New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Lords of the Fallen - World Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3556/lords-of-the-fallen-world-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3556/lords-of-the-fallen-world-trailer The dark and mysterious world of Lords of the Fallen awaits you. Become Harkyn, a convicted outcast from society and now humanity's best hope of defeating a demonic invasion. Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:54:22 -0400 NHL 15 - Living Worlds Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3553/nhl-15-living-worlds-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3553/nhl-15-living-worlds-trailer NHL 15 - Living Worlds Trailer Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:52:53 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition - Multiplayer Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3551/dragon-age-inquisition-multiplayer-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3551/dragon-age-inquisition-multiplayer-trailer Dragon Age: Inquisition â Multiplayer Trailer Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:20:03 -0400 The Evil Within - The Voices of Evil Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3546/the-evil-within-the-voices-of-evil-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3546/the-evil-within-the-voices-of-evil-trailer A new Evil Within trailer focuses on the voice cast Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:22:21 -0400 Metro Redux - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3541/metro-redux-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3541/metro-redux-launch-trailer Metro Redux - Launch Trailer Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:20:41 -0400 NBA 2K15 - Yakkem Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3538/nba-2k15-yakkem-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3538/nba-2k15-yakkem-trailer The debut gameplay trailer for NBA 2k15 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:22:53 -0400 The Sims 4 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3535/the-sims-4-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3535/the-sims-4-launch-trailer The Sims 4: Official Launch Trailer Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:56:51 -0400 MGS V: The Phantom Pain - Gamescom 2014 Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3534/mgs-v-the-phantom-pain-gamescom-2014-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3534/mgs-v-the-phantom-pain-gamescom-2014-demo Metal Gear Solid 5: The Phantom Pain - Gamescom 2014 Demo Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:58:10 -0400 The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 5 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3529/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-5-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3529/the-walking-dead-season-two-episode-5-trailer The Walking Dead: Season Two - Episode 5 'No Going Back' Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:57:14 -0400 Destiny - Launch Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3526/destiny-launch-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3526/destiny-launch-gameplay-trailer Destiny - Launch Gameplay Trailer Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:27:20 -0400 LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham - Brainiac Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3522/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-brainiac-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3522/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-brainiac-trailer The new trailer for LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham reveals Brainiacâs diabolical plan to shrink the Earth and take control of his enemies using the power of the Lantern Rings. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:14:22 -0400