New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Video Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Technomancer - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5996/the-technomancer-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5996/the-technomancer-launch-trailer The Technomancer - Launch Trailer Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:28:58 -0400 Injustice 2 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5993/injustice-2-gameplay-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5993/injustice-2-gameplay-reveal-trailer Injustice 2 - Gameplay Reveal Trailer Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:28:00 -0400 WWE 2K17 - Cover Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5991/wwe-2k17-cover-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5991/wwe-2k17-cover-reveal-trailer WWE 2K17 - Cover Reveal Trailer Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:27:17 -0400 PES 2017 - Teaser Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5987/pes-2017-teaser-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5987/pes-2017-teaser-trailer PES 2017 - Teaser Trailer Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:51:58 -0400 NHL 17 - Gameplay Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5984/nhl-17-gameplay-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5984/nhl-17-gameplay-trailer NHL 17 - Gameplay Trailer Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:43:42 -0400 Mighty No 9 - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5982/mighty-no-9-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5982/mighty-no-9-launch-trailer Mighty No 9 - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:17:42 -0400 Umbrella Corps - Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5976/umbrella-corps-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5976/umbrella-corps-launch-trailer Umbrella Corps - Launch Trailer Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:16:59 -0400 The Technomancer - Survive on Mars Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5974/the-technomancer-survive-on-mars-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5974/the-technomancer-survive-on-mars-trailer The Technomancer - Survive on Mars Trailer Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:16:04 -0400 The Surge - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5971/the-surge-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5971/the-surge-e3-2016-trailer The Surge - E3 2016 Trailer Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:47:47 -0400 Paper Mario: Color Splash - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5968/paper-mario-color-splash-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5968/paper-mario-color-splash-e3-2016-trailer Paper Mario: Color Splash - E3 2016 Trailer Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:38:13 -0400 Gravity Rush 2 - E3 2016 trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5967/gravity-rush-2-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5967/gravity-rush-2-e3-2016-trailer Gravity Rush 2 - E3 2016 trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:23:07 -0400 Inside - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5966/inside-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5966/inside-e3-2016-trailer Inside - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:04:24 -0400 ABZU - E3 2016 Launch Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5964/abzu-e3-2016-launch-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5964/abzu-e3-2016-launch-trailer ABZÃ - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:02:15 -0400 NieR: Automata - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5963/nier-automata-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5963/nier-automata-e3-2016-trailer NieR: Automata - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:01:11 -0400 Tekken 7 - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5962/tekken-7-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5962/tekken-7-e3-2016-trailer Tekken 7 - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:56:12 -0400 Spider-Man PS4 - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5959/spiderman-ps4-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5959/spiderman-ps4-e3-2016-trailer Spider-Man PS4 - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:53:08 -0400 Death Stranding - E3 2016 Reveal Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5958/death-stranding-e3-2016-reveal-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5958/death-stranding-e3-2016-reveal-trailer Death Stranding â E3 2016 Reveal Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:46:01 -0400 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - E3 2016 Trailer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5957/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-e3-2016-trailer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/video/5957/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-e3-2016-trailer The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - E3 2016 Trailer Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:24:49 -0400