New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Tales from the Borderlands - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3985/tales-from-the-borderlands-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3985/tales-from-the-borderlands-launch-trailer Tales from the Borderlands - Launch Trailer Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:00:56 -0500 Dark Souls II - Scholar of the First Sin Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3980/dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3980/dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin-trailer Dark Souls II - Scholar of the First Sin Trailer Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:00:08 -0500 Hatoful Boyfriend - PlayStation Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3975/hatoful-boyfriend-playstation-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3975/hatoful-boyfriend-playstation-trailer Hatoful Boyfriend - PlayStation Trailer Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:55:01 -0500 Batman: Arkham Knight - Infiltration Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3974/batman-arkham-knight-infiltration-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3974/batman-arkham-knight-infiltration-gameplay-trailer Batman: Arkham Knight - Ace Chemicals Infiltration Gameplay Trailer, Part 1 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:35:11 -0500 Destiny - The Dark Below Prologue Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3971/destiny-the-dark-below-prologue-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3971/destiny-the-dark-below-prologue-trailer Destiny - The Dark Below Prologue Trailer Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:42:43 -0500 Game of Thrones - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3967/game-of-thrones-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3967/game-of-thrones-teaser-trailer Game of Thrones - Teaser Trailer Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:47:42 -0500 The Crew - 101 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3962/the-crew-101-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3962/the-crew-101-launch-trailer The Crew - 101 Launch Trailer Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:46:18 -0500 LittleBigPlanet 3 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3958/littlebigplanet-3-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3958/littlebigplanet-3-launch-trailer LittleBigPlanet 3 - Community Crafted Launch Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:24:59 -0500 Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris - Puzzles Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3956/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-puzzles-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3956/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-puzzles-trailer Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris - Puzzles Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:24:09 -0500 Dragon Age: Inquisition - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3953/dragon-age-inquisition-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3953/dragon-age-inquisition-launch-trailer Dragon Age: Inquisition - Launch Trailer Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:23:33 -0500 Kalimba - Official Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3948/kalimba-official-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3948/kalimba-official-trailer Kalimba - Official Trailer Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:21:49 -0500 Shape Up - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3946/shape-up-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3946/shape-up-launch-trailer Shape Up - Launch Trailer Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:21:05 -0500