New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Forza Horizon 2 - Storm Island Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4089/forza-horizon-2-storm-island-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4089/forza-horizon-2-storm-island-trailer Forza Horizon 2 - Storm Island Trailer Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:37:20 -0500 Life Is Strange - Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4088/life-is-strange-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4088/life-is-strange-reveal-trailer Life Is Strange - Reveal Trailer Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:36:46 -0500 Grand Theft Auto V - Online Heists Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4083/grand-theft-auto-v-online-heists-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4083/grand-theft-auto-v-online-heists-trailer Grand Theft Auto V - Online Heists Trailer Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:43:24 -0500 DmC: Devil May Cry - Definitive Edition Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4078/dmc-devil-may-cry-definitive-edition-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4078/dmc-devil-may-cry-definitive-edition-trailer DmC Devil May Cry - Definitive Edition Trailer Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:42:38 -0500 Cities: Skylines - New Footage Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4076/cities-skylines-new-footage-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4076/cities-skylines-new-footage-trailer Cities: Skylines - New Footage Trailer Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:23:26 -0500 Tower of Guns - PlayStation Version Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4075/tower-of-guns-playstation-version-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4075/tower-of-guns-playstation-version-trailer Tower of Guns - PlayStation Version Trailer Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:22:28 -0500 Cities XXL - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4073/cities-xxl-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4073/cities-xxl-debut-trailer Cities XXL - Debut Trailer Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:21:02 -0500 Dying Light - Intro Cinematic http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4072/dying-light-intro-cinematic/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4072/dying-light-intro-cinematic Dying Light - Intro Cinematic Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:37:40 -0500 The Banner Saga 2 - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4069/the-banner-saga-2-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4069/the-banner-saga-2-announcement-trailer The Banner Saga 2 - Announcement Trailer Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:53:08 -0500 Uncharted 4: A Thief's End - Debut Gameplay Demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4066/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-debut-gameplay-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4066/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-debut-gameplay-demo Uncharted 4: A Thiefâs End - Debut Gameplay Demo Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:12:22 -0500 Drawn to Death - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4065/drawn-to-death-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4065/drawn-to-death-debut-trailer Drawn to Death - Debut Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:11:23 -0500 No Man's Sky - Space Travel Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4064/no-mans-sky-space-travel-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4064/no-mans-sky-space-travel-gameplay-trailer No Man's Sky - Space Travel Gameplay Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:06:32 -0500 Until Dawn - PS Experience Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4062/until-dawn-ps-experience-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4062/until-dawn-ps-experience-trailer Until Dawn - PS Experience Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:05:47 -0500 Yakuza 5 - Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4061/yakuza-5-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4061/yakuza-5-announcement-trailer Yakuza 5 - Announcement Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:05:12 -0500 What Remains of Edith Finch - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4060/what-remains-of-edith-finch-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4060/what-remains-of-edith-finch-debut-trailer What Remains of Edith Finch - Debut Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:04:03 -0500 Tearaway Unfolded - PlayStation Experience Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4059/tearaway-unfolded-playstation-experience-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4059/tearaway-unfolded-playstation-experience-trailer Tearaway Unfolded - PlayStation Experience Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:01:28 -0500 Street Fighter V - Debut Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4058/street-fighter-v-debut-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4058/street-fighter-v-debut-gameplay-trailer Street Fighter V - Debut Gameplay Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 14:00:36 -0500 Bastion - PS4 and PS Vita Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4056/bastion-ps4-and-ps-vita-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4056/bastion-ps4-and-ps-vita-trailer Bastion - PS4 and PS Vita Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:59:38 -0500 Killing Floor 2 - PS4 Announcement Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4055/killing-floor-2-ps4-announcement-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4055/killing-floor-2-ps4-announcement-trailer Killing Floor 2 - PS4 Announcement Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:58:51 -0500 Human Element - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4054/human-element-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4054/human-element-teaser-trailer Human Element - Teaser Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:58:04 -0500 Ultra Street Fighter IV - PS4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4051/ultra-street-fighter-iv-ps4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4051/ultra-street-fighter-iv-ps4-trailer Ultra Street Fighter IV - PS4 Announcement Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:52:58 -0500 MLB 15: The Show - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4050/mlb-15-the-show-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/4050/mlb-15-the-show-debut-trailer MLB 15: The Show - Debut Trailer Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:51:57 -0500