New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN FIFA 16 - Women's National Teams Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4554/fifa-16-womens-national-teams-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4554/fifa-16-womens-national-teams-trailer FIFA 16 Trailer - Women's National Teams Thu, 28 May 2015 14:08:49 -0400 MotoGP 15 - Real Events Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4549/motogp-15-real-events-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4549/motogp-15-real-events-trailer MotoGP 15 - Real Events Trailer Wed, 27 May 2015 21:04:11 -0400 Until Dawn - Release Date Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4544/until-dawn-release-date-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4544/until-dawn-release-date-trailer Until Dawn - Release Date Trailer Tue, 26 May 2015 12:52:41 -0400 Ultra Street Fighter IV - PS4 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4543/ultra-street-fighter-iv-ps4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4543/ultra-street-fighter-iv-ps4-launch-trailer Ultra Street Fighter IV - PS4 Launch Trailer Tue, 26 May 2015 12:51:03 -0400 Mad Max - Savage Road Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4542/mad-max-savage-road-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4542/mad-max-savage-road-story-trailer Mad Max - Savage Road Story Trailer Tue, 26 May 2015 12:48:11 -0400 Magicka 2 - Release Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4539/magicka-2-release-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4539/magicka-2-release-trailer Magicka 2 - Release Trailer Tue, 26 May 2015 12:43:52 -0400 What Remains of Edith Finch - Intro Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4537/what-remains-of-edith-finch-intro-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4537/what-remains-of-edith-finch-intro-trailer What Remains of Edith Finch - Introduction Trailer Mon, 25 May 2015 17:49:42 -0400 F1 2015 - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4536/f1-2015-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4536/f1-2015-teaser-trailer F1 2015 - Teaser Trailer Sat, 23 May 2015 17:18:46 -0400 Van Helsing III - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4533/van-helsing-iii-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4533/van-helsing-iii-launch-trailer The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III - Launch Trailer Sat, 23 May 2015 17:17:51 -0400 Need for Speed (2015) - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4532/need-for-speed-2015-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4532/need-for-speed-2015-teaser-trailer Need for Speed (2015) - Teaser Trailer Sat, 23 May 2015 17:17:01 -0400 Game of Thrones - Episode 4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4529/game-of-thrones-episode-4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4529/game-of-thrones-episode-4-trailer Game of Thrones - A Telltale Games Series - Episode 4 'Sons of Winter' Trailer Fri, 22 May 2015 11:23:45 -0400 Q.U.B.E. - Director's Cut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4524/qube-directors-cut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4524/qube-directors-cut-trailer Q.U.B.E. - Director's Cut Trailer Fri, 22 May 2015 11:22:59 -0400 LEGO Dimensions - Great Scott Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4520/lego-dimensions-great-scott-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4520/lego-dimensions-great-scott-trailer LEGO Dimensions - Great Scott Trailer Thu, 21 May 2015 10:26:18 -0400 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Launch Cinematic Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4515/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-launch-cinematic-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4515/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-launch-cinematic-trailer "A Night to Remember", The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launch cinematic, has arrived! Feast your eyes on a gripping portrayal what The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is all about and step into the shoes of professional monster hunter Geralt of Rivia in this gorgeous [...] Sat, 16 May 2015 02:24:29 -0400