New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Halo Wars 2 - SDCC Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6046/halo-wars-2-sdcc-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6046/halo-wars-2-sdcc-story-trailer Halo Wars 2 - SDCC Story Trailer Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:13:16 -0400 Injustice 2 - SDCC Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6044/injustice-2-sdcc-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6044/injustice-2-sdcc-gameplay-trailer Injustice 2 - Official Wonder Woman and Blue Beetle Trailer Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:11:32 -0400 No Man's Sky - Trade Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6042/no-mans-sky-trade-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6042/no-mans-sky-trade-trailer No Man's Sky - Trade Trailer Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:10:12 -0400 F1 2016 - Your Journey Begins Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6040/f1-2016-your-journey-begins-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6040/f1-2016-your-journey-begins-trailer F1 2016 - Your Journey Begins Trailer Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:30:21 -0400 Mafia III - Live Action Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6037/mafia-iii-live-action-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6037/mafia-iii-live-action-trailer Mafia III - Death Suits You Live Action Trailer Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:29:53 -0400 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - Black Sky Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6034/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-black-sky-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6034/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-black-sky-gameplay-demo Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare â Black Sky Gameplay Demo Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:17:34 -0400 Gears of War 4 - Campaign Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6031/gears-of-war-4-campaign-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6031/gears-of-war-4-campaign-gameplay-trailer In this short gameplay demo of Gears of War 4, our heroes JD, Del, Kait and Marcus Fenix are in pursuit of creatures called the Swarm. With their village destroyed and Kaitâs mom abducted, the squad gives chase through the wilds of Sera and must batt [...] Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:06:15 -0400 No Man's Sky - Fight Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6029/no-mans-sky-fight-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6029/no-mans-sky-fight-trailer No Man's Sky - Fight Trailer Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:59:54 -0400 Batman - The Telltale Series Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6027/batman-the-telltale-series-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6027/batman-the-telltale-series-debut-trailer Batman - The Telltale Series Debut Trailer Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:10:11 -0400 Gravity Rush 2 - New Heights Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6022/gravity-rush-2-new-heights-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6022/gravity-rush-2-new-heights-trailer Gravity Rush 2 - New Heights Trailer Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:07:23 -0400 NHL 17 - EASHL Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6021/nhl-17-eashl-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6021/nhl-17-eashl-trailer NHL 17 - EA SPORTS Hockey League: Build Your Brand Trailer Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:40:35 -0400 Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 7 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6019/minecraft-story-mode-episode-7-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6019/minecraft-story-mode-episode-7-trailer Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 7 Trailer Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:57:06 -0400 COD: Modern Warfare Remastered - Crew Expendable Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6014/cod-modern-warfare-remastered-crew-expendable-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6014/cod-modern-warfare-remastered-crew-expendable-trailer Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered - Crew Expendable Gameplay Demo Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:56:37 -0400 No Man's Sky - Explore Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6012/no-mans-sky-explore-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6012/no-mans-sky-explore-trailer No Man's Sky - Explore Trailer Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:15:27 -0400 Civilization VI - E3 2016 Walkthrough Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6010/civilization-vi-e3-2016-walkthrough-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6010/civilization-vi-e3-2016-walkthrough-trailer Civilization VI - E3 2016 Walkthrough Trailer Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:14:50 -0400 Reus - Console Version Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6009/reus-console-version-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6009/reus-console-version-trailer Reus - Console Version Trailer Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:09:17 -0400 NHL 17 - Control The Ice Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6007/nhl-17-control-the-ice-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/6007/nhl-17-control-the-ice-trailer NHL 17 - Control The Ice Trailer Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:35:42 -0400