New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Sunset Overdrive - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3863/sunset-overdrive-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3863/sunset-overdrive-launch-trailer Sunset Overdrive - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:41:34 -0400 Just Dance 2015 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3862/just-dance-2015-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3862/just-dance-2015-launch-trailer Just Dance 2015 - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:40:50 -0400 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3857/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3857/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-launch-trailer Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gameplay Launch Trailer Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07:04 -0400 Evolve - Savage Goliath Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3852/evolve-savage-goliath-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3852/evolve-savage-goliath-trailer Evolve - Savage Goliath Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:00:40 -0400 COH 2: Ardennes Assault - Story Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3849/coh-2-ardennes-assault-story-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3849/coh-2-ardennes-assault-story-trailer Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault - Story Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:00:05 -0400 Assassin's Creed: Unity - Voice Cast Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3848/assassins-creed-unity-voice-cast-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3848/assassins-creed-unity-voice-cast-trailer Assassinâs Creed: Unity - Voice Cast Trailer Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:31:30 -0400 The Crew - Customization Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3845/the-crew-customization-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3845/the-crew-customization-trailer The Crew - Customization Trailer Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:48:17 -0400 Saints Row: Gat out of Hell - Seven Deadly Weapons Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3841/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-seven-deadly-weapons-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3841/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-seven-deadly-weapons-trailer Saints Row: Gat out of Hell - Seven Deadly Weapons Trailer Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:47:34 -0400 Civilization: Beyond Earth - The Chosen Intro Cinematic http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3836/civilization-beyond-earth-the-chosen-intro-cinematic/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3836/civilization-beyond-earth-the-chosen-intro-cinematic Civilization: Beyond Earth - The Chosen Intro Cinematic Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:53:54 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Hero of Thedas Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3835/dragon-age-inquisition-the-hero-of-thedas-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3835/dragon-age-inquisition-the-hero-of-thedas-trailer Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Hero of Thedas Trailer Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:51:28 -0400 Far Cry 4 - Survive Kyrat Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3830/far-cry-4-survive-kyrat-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3830/far-cry-4-survive-kyrat-trailer Far Cry 4 - Survive Kyrat Trailer Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:13:20 -0400 The Evil Within - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3825/the-evil-within-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/3825/the-evil-within-launch-trailer The Evil Within - Launch Trailer Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:12:37 -0400