New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Borderlands: The Pre Sequel - Sir Hammerlock Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3683/borderlands-the-pre-sequel-sir-hammerlock-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3683/borderlands-the-pre-sequel-sir-hammerlock-trailer Borderlands: The Pre Sequel - Sir Hammerlock Introduction Trailer Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:05:29 -0400 Killer Instinct: Season 2 - Maya Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3680/killer-instinct-season-2-maya-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3680/killer-instinct-season-2-maya-trailer Killer Instinct: Season 2 - Maya Trailer Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:03:33 -0400 Ori and the Blind Forest - Prologue Gameplay http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3679/ori-and-the-blind-forest-prologue-gameplay/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3679/ori-and-the-blind-forest-prologue-gameplay Ori and the Blind Forest - Prologue Gameplay Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:57:58 -0400 D4 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3677/d4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3677/d4-launch-trailer D4 - Launch Trailer Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:56:21 -0400 Hellraid - Prologue Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3676/hellraid-prologue-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3676/hellraid-prologue-gameplay-trailer Watch a recording of a Hellraid gameplay demo shown at Gamescom 2014, and it includes footage from one of the first game builds on Chrome Engine 6. Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15:55:29 -0400 Battlefield Hardline - Hotwire Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3673/battlefield-hardline-hotwire-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3673/battlefield-hardline-hotwire-gameplay-trailer Battlefield Hardline: Hotwire Multiplayer Gameplay Trailer Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:11:52 -0400 Final Fantasy XV - TGS 2014 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3668/final-fantasy-xv-tgs-2014-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3668/final-fantasy-xv-tgs-2014-trailer Final Fantasy XV - TGS 2014 Trailer Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:49:27 -0400 Deep Down - TGS 2014 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3666/deep-down-tgs-2014-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3666/deep-down-tgs-2014-trailer Deep Down - TGS 2014 Trailer Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:48:39 -0400 Bloodborne - TGS Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3665/bloodborne-tgs-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3665/bloodborne-tgs-gameplay-trailer Bloodborne - TGS Gameplay Trailer Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:47:48 -0400 Need for Speed Rivals - Complete Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3664/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3664/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition-trailer Need for Speed Rivals - Complete Edition Trailer Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:43:15 -0400 The Evil Within - TGS 2014 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3659/the-evil-within-tgs-2014-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3659/the-evil-within-tgs-2014-trailer The Evil Within - TGS 2014 Trailer Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:30:46 -0400 Alien: Isolation - Survivor Mode Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3654/alien-isolation-survivor-mode-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3654/alien-isolation-survivor-mode-trailer Alien: Isolation - Survivor Mode Trailer Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:57:37 -0400 Assassin's Creed: Unity - Co-op Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3649/assassins-creed-unity-coop-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3649/assassins-creed-unity-coop-gameplay-trailer Assassinâs Creed Unity - Cooperative Gameplay Trailer Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:22:10 -0400 FIFA 15 - Ultimate Team Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3646/fifa-15-ultimate-team-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3646/fifa-15-ultimate-team-trailer FIFA 15 Ultimate Team - New Features trailer Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:58:21 -0400