New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Vampyr - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6186/vampyr-gamescom-2016-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6186/vampyr-gamescom-2016-gameplay-demo Vampyr - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Demo Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:57:58 -0400 Star Citizen - Gamescom 2016 Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6183/star-citizen-gamescom-2016-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6183/star-citizen-gamescom-2016-demo Star Citizen - Gamescom 2016 Demo Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:19:15 -0400 Jazzpunk - PS4 Director's Cut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6182/jazzpunk-ps4-directors-cut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6182/jazzpunk-ps4-directors-cut-trailer Jazzpunk - PS4 Director's Cut Trailer Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:02:47 -0400 H1Z1: King of the Hill - World Map Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6181/h1z1-king-of-the-hill-world-map-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6181/h1z1-king-of-the-hill-world-map-trailer H1Z1: King of the Hill - World Map Trailer Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:34:56 -0400 NBA 2K17 - Friction Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6178/nba-2k17-friction-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6178/nba-2k17-friction-trailer NBA 2K17 - Friction Trailer Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:00:11 -0400 Dishonored 2 - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6175/dishonored-2-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6175/dishonored-2-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer Dishonored 2 â Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:05:18 -0400 Prey - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6172/prey-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6172/prey-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer Prey â Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:04:47 -0400 F1 2016 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6169/f1-2016-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6169/f1-2016-launch-trailer F1 2016 - Launch Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:04:12 -0400 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - Gamescom Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6166/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-gamescom-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6166/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-gamescom-gameplay-trailer Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - Gamescom Gameplay Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 20:03:43 -0400 Metal Gear Survive - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6163/metal-gear-survive-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6163/metal-gear-survive-reveal-trailer Metal Gear Survive - Reveal Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:03:12 -0400 Just Dance 2017 - Gamescom Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6160/just-dance-2017-gamescom-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6160/just-dance-2017-gamescom-trailer Just Dance 2017 - Gamescom Trailer Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:00:41 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6154/deus-ex-mankind-divided-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6154/deus-ex-mankind-divided-launch-trailer Deus Ex: Mankind Divided - Launch Trailer Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:00:43 -0400 BioShock: The Collection - Comparison Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6151/bioshock-the-collection-comparison-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6151/bioshock-the-collection-comparison-trailer BioShock: The Collection - Comparison Trailer Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:12:39 -0400 Injustice 2 - Gamescom 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6149/injustice-2-gamescom-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6149/injustice-2-gamescom-2016-trailer Injustice 2 - Gamescom 2016 Trailer Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:10:58 -0400 Nioh - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6147/nioh-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6147/nioh-gamescom-2016-gameplay-trailer Nioh - Gamescom 2016 Gameplay Trailer Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:10:07 -0400