New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Tekken 7 - Roster Highlights Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6810/tekken-7-roster-highlights-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6810/tekken-7-roster-highlights-trailer Tekken 7 - Roster Highlights Trailer Fri, 28 Apr 2017 23:59:28 -0400 DiRT 4 - Be Fearless Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6807/dirt-4-be-fearless-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6807/dirt-4-be-fearless-gameplay-trailer DiRT 4 - Be Fearless Gameplay Trailer Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:09:20 -0400 The Golf Club 2 - Features Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6804/the-golf-club-2-features-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6804/the-golf-club-2-features-trailer The Golf Club 2 - Features Trailer Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:08:54 -0400 Call of Duty: WWII - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6801/call-of-duty-wwii-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6801/call-of-duty-wwii-reveal-trailer Call of Duty: WWII - Reveal Trailer Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:06:21 -0400 Sonic Forces - Green Hill Zone Classic Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6798/sonic-forces-green-hill-zone-classic-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6798/sonic-forces-green-hill-zone-classic-gameplay Sonic Forces - Green Hill Zone Classic Gameplay Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:52:40 -0400 What Remains of Edith Finch - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6794/what-remains-of-edith-finch-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6794/what-remains-of-edith-finch-launch-trailer What Remains of Edith Finch - Launch Trailer Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:52:07 -0400 Outlast 2 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6792/outlast-2-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6792/outlast-2-launch-trailer Outlast 2 - Launch Trailer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:54:51 -0400 Dawn of War III - Fragments of War Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6789/dawn-of-war-iii-fragments-of-war-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6789/dawn-of-war-iii-fragments-of-war-trailer Dawn of War III - Fragments of War Trailer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:54:27 -0400 ELEX - Prologue Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6788/elex-prologue-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6788/elex-prologue-trailer ELEX - Prologue Trailer Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:54:03 -0400 The Surge - Combat Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6785/the-surge-combat-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6785/the-surge-combat-trailer The Surge - Combat Trailer Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:50:29 -0400 Injustice 2 - Shattered Alliances Trailer - Part 5 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6782/injustice-2-shattered-alliances-trailer-part-5/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6782/injustice-2-shattered-alliances-trailer-part-5 Injustice 2 - Shattered Alliances Trailer - Part 5 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:49:11 -0400 The Walking Dead: A New Frontier - Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6780/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6780/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-episode-4-trailer The Walking Dead: A New Frontier - Episode 4 Trailer Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:47:49 -0400 Deformers - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6777/deformers-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6777/deformers-launch-trailer Deformers - Launch Trailer Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:32:25 -0400 Guardians of the Galaxy - Episode One Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6774/guardians-of-the-galaxy-episode-one-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6774/guardians-of-the-galaxy-episode-one-launch-trailer Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series - Episode One Launch Trailer Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:07:05 -0400 Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap - Launch trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6771/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6771/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-launch-trailer Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap - Launch trailer Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:06:20 -0400