New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Assassin's Creed Chronicles - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4373/assassins-creed-chronicles-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4373/assassins-creed-chronicles-debut-trailer Assassin's Creed Chronicles - Debut Trailer Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:44:26 -0400 MLB 15 The Show - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4370/mlb-15-the-show-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4370/mlb-15-the-show-launch-trailer MLB 15 The Show - Launch Trailer Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:43:03 -0400 Rainbow Six Siege - Operators Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4368/rainbow-six-siege-operators-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4368/rainbow-six-siege-operators-gameplay-trailer Rainbow Six Siege - Operators Gameplay Trailer Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:52:38 -0400 Halo 5: Guardians - Master Chief Live Action Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4365/halo-5-guardians-master-chief-live-action-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4365/halo-5-guardians-master-chief-live-action-trailer Halo 5: Guardians - Master Chief Live Action Trailer Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:29:28 -0400 MotoGP 15 - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4364/motogp-15-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4364/motogp-15-announcement-trailer MotoGP 15 - Announcement Trailer Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:51:36 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 - Fast & Furious Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4359/forza-horizon-2-fast-furious-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4359/forza-horizon-2-fast-furious-trailer Forza Horizon 2 - Fast & Furious Expansion Gameplay Trailer Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:50:45 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 - Fast & Furious Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4358/forza-horizon-2-fast-furious-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4358/forza-horizon-2-fast-furious-trailer Forza Horizon 2 - Fast & Furious Expansion Gameplay Trailer Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:50:45 -0400 Pillars Of Eternity - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4357/pillars-of-eternity-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4357/pillars-of-eternity-launch-trailer Pillars Of Eternity - Launch Trailer Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:29:29 -0400 MLB 15: The Show - Graphics Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4356/mlb-15-the-show-graphics-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4356/mlb-15-the-show-graphics-trailer MLB 15: The Show - Graphics Trailer Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:28:43 -0400 Evolve - Behemoth Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4354/evolve-behemoth-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4354/evolve-behemoth-gameplay-trailer Evolve - Behemoth and New Hunters Gameplay Trailer Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:27:20 -0400 Game of Thrones - Episode 3 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4351/game-of-thrones-episode-3-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4351/game-of-thrones-episode-3-trailer Game of Thrones - Episode 3 Trailer Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:00:54 -0400 Project Cars - Tracks Overview Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4346/project-cars-tracks-overview-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4346/project-cars-tracks-overview-trailer Project Cars - Tracks Overview Trailer Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:00:00 -0400 Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4342/devil-may-cry-4-special-edition-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4342/devil-may-cry-4-special-edition-gameplay-trailer Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition - Gameplay Trailer Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:59:08 -0400 Batman Arkham Knight - Officer Down Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4339/batman-arkham-knight-officer-down-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4339/batman-arkham-knight-officer-down-gameplay-trailer Batman Arkham Knight - Officer Down Gameplay Trailer Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:50:41 -0400 Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4336/borderlands-the-handsome-collection-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4336/borderlands-the-handsome-collection-launch-trailer Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Launch Trailer Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:49:41 -0400 Mario Party 10 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4334/mario-party-10-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4334/mario-party-10-launch-trailer Mario Party 10 - Launch Trailer Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:48:32 -0400