New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Gear Club Unlimited - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7462/gear-club-unlimited-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7462/gear-club-unlimited-debut-trailer Gear Club Unlimited - Debut Trailer Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:01:46 -0400 Layers of Fear: Legacy - Nintendo Switch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7461/layers-of-fear-legacy-nintendo-switch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7461/layers-of-fear-legacy-nintendo-switch-trailer Layers of Fear: Legacy - Nintendo Switch Trailer Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:00:36 -0400 Call of Duty: WWII - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7460/call-of-duty-wwii-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7460/call-of-duty-wwii-story-trailer Call of Duty: WWII - Story Trailer Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:50:00 -0400 Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two Episode 3 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7457/minecraft-story-mode-season-two-episode-3-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7457/minecraft-story-mode-season-two-episode-3-trailer Minecraft: Story Mode - Season Two Episode 3 Trailer Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:13:10 -0400 Assassin's Creed: Origins - Order of the Ancients Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7454/assassins-creed-origins-order-of-the-ancients-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7454/assassins-creed-origins-order-of-the-ancients-trailer Assassin's Creed: Origins - Order of the Ancients Trailer Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:51:02 -0400 PES 2018 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7451/pes-2018-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7451/pes-2018-launch-trailer PES 2018 - Launch Trailer Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:49:22 -0400 Total War: Warhammer II - Welcome to the New World Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7448/total-war-warhammer-ii-welcome-to-the-new-world-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7448/total-war-warhammer-ii-welcome-to-the-new-world-trailer Total War: Warhammer II - Welcome to the New World Trailer Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:04:52 -0400 Dishonored: Death of the Outsider - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7447/dishonored-death-of-the-outsider-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7447/dishonored-death-of-the-outsider-launch-trailer Dishonored: Death of the Outsider - Launch Trailer Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:03:30 -0400 Fire Emblem Warriors - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7444/fire-emblem-warriors-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7444/fire-emblem-warriors-gameplay-trailer Fire Emblem Warriors - Gameplay Trailer Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:14:02 -0400 Super Mario Odyssey - Gameplay Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7443/super-mario-odyssey-gameplay-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7443/super-mario-odyssey-gameplay-overview-trailer Super Mario Odyssey - Gameplay Overview Trailer Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:13:06 -0400 Xenoblade Chronicles 2 - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7442/xenoblade-chronicles-2-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7442/xenoblade-chronicles-2-gameplay-trailer Xenoblade Chronicles 2 - Gameplay Trailer Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:12:08 -0400 Rayman Legends - Nintendo Switch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7441/rayman-legends-nintendo-switch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7441/rayman-legends-nintendo-switch-trailer Rayman Legends - Nintendo Switch Trailer Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:11:07 -0400 Worms W.M.D - Nintendo Switch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7440/worms-wmd-nintendo-switch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7440/worms-wmd-nintendo-switch-trailer Worms W.M.D - Nintendo Switch Trailer Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:10:03 -0400 Okami HD - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7439/okami-hd-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7439/okami-hd-reveal-trailer Okami HD - Reveal Trailer Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:25:22 -0400 The Evil Within 2 - Race Against Time Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7436/the-evil-within-2-race-against-time-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7436/the-evil-within-2-race-against-time-trailer The Evil Within 2 - Race Against Time Trailer Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:11:02 -0400 Planet of the Eyes - Console Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7433/planet-of-the-eyes-console-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7433/planet-of-the-eyes-console-launch-trailer Planet of the Eyes - Console Launch Trailer Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:10:06 -0400 FIFA 18 - The Journey Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7431/fifa-18-the-journey-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7431/fifa-18-the-journey-story-trailer FIFA 18 - The Journey Story Trailer Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:05:13 -0400 Just Dance 2018 - Kids Mode Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7428/just-dance-2018-kids-mode-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7428/just-dance-2018-kids-mode-trailer Just Dance 2018 - Kids Mode Trailer Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:03:45 -0400