New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN F1 2018 - Charles Leclerc Monaco Gameplay https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8071/f1-2018-charles-leclerc-monaco-gameplay/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8071/f1-2018-charles-leclerc-monaco-gameplay F1 2018 - Charles Leclerc Monaco Gameplay Thu, 24 May 2018 20:46:46 -0400 Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Squad E Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8068/valkyria-chronicles-4-squad-e-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8068/valkyria-chronicles-4-squad-e-trailer Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Squad E Trailer Thu, 24 May 2018 20:44:29 -0400 Detroit: Become Human - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8065/detroit-become-human-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8065/detroit-become-human-launch-trailer Detroit: Become Human - Launch Trailer Thu, 24 May 2018 00:13:13 -0400 Battlefield V - Reveal Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8064/battlefield-v-reveal-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8064/battlefield-v-reveal-trailer Battlefield V - Reveal Trailer Wed, 23 May 2018 21:44:15 -0400 Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8061/age-of-wonders-planetfall-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8061/age-of-wonders-planetfall-debut-trailer Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Debut Trailer Sun, 20 May 2018 23:26:25 -0400 Onrush - Join Us Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8060/onrush-join-us-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8060/onrush-join-us-trailer Onrush - Join Us Trailer Sun, 20 May 2018 23:25:33 -0400 Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Blackout Mode Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8057/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-blackout-mode-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8057/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-blackout-mode-trailer Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Blackout Mode Trailer Thu, 17 May 2018 14:50:59 -0400 Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Zombies IX Chapter Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8054/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-zombies-ix-chapter-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8054/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-zombies-ix-chapter-trailer Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Zombies IX Chapter Trailer Thu, 17 May 2018 14:50:13 -0400 Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer Reveal Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8051/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-multiplayer-reveal-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8051/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-multiplayer-reveal-trailer Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer Reveal Trailer Thu, 17 May 2018 14:49:26 -0400 The Crew 2 - Coast to Coast Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8048/the-crew-2-coast-to-coast-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8048/the-crew-2-coast-to-coast-trailer The Crew 2 - Coast to Coast Trailer Wed, 16 May 2018 23:05:40 -0400 Octopath Traveler - Paths of Ritual and Research Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8045/octopath-traveler-paths-of-ritual-and-research-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8045/octopath-traveler-paths-of-ritual-and-research-trailer Octopath Traveler - Paths of Ritual and Research Trailer Tue, 15 May 2018 21:16:18 -0400 Mario Tennis Aces - Adventure Mode Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8044/mario-tennis-aces-adventure-mode-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8044/mario-tennis-aces-adventure-mode-trailer Mario Tennis Aces - Adventure Mode Trailer Tue, 15 May 2018 21:15:28 -0400 RAGE 2 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8043/rage-2-gameplay-reveal-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8043/rage-2-gameplay-reveal-trailer RAGE 2 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer Tue, 15 May 2018 21:14:32 -0400 N++ Nintendo Switch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8040/n-nintendo-switch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8040/n-nintendo-switch-trailer N++ Nintendo Switch Trailer Sat, 12 May 2018 16:20:38 -0400 Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8039/monster-hunter-generations-ultimate-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8039/monster-hunter-generations-ultimate-debut-trailer Monster Hunter Generations Ultimate - Debut Trailer Thu, 10 May 2018 20:46:06 -0400 Lake Ridden - Release Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8038/lake-ridden-release-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8038/lake-ridden-release-trailer Lake Ridden - Release Trailer Thu, 10 May 2018 20:45:03 -0400 Laser League - Launch Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8037/laser-league-launch-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8037/laser-league-launch-trailer Laser League - Launch Trailer Thu, 10 May 2018 20:44:22 -0400 PES 2019 - Debut Trailer https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8034/pes-2019-debut-trailer/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/8034/pes-2019-debut-trailer PES 2019 - Debut Trailer Thu, 10 May 2018 20:43:24 -0400