New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN F1 2014 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8791/f1-2014-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8791/f1-2014-announced New racing title coming in October, 2015 plans for next-gen version Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:18:13 -0400 PlayStation Now enters open beta http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8790/playstation-now-enters-open-beta/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8790/playstation-now-enters-open-beta PS4 owners in North America can try the streaming game service Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:58:21 -0400 Koch Media acquires Homefront IP from Crytek http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8787/koch-media-acquires-homefront-ip-from-crytek/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8787/koch-media-acquires-homefront-ip-from-crytek Development of current game to be moved to another studio Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:25:54 -0400 PS Plus games for August 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8785/ps-plus-games-for-august-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8785/ps-plus-games-for-august-2014 Shooters and puzzles to beat the summer heat Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:46:33 -0400 Nintendo reports Q1 FY14 financial results http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8784/nintendo-reports-q1-fy14-financial-results/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8784/nintendo-reports-q1-fy14-financial-results Publisher posts quarterly loss even as Mario Kart 8 sells well Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:42:49 -0400 LittleBigPlanet 3 coming this November http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8782/littlebigplanet-3-coming-this-november/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8782/littlebigplanet-3-coming-this-november Preorder bonuses announced for the platforming title Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:15:56 -0400 Destiny Beta attracts over 4.6 million players http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8778/destiny-beta-attracts-over-46-million-players/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8778/destiny-beta-attracts-over-46-million-players Activision claims the largest console beta for a new IP Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:07:53 -0400 First DLC for Trials Fusion released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8774/first-dlc-for-trials-fusion-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8774/first-dlc-for-trials-fusion-released The first of six planned downloadable content packs Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:24:51 -0400 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare special editions revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8769/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-special-editions-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8769/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-special-editions-revealed Atlas Pro Edition, Atlas Limited Edition and Atlas Digital Pro Edition Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:51:35 -0400 Electronic Arts reveals EA Access program http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8768/electronic-arts-reveals-ea-access-program/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8768/electronic-arts-reveals-ea-access-program Play full select games from the publisher for $4.99 a month, plus more discounts Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:13:09 -0400 Shadow Warrior on consoles in September http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8766/shadow-warrior-on-consoles-in-september/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8766/shadow-warrior-on-consoles-in-september Retro-inspired reboot Shadow Warrior is dated Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:04:17 -0400 August 2014 Games with Gold revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8764/august-2014-games-with-gold-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8764/august-2014-games-with-gold-revealed Get your free Xbox One and Xbox 360 titles Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:12:37 -0400 The Last of Us: Remastered PS4 bundle in Canada http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8763/the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4-bundle-in-canada/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8763/the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4-bundle-in-canada The console and the game offered for $449.99 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:50:40 -0400 System requirements revealed for The Sims 4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8762/system-requirements-revealed-for-the-sims-4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8762/system-requirements-revealed-for-the-sims-4 EA posts the minimum requirements for the upcoming PC game Sun, 27 Jul 2014 07:01:25 -0400 Day One Edition for Lords of the Fallen http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8759/day-one-edition-for-lords-of-the-fallen/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8759/day-one-edition-for-lords-of-the-fallen Fans who preorder will get bonus DLC and soundtrack Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:26:32 -0400 Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes in September http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8753/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-in-september/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8753/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-in-september New preorder bonuses for the toy hybrid sequel Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:10:40 -0400 Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor release date moved up http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8748/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-release-date-moved-up/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8748/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-release-date-moved-up You can become Talion a week sooner Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:02:10 -0400 New Eon's Elite Skylanders coming this year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8743/new-eons-elite-skylanders-coming-this-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8743/new-eons-elite-skylanders-coming-this-year A limited edition toy line available this Fall Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:36:25 -0400 Destiny Beta becomes open to everyone http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8739/destiny-beta-becomes-open-to-everyone/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8739/destiny-beta-becomes-open-to-everyone Any console player with an online service subscription can participate Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:54:13 -0400 Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric in November http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8738/sonic-boom-rise-of-lyric-in-november/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8738/sonic-boom-rise-of-lyric-in-november The franchise reboot kicks off this year Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:26:08 -0400