:24:59 -0500 Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris - Puzzles Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3956/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-puzzles-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3956/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-puzzles-trailer Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris - Puzzles Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:24:09 -0500 Dragon Age: Inquisition - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3953/dragon-age-inquisition-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3953/dragon-age-inquisition-launch-trailer Dragon Age: Inquisition - Launch Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:23:33 -0500 Kalimba - Official Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3948/kalimba-official-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3948/kalimba-official-trailer Kalimba - Official Trailer Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:21:49 -0500 Shape Up - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3946/shape-up-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3946/shape-up-launch-trailer Shape Up - Launch Trailer Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:21:05 -0500 Escape Dead Island - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3945/escape-dead-island-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3945/escape-dead-island-launch-trailer Escape Dead Island - Launch Trailer Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:18:11 -0500 Final Fantasy XV - October 2014 Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3942/final-fantasy-xv-october-2014-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3942/final-fantasy-xv-october-2014-gameplay Final Fantasy XV - October 2014 Walkthrough Gameplay Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:17:30 -0500 Far Cry 4 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3940/far-cry-4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3940/far-cry-4-launch-trailer Far Cry 4 - Launch Trailer Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:18:03 -0500 Tales from the Borderlands - Welcome Back Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3935/tales-from-the-borderlands-welcome-back-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3935/tales-from-the-borderlands-welcome-back-trailer Tales from the Borderlands - Welcome Back to Pandora Again Trailer Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:58:30 -0500