New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Ghost Recon Wildlands - Single Player Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6535/ghost-recon-wildlands-single-player-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6535/ghost-recon-wildlands-single-player-gameplay-trailer Ghost Recon: Wildlands - Single Player Gameplay Trailer Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:24:57 -0500 Injustice 2 - The Lines Are Redrawn Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6532/injustice-2-the-lines-are-redrawn-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6532/injustice-2-the-lines-are-redrawn-trailer Injustice 2 - The Lines Are Redrawn Trailer Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:17:38 -0500 Persona 5 - Palaces and Shadows Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6530/persona-5-palaces-and-shadows-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6530/persona-5-palaces-and-shadows-trailer Persona 5 - Palaces and Shadows Trailer Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:13:07 -0500 Has-Been Heroes - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6528/hasbeen-heroes-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6528/hasbeen-heroes-announcement-trailer Has-Been Heroes - Announcement Trailer Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:11:36 -0500 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6525/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6525/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-story-trailer The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Story Trailer Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:18:42 -0500 Styx: Shards of Darkness - Shake That Shadow Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6524/styx-shards-of-darkness-shake-that-shadow-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6524/styx-shards-of-darkness-shake-that-shadow-trailer Styx: Shards of Darkness - Shake That Shadow Trailer Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:12:36 -0500 LEGO CITY Undercover - New Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6521/lego-city-undercover-new-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6521/lego-city-undercover-new-edition-trailer LEGO CITY Undercover - New Edition Trailer Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:11:20 -0500 Horizon Zero Dawn - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6518/horizon-zero-dawn-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6518/horizon-zero-dawn-story-trailer Horizon Zero Dawn - Story Trailer Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:08:08 -0500 Mass Effect: Andromeda - CES 2017 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6517/mass-effect-andromeda-ces-2017-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6517/mass-effect-andromeda-ces-2017-trailer Mass Effect: Andromeda - CES 2017 Trailer Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:20:24 -0500 Rime - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6514/rime-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6514/rime-reveal-trailer Rime - Reveal Trailer Wed, 04 Jan 2017 23:40:45 -0500 NieR: Automata - Weapons Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6511/nier-automata-weapons-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6511/nier-automata-weapons-trailer NieR: Automata - Weapons Trailer Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:07:32 -0500 Vampyr - The Darkness Within Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6510/vampyr-the-darkness-within-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6510/vampyr-the-darkness-within-trailer Vampyr - The Darkness Within Trailer Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:02:50 -0500 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - Slaughterhouse Mission Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6507/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-slaughterhouse-mission-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6507/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-slaughterhouse-mission-trailer Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - Slaughterhouse Mission Walkthrough Trailer Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:20:08 -0500 Dawn of War 3 - Cinematic Showcase Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6504/dawn-of-war-3-cinematic-showcase-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6504/dawn-of-war-3-cinematic-showcase-trailer Dawn of War 3 - Cinematic Showcase Trailer Mon, 19 Dec 2016 23:07:10 -0500 Yakuza 0 - Combat Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6503/yakuza-0-combat-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6503/yakuza-0-combat-trailer Yakuza 0 - Combat Trailer Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:09:11 -0500 Styx: Shards of Darkness - December Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6502/styx-shards-of-darkness-december-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6502/styx-shards-of-darkness-december-gameplay-trailer Styx: Shards of Darkness - December Gameplay Trailer Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:07:30 -0500 For Honor - The Warlord Apollyon Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6499/for-honor-the-warlord-apollyon-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6499/for-honor-the-warlord-apollyon-story-trailer For Honor - The Warlord Apollyon Story Trailer Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:37:13 -0500 Batman - The Telltale Series - Episode 5 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6496/batman-the-telltale-series-episode-5-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6496/batman-the-telltale-series-episode-5-trailer Batman - The Telltale Series - Episode 5 Trailer Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:57:26 -0500