New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Zombi - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4912/zombi-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4912/zombi-debut-trailer Zombi - Debut Trailer Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:06:35 -0400 Xbox on Windows 10 - Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4909/xbox-on-windows-10-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4909/xbox-on-windows-10-overview-trailer Xbox on Windows 10 - Overview Trailer Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:05:00 -0400 Total War: Warhammer - The Battle of Black Fire Pass http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4907/total-war-warhammer-the-battle-of-black-fire-pass/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4907/total-war-warhammer-the-battle-of-black-fire-pass Total War: Warhammer - The Battle of Black Fire Pass Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:04:23 -0400 The Talos Principle - Deluxe Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4906/the-talos-principle-deluxe-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4906/the-talos-principle-deluxe-edition-trailer The Talos Principle - Deluxe Edition Trailer Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:03:47 -0400 LEGO Dimensions - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4905/lego-dimensions-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4905/lego-dimensions-story-trailer LEGO Dimensions - Story Trailer Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:55:07 -0400 Van Helsing: Final Cut - Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4900/van-helsing-final-cut-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4900/van-helsing-final-cut-overview-trailer Van Helsing: Final Cut - Overview Trailer Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:53:32 -0400 Just Cause 3 - Who is Rico Dev Diary http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4899/just-cause-3-who-is-rico-dev-diary/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4899/just-cause-3-who-is-rico-dev-diary Just Cause 3 - Who is Rico Dev Diary Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:52:54 -0400 Victor Vran - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4896/victor-vran-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4896/victor-vran-launch-trailer Victor Vran - Launch Trailer Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:03:37 -0400 Super Mario Maker - Nostalgia Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4895/super-mario-maker-nostalgia-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4895/super-mario-maker-nostalgia-trailer Super Mario Maker - Nostalgia Trailer Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:00:17 -0400 NHL 16 - Control the Crease Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4894/nhl-16-control-the-crease-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4894/nhl-16-control-the-crease-trailer NHL 16 - Control the Crease Trailer Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:21:41 -0400 Blood Bowl 2 - Dark Elves Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4892/blood-bowl-2-dark-elves-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4892/blood-bowl-2-dark-elves-gameplay Blood Bowl 2 - Dark Elves Gameplay Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:18:32 -0400 Gears of War: Ultimate Edition - Opening Cinematic http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4889/gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-opening-cinematic/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4889/gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-opening-cinematic Gears of War: Ultimate Edition - Opening Cinematic Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:42:32 -0400 Life is Strange: Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4888/life-is-strange-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4888/life-is-strange-episode-4-trailer Life is Strange Episode Four Trailer Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:21:22 -0400 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - E3 2015 Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4883/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-e3-2015-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4883/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-e3-2015-gameplay-demo Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 - E3 2015 Gameplay Demo Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:26:07 -0400 Street Fighter V - Necalli Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4880/street-fighter-v-necalli-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4880/street-fighter-v-necalli-reveal-trailer Street Fighter V - Necalli Reveal Trailer Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:20:17 -0400 COH2 The British Forces - From History to Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4878/coh2-the-british-forces-from-history-to-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4878/coh2-the-british-forces-from-history-to-gameplay COH2 The British Forces - From History to Gameplay Trailer (PT1) Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:15:36 -0400 Total War: Warhammer - Karl Franz of the Empire Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4877/total-war-warhammer-karl-franz-of-the-empire-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4877/total-war-warhammer-karl-franz-of-the-empire-trailer Total War: Warhammer - Karl Franz of the Empire Trailer Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:21:01 -0400 Game of Thrones - Episode 5 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4876/game-of-thrones-episode-5-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4876/game-of-thrones-episode-5-trailer Game of Thrones - Episode 5 Trailer Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:20:25 -0400