New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7678/valkyria-chronicles-4-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7678/valkyria-chronicles-4-debut-trailer Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Debut Trailer Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:33:43 -0500 Gear Club Unlimited - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7675/gear-club-unlimited-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7675/gear-club-unlimited-launch-trailer Gear Club Unlimited - Launch Trailer Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:32:46 -0500 The Sims 4 - Console Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7674/the-sims-4-console-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7674/the-sims-4-console-launch-trailer The Sims 4 - Console Launch Trailer Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:31:29 -0500 Ni No Kuni II - The Light May Yet Return Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7672/ni-no-kuni-ii-the-light-may-yet-return-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7672/ni-no-kuni-ii-the-light-may-yet-return-trailer Ni No Kuni II - The Light May Yet Return Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:24:42 -0500 Code Vein - Misbehave Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7670/code-vein-misbehave-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7670/code-vein-misbehave-trailer Code Vein - Misbehave Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:23:39 -0500 Dragon Ball FighterZ - Story Mode Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7667/dragon-ball-fighterz-story-mode-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7667/dragon-ball-fighterz-story-mode-trailer Dragon Ball FighterZ - Story Mode Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:22:40 -0500 Attack on Titan 2 - Action Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7664/attack-on-titan-2-action-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7664/attack-on-titan-2-action-trailer Attack on Titan 2 - Action Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:05:43 -0500 Sea of Thieves - Be More Pirate Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7661/sea-of-thieves-be-more-pirate-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7661/sea-of-thieves-be-more-pirate-trailer Sea of Thieves - Be More Pirate Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:04:49 -0500 Yakuza 6: The Song of Life - Story Recap Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7659/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-story-recap-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7659/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-story-recap-trailer Yakuza 6: The Song of Life - Story Recap Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:26:30 -0500 SOMA - Xbox One Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7658/soma-xbox-one-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7658/soma-xbox-one-trailer SOMA - Xbox One Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:25:14 -0500 Batman: The Enemy Within - Episode Three Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7657/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-three-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7657/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-three-trailer Batman: The Enemy Within - Episode Three Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:24:26 -0500 EA Sports UFC 3 - Motion Tech Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7654/ea-sports-ufc-3-motion-tech-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7654/ea-sports-ufc-3-motion-tech-trailer EA Sports UFC 3 - Motion Tech Trailer Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:18:43 -0500 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7652/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7652/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-launch-trailer LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 - Launch Trailer Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:57:34 -0500 Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7648/rush-a-disney-pixar-adventure-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7648/rush-a-disney-pixar-adventure-launch-trailer Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure - Launch Trailer Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:56:36 -0500 Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7647/total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7647/total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-debut-trailer Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia - Debut Trailer Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:55:25 -0500 Darwin Project - The Manhunt Developer Diary http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7646/darwin-project-the-manhunt-developer-diary/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7646/darwin-project-the-manhunt-developer-diary Darwin Project - The Manhunt Developer Diary Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:39:10 -0500 Gear Club Unlimited - Nintendo Switch Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7644/gear-club-unlimited-nintendo-switch-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7644/gear-club-unlimited-nintendo-switch-gameplay-trailer Gear Club Unlimited - Nintendo Switch Gameplay Trailer Wed, 08 Nov 2017 21:41:56 -0500 Need for Speed Payback - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7643/need-for-speed-payback-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7643/need-for-speed-payback-launch-trailer Need for Speed Payback - Launch Trailer Wed, 08 Nov 2017 01:25:47 -0500 Sonic Forces - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7640/sonic-forces-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/7640/sonic-forces-launch-trailer Sonic Forces - Launch Trailer Wed, 08 Nov 2017 01:24:36 -0500