New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Knack 2 - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6478/knack-2-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6478/knack-2-debut-trailer Knack 2 - Debut Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:45:47 -0500 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy - PSX 2016 Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6477/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-psx-2016-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6477/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-psx-2016-debut-trailer Uncharted: The Lost Legacy - PSX 2016 Debut Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:48:38 -0500 Persona 5 - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6476/persona-5-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6476/persona-5-story-trailer Persona 5 - Story Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:34:55 -0500 Lara Croft GO - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6475/lara-croft-go-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6475/lara-croft-go-launch-trailer Lara Croft GO - Launch Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:15:01 -0500 The Last of Us Part II - PSX 2016 Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6473/the-last-of-us-part-ii-psx-2016-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6473/the-last-of-us-part-ii-psx-2016-reveal-trailer The Last of Us Part II - PSX 2016 Reveal Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:03:11 -0500 What Remains of Edith Finch - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6472/what-remains-of-edith-finch-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6472/what-remains-of-edith-finch-psx-2016-trailer What Remains of Edith Finch - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:59:15 -0500 Gran Turismo Sport - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6471/gran-turismo-sport-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6471/gran-turismo-sport-psx-2016-trailer Gran Turismo Sport - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:58:21 -0500 Resident Evil 7 - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6470/resident-evil-7-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6470/resident-evil-7-psx-2016-trailer Resident Evil 7 - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:57:31 -0500 Ni no Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6467/ni-no-kuni-2-revenant-kingdom-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6467/ni-no-kuni-2-revenant-kingdom-psx-2016-trailer Ni no Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:49:56 -0500 MLB The Show 17 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6466/mlb-the-show-17-gameplay-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6466/mlb-the-show-17-gameplay-reveal-trailer MLB The Show 17 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:45:46 -0500 The Last Guardian - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6465/the-last-guardian-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6465/the-last-guardian-launch-trailer The Last Guardian - Launch Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:26:24 -0500 Ace Combat 7 - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6464/ace-combat-7-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6464/ace-combat-7-psx-2016-trailer Ace Combat 7 - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:25:04 -0500 NieR Automata - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6463/nier-automata-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6463/nier-automata-psx-2016-trailer NieR Automata - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:23:43 -0500 Gravity Rush 2 - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6462/gravity-rush-2-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6462/gravity-rush-2-psx-2016-trailer Gravity Rush 2 - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:17:39 -0500 Nex Machina - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6461/nex-machina-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6461/nex-machina-debut-trailer Nex Machina - Debut Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:15:02 -0500 Let it Die - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6460/let-it-die-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6460/let-it-die-launch-trailer Let it Die - Launch Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:06:22 -0500 Horizon Zero Dawn - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6459/horizon-zero-dawn-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6459/horizon-zero-dawn-psx-2016-trailer Horizon Zero Dawn - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:53:24 -0500 Nioh - PSX 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6458/nioh-psx-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6458/nioh-psx-2016-trailer Nioh - PSX 2016 Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:44:31 -0500 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6457/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6457/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-debut-trailer Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy - Debut Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:38:09 -0500 Pyre - Versus Mode Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6456/pyre-versus-mode-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6456/pyre-versus-mode-trailer Pyre - Versus Mode Trailer Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:19:04 -0500 Dead Rising 4 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6454/dead-rising-4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6454/dead-rising-4-launch-trailer Dead Rising 4 - Launch Trailer Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:34:01 -0500 Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6452/bulletstorm-full-clip-edition-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6452/bulletstorm-full-clip-edition-debut-trailer Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition - Debut Trailer Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:33:19 -0500 LawBreakers - The Game Awards 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6449/lawbreakers-the-game-awards-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6449/lawbreakers-the-game-awards-2016-trailer LawBreakers - The Game Awards 2016 Trailer Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:32:49 -0500 The Walking Dead: A New Frontier - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6448/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6448/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-debut-trailer The Walking Dead: A New Frontier - Debut Trailer Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:32:22 -0500 Prey - The Game Awards 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6443/prey-the-game-awards-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6443/prey-the-game-awards-2016-trailer Prey - The Game Awards 2016 Trailer Thu, 01 Dec 2016 23:26:15 -0500 Mass Effect Andromeda - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6440/mass-effect-andromeda-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6440/mass-effect-andromeda-gameplay-trailer Mass Effect Andromeda - Gameplay Trailer Thu, 01 Dec 2016 23:21:14 -0500