New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN NHL 15 - Superstar Skill Stick Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3316/nhl-15-superstar-skill-stick-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3316/nhl-15-superstar-skill-stick-trailer A new trailer for NHL 15 focuses on the Skill Stick Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:52:33 -0400 Stronghold Crusader 2 - Pre Order Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3314/stronghold-crusader-2-pre-order-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3314/stronghold-crusader-2-pre-order-trailer Stronghold Crusader 2 - Pre Order Trailer Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:34:47 -0400 OlliOlli - PC Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3313/olliolli-pc-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3313/olliolli-pc-launch-trailer OlliOlli - PC Launch Trailer Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:33:40 -0400 FIFA 15 - Emotion and Intensity Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3312/fifa-15-emotion-and-intensity-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3312/fifa-15-emotion-and-intensity-trailer A new trailer for FIFA 15 showcases the emotional features of the players Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:00:44 -0400 The Crew - Closed Beta Walkthrough Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3307/the-crew-closed-beta-walkthrough-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3307/the-crew-closed-beta-walkthrough-trailer Get a sneak peak at the upcoming Beta for The Crew Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:05:44 -0400 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3304/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3304/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-4-trailer Episode 4 'Amid the Ruins' Trailer from Telltale Games The Walking Dead Season 2 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:56:13 -0400 Assassin's Creed Unity - Revolution Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3301/assassins-creed-unity-revolution-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3301/assassins-creed-unity-revolution-trailer A new gameplay trailer for Assassin's Creed Unity called Revolution Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:55:05 -0400 Abyss Odyssey - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3298/abyss-odyssey-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3298/abyss-odyssey-gameplay-trailer Abyss Odyssey - Gameplay Trailer Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:20:29 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Hinterlands Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3295/dragon-age-inquisition-the-hinterlands-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3295/dragon-age-inquisition-the-hinterlands-gameplay Creative director Mike Laidlaw walks through part of the E3 2014 gameplay demo for Dragon Age Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:27:09 -0400 Madden NFL 15 - War In the Trenches Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3290/madden-nfl-15-war-in-the-trenches-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3290/madden-nfl-15-war-in-the-trenches-trailer Madden NFL 15 - War In the Trenches Trailer Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:03:10 -0400 Battleborn - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3286/battleborn-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3286/battleborn-reveal-trailer A new shooter called Battleborn is revealed with this cinematic trailer Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:21:17 -0400 Firefall - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3283/firefall-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3283/firefall-launch-trailer A new Firefall trailer celebrates launch date Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:19:50 -0400 Hyrule Warriors - Zelda Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3282/hyrule-warriors-zelda-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3282/hyrule-warriors-zelda-gameplay-trailer A new gameplay trailer for Hyrule Warriors features Zelda gameplay Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:26:50 -0400 Halo: The Master Chief Collection - Terminal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3281/halo-the-master-chief-collection-terminal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3281/halo-the-master-chief-collection-terminal-trailer Halo: The Master Chief Collection - Terminal Trailer Sun, 06 Jul 2014 18:19:46 -0400 Civilization: Beyond Earth - E3 2014 Walkthrough http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3280/civilization-beyond-earth-e3-2014-walkthrough/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3280/civilization-beyond-earth-e3-2014-walkthrough Watch the E3 2014 Walkthrough gameplay demo for Civilization: Beyond Earth Sun, 06 Jul 2014 15:04:53 -0400 The Wolf Among Us - Episode 5 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3279/the-wolf-among-us-episode-5-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3279/the-wolf-among-us-episode-5-trailer Watch the Season Finale 'Cry Wolf' Trailer Sat, 05 Jul 2014 14:56:04 -0400