New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Project Cars - Ultimate Driver Journey Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2810/project-cars-ultimate-driver-journey-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2810/project-cars-ultimate-driver-journey-trailer A new trailer for Project CARS, coming to the Playstation 4, Xbox One, PC, Steam OS & WiiU starting November 2014. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:01:05 -0400 Watch Dogs - Multiplayer Walkthrough Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2806/watch-dogs-multiplayer-walkthrough-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2806/watch-dogs-multiplayer-walkthrough-trailer This trailer shows off Watch Dogs' multiplayer modes. Learn how Watch Dogs is blurring the line between single and multiplayer, and get a glimpse into three distinct and exciting modes including Online Hacking Contracts, ctOS Mobile Companion App, and [...] Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:17:58 -0400 Lords of the Fallen - Challenge Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2801/lords-of-the-fallen-challenge-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2801/lords-of-the-fallen-challenge-trailer A new gameplay trailer for upcoming action RPG Lords of the Fallen showcases a boss battle Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:18:56 -0400 GRID Autosport - Debut Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2798/grid-autosport-debut-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2798/grid-autosport-debut-trailer A new racing game coming this summer from Codemasters Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:12:17 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2795/dragon-age-inquisition-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2795/dragon-age-inquisition-gameplay-trailer A brand new gameplay trailer for Dragon Age: Inquisition Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:11:03 -0400 Tropico 5 - The Eras Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2790/tropico-5-the-eras-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2790/tropico-5-the-eras-trailer Get a look at the various Eras in the upcoming strategy game Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:39:55 -0400 Ultra Street Fighter 4 - Opening Movie http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2787/ultra-street-fighter-4-opening-movie/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2787/ultra-street-fighter-4-opening-movie See the opening cinematic from the upcoming fighting title Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:38:49 -0400 MLB 14: The Show - Baseball on PS4 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2784/mlb-14-the-show-baseball-on-ps4-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2784/mlb-14-the-show-baseball-on-ps4-trailer A new trailer for MLB 14 on PS4 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:11:40 -0400 Risen 3 - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2783/risen-3-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2783/risen-3-teaser-trailer A cinematic teaser trailer for Risen 3 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 15:03:35 -0400 EA Sports UFC - Bruce Lee Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2780/ea-sports-ufc-bruce-lee-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2780/ea-sports-ufc-bruce-lee-trailer A new trailer for EA Sports UFC reveals Bruce Lee as playable character Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:47:53 -0400 2014 FIFA World Cup - Sights and Sounds Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2778/2014-fifa-world-cup-sights-and-sounds-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2778/2014-fifa-world-cup-sights-and-sounds-trailer The latest development trailer focuses on the atmosphere in the footy game Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:31:19 -0400 Trials Fusion - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2776/trials-fusion-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2776/trials-fusion-launch-trailer A new gameplay trailer celebrates the release of Trials Fusion Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:17:14 -0400 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2772/borderlands-the-presequel-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/2772/borderlands-the-presequel-gameplay-trailer See the first gameplay footage for Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:23:15 -0400