New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN SEGA of America downsizing http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9753/sega-of-america-downsizing/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9753/sega-of-america-downsizing North America offices relocating as company focuses on digital and mobile Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:36:23 -0500 Life is Strange debuts with first episode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9748/life-is-strange-debuts-with-first-episode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9748/life-is-strange-debuts-with-first-episode The first episode Chrysalis is an introduction to the game world Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:13:34 -0500 Free PlayStation Plus games for February 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9746/free-playstation-plus-games-for-february-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9746/free-playstation-plus-games-for-february-2015 Action, adventure, and stealth games in this month's lineup Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:44:14 -0500 Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9745/fahrenheit-indigo-prophecy-remastered-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9745/fahrenheit-indigo-prophecy-remastered-now-available Full controller support and improved graphics added for remake Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:24:56 -0500 More Lego games coming this year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9739/more-lego-games-coming-this-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9739/more-lego-games-coming-this-year Jurassic World and Marvel's Avengers expected to release Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:15:36 -0500 Games with Gold for February 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9737/games-with-gold-for-february-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9737/games-with-gold-for-february-2015 A party game, an adventure, and a shooter to keep 2015 rolling Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:50:14 -0500 Dying Light now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9734/dying-light-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9734/dying-light-now-available Survival horror title throws parkour into the mix Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:00:20 -0500 COD: Advanced Warfare Havoc DLC released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9732/cod-advanced-warfare-havoc-dlc-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9732/cod-advanced-warfare-havoc-dlc-released First pack of extra content for the shooter is now available Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:14:21 -0500 Hurk Deluxe DLC for Far Cry 4 released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9727/hurk-deluxe-dlc-for-far-cry-4-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9727/hurk-deluxe-dlc-for-far-cry-4-released Includes five missions and new weapons Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:05:01 -0500 Madden NFL 15 predicts Patriots as Super Bowl winners http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9723/madden-nfl-15-predicts-patriots-as-super-bowl-winners/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9723/madden-nfl-15-predicts-patriots-as-super-bowl-winners Simulation says a tight victory for New England is in the stats Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:37:24 -0500 Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9722/guild-wars-2-heart-of-thorns-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9722/guild-wars-2-heart-of-thorns-announced First expansion to MMO will bring new end-game content Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:27:56 -0500 DayZ sells 3 million copies http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9721/dayz-sells-3-million-copies/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9721/dayz-sells-3-million-copies Milestone already reached for game still in Early Access Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:04:44 -0500 El Dorado expansion for EU IV coming soon http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9720/el-dorado-expansion-for-eu-iv-coming-soon/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9720/el-dorado-expansion-for-eu-iv-coming-soon New tool lets players customize starting nation Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:07:39 -0500 Game of Thrones Episode 2 coming next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9715/game-of-thrones-episode-2-coming-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9715/game-of-thrones-episode-2-coming-next-month The Lost Lords will be out first week on February Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:25:02 -0500 Xbox App coming to Windows 10 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9713/xbox-app-coming-to-windows-10/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9713/xbox-app-coming-to-windows-10 Game streaming, DVR, and full profile functionality Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:19:54 -0500 Fable Legends also coming to PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9711/fable-legends-also-coming-to-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9711/fable-legends-also-coming-to-pc Game will support cross-platform play with Xbox One Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:08:40 -0500 Alien: Isolation reaches one million copies sold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9706/alien-isolation-reaches-one-million-copies-sold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9706/alien-isolation-reaches-one-million-copies-sold Worldwide sales for horror title hit milestone Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:29:13 -0500 The Elder Scrolls Online coming to consoles in June http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9703/the-elder-scrolls-online-coming-to-consoles-in-june/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9703/the-elder-scrolls-online-coming-to-consoles-in-june MMO will no longer require a subscription Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:15:10 -0500 Get your 10 percent PSN discount this weekend http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9701/get-your-10-percent-psn-discount-this-weekend/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9701/get-your-10-percent-psn-discount-this-weekend A one-time discount will be applied this weekend Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:13:41 -0500 Club Nintendo program to be discontinued http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9700/club-nintendo-program-to-be-discontinued/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9700/club-nintendo-program-to-be-discontinued New rewards program said to be coming soon from the publisher Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:08:39 -0500