New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Live Action Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3876/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-live-action-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3876/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-live-action-trailer Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Live Action Trailer Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:42:11 -0400 Primal Carnage: Extinction - PS4 Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3871/primal-carnage-extinction-ps4-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3871/primal-carnage-extinction-ps4-reveal-trailer Primal Carnage: Extinction - PS4 Reveal Trailer Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:13:11 -0400 Tropico 5 - Xbox 360 Version Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3870/tropico-5-xbox-360-version-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3870/tropico-5-xbox-360-version-trailer Tropico 5 - Xbox 360 Version Trailer Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:12:15 -0400 Lords of the Fallen - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3869/lords-of-the-fallen-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3869/lords-of-the-fallen-launch-trailer Lords of the Fallen - Launch Trailer Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:28:10 -0400 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Opening Cinematic http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3866/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-opening-cinematic/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3866/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-opening-cinematic The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - The Trail Opening Cinematic Trailer Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:18:52 -0400 Sunset Overdrive - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3863/sunset-overdrive-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3863/sunset-overdrive-launch-trailer Sunset Overdrive - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:41:34 -0400 Just Dance 2015 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3862/just-dance-2015-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3862/just-dance-2015-launch-trailer Just Dance 2015 - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:40:50 -0400 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3857/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3857/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-launch-trailer Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gameplay Launch Trailer Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07:04 -0400 Evolve - Savage Goliath Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3852/evolve-savage-goliath-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3852/evolve-savage-goliath-trailer Evolve - Savage Goliath Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:00:40 -0400 COH 2: Ardennes Assault - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3849/coh-2-ardennes-assault-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3849/coh-2-ardennes-assault-story-trailer Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault - Story Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:00:05 -0400 Assassin's Creed: Unity - Voice Cast Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3848/assassins-creed-unity-voice-cast-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3848/assassins-creed-unity-voice-cast-trailer Assassinâs Creed: Unity - Voice Cast Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:31:30 -0400 The Crew - Customization Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3845/the-crew-customization-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3845/the-crew-customization-trailer The Crew - Customization Trailer Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:48:17 -0400 Saints Row: Gat out of Hell - Seven Deadly Weapons Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3841/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-seven-deadly-weapons-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3841/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-seven-deadly-weapons-trailer Saints Row: Gat out of Hell - Seven Deadly Weapons Trailer Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:47:34 -0400