New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN 2014 FIFA World Cup - Sights and Sounds Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2778/2014-fifa-world-cup-sights-and-sounds-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2778/2014-fifa-world-cup-sights-and-sounds-trailer The latest development trailer focuses on the atmosphere in the footy game Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:31:19 -0400 Trials Fusion - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2776/trials-fusion-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2776/trials-fusion-launch-trailer A new gameplay trailer celebrates the release of Trials Fusion Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:17:14 -0400 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2772/borderlands-the-presequel-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2772/borderlands-the-presequel-gameplay-trailer See the first gameplay footage for Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:23:15 -0400 Child of Light - The World of Lemuria Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2769/child-of-light-the-world-of-lemuria-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2769/child-of-light-the-world-of-lemuria-trailer Enter the mythical world of Lemuria in a brand new trailer for Child of Light Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:31:17 -0400 War of The Vikings - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2763/war-of-the-vikings-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2763/war-of-the-vikings-launch-trailer New trailer celebrates the release of the melee combat title Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:34:24 -0400 Final Fantasy XIV - PS4 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2762/final-fantasy-xiv-ps4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2762/final-fantasy-xiv-ps4-launch-trailer The latest trailer for the MMO celebrates PS4 debut Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:41:25 -0400 Watch Dogs - PC Features Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2761/watch-dogs-pc-features-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2761/watch-dogs-pc-features-trailer See the PC visuals that Watch Dogs will produce on ultra settings with the help of Nvidia optmization Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:55:02 -0400 The Wolf Among Us - Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2760/the-wolf-among-us-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2760/the-wolf-among-us-episode-4-trailer A teaser trailer for the next episode of The Wolf Among Us, In Sheep's Clothing Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:10:07 -0400 Civilization: Beyond Earth - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2757/civilization-beyond-earth-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2757/civilization-beyond-earth-announcement-trailer A new strategy title is coming this Fall that will take Civ to space Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:08:15 -0400 Sniper Elite 3 - Multiplayer Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2756/sniper-elite-3-multiplayer-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2756/sniper-elite-3-multiplayer-trailer The developers behind Sniper Elite 3 discuss multiplayer options in the upcoming shooter Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:35:10 -0400 Trials Fusion - Multiplayer Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2751/trials-fusion-multiplayer-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2751/trials-fusion-multiplayer-trailer See the online mayhem unfold in Trials Fusion Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:40:48 -0400 Below - PAX East Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2747/below-pax-east-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2747/below-pax-east-trailer A new trailer for Below confirms PC release plans Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:02:07 -0400 MLB 14: The Show - Stadiums Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2745/mlb-14-the-show-stadiums-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2745/mlb-14-the-show-stadiums-trailer See how the baseball grounds look in next-gen hi-def Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:06:37 -0400 Wolfenstein: The New Order - Nowhere to Run http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2744/wolfenstein-the-new-order-nowhere-to-run/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2744/wolfenstein-the-new-order-nowhere-to-run In the latest gameplay trailer 'Nowhere to Run', for Wolfenstein: The New Order, B.J. Blazkowicz and the resistance fight back against General Deathshead, and his legion of Nazi forces despite the overwhelming odds against them. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:10:34 -0400 The Evil Within - PAX East Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2739/the-evil-within-pax-east-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2739/the-evil-within-pax-east-trailer In time for PAX East 2014, watch the newest gameplay trailer for The Evil Within. The new trailer shows never-before-seen gameplay and gives a first look at fighting one of the game's villains, Boxman. Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:51:26 -0400