New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Cities: Skylines - After Dark Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5053/cities-skylines-after-dark-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5053/cities-skylines-after-dark-trailer Watch the PAX 2015 in-game trailer that showcases the new day night cycle coming in the expansion. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:21:33 -0400 Just Cause 3 - Destruction Dev Diary http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5052/just-cause-3-destruction-dev-diary/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5052/just-cause-3-destruction-dev-diary The action in Just Cause 3 is bigger, better and more explosive than ever! See the developers explain themselves. Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:59:34 -0400 Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5049/metal-gear-solid-5-the-phantom-pain-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5049/metal-gear-solid-5-the-phantom-pain-launch-trailer Watch the official launch trailer for the upcoming open world game from Konami Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:25:47 -0400 Trine 3 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5044/trine-3-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5044/trine-3-launch-trailer Watch the launch trailer for Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:50:57 -0400 NHL 16 - Player Morale Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5043/nhl-16-player-morale-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5043/nhl-16-player-morale-trailer Being a GM now includes the all-new Player Morale system. Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:27:20 -0400 Mad Max - Choose Your Path Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5039/mad-max-choose-your-path-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5039/mad-max-choose-your-path-trailer Interactive trailer demonstrating the choices available in the upcoming game from Avalanche studios Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:33:06 -0400 Hob - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5036/hob-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5036/hob-reveal-trailer Trailer for the new adventure game from Runic. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:30:02 -0400 COH2 The British Forces - From History to Gameplay Pt2 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5035/coh2-the-british-forces-from-history-to-gameplay-pt2/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5035/coh2-the-british-forces-from-history-to-gameplay-pt2 Part two explains in more detail the historical context of the British Forces in World War II and how they are reflected in-game Mon, 17 Aug 2015 07:08:45 -0400 NHL 16 - Be a Pro Features Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5034/nhl-16-be-a-pro-features-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5034/nhl-16-be-a-pro-features-trailer NHL 16 - Be a Pro Features Trailer Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:09:16 -0400 Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5032/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5032/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:59:14 -0400 Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5031/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5031/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:59:14 -0400 Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5030/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5030/assassins-creed-syndicate-gamescom-gameplay-walkthrough Assassinâs Creed Syndicate - Gamescom Gameplay Walkthrough Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:59:14 -0400 Rise of the Tomb Raider - Gamescom Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5029/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-gamescom-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5029/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-gamescom-gameplay-demo Rise of the Tomb Raider - Gamescom Gameplay Demo Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:58:35 -0400 LEGO Dimensions - Adventure Worlds Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5028/lego-dimensions-adventure-worlds-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5028/lego-dimensions-adventure-worlds-trailer LEGO Dimensions - Adventure Worlds Trailer Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:57:55 -0400 Blood Bowl 2 - Meet the Star Players http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5023/blood-bowl-2-meet-the-star-players/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5023/blood-bowl-2-meet-the-star-players Blood Bowl 2 - Meet the Star Players Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:57:21 -0400 Stellaris - Reveal Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5020/stellaris-reveal-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5020/stellaris-reveal-teaser-trailer Stellaris - Reveal Teaser Trailer Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:56:40 -0400 Battleborn - Gamescom 2015 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5019/battleborn-gamescom-2015-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5019/battleborn-gamescom-2015-trailer Battleborn - Gamescom 2015 Trailer Sat, 08 Aug 2015 02:04:50 -0400 World of Warcraft: Legion - Feature Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5016/world-of-warcraft-legion-feature-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5016/world-of-warcraft-legion-feature-overview-trailer World of Warcraft: Legion - Feature Overview Trailer Sat, 08 Aug 2015 02:04:02 -0400 The Technomancer - Gamescom Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5015/the-technomancer-gamescom-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5015/the-technomancer-gamescom-trailer The Technomancer - Gamescom Trailer Sat, 08 Aug 2015 02:03:24 -0400