New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad free today only http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8168/red-orchestra-2-heroes-of-stalingrad-free-today-only/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8168/red-orchestra-2-heroes-of-stalingrad-free-today-only Grab the sim WWII shooter for free in the next 24 hours Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:37:39 -0400 BlizzCon 2014 details http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8167/blizzcon-2014-details/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8167/blizzcon-2014-details Tickets for the annual Blizzard event on sale next month Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:31:12 -0400 GRID Autosport coming this summer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8164/grid-autosport-coming-this-summer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8164/grid-autosport-coming-this-summer New entry in the racing franchise teams up with magazine Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:22:03 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition dated for October http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8159/dragon-age-inquisition-dated-for-october/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8159/dragon-age-inquisition-dated-for-october The RPG franchise returns this year, debuts on new consoles Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:16:39 -0400 PS4 sells 7 million units globally http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8158/ps4-sells-7-million-units-globally/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8158/ps4-sells-7-million-units-globally Sony continues to lead in hardware numbers Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:57:54 -0400 Tropico 5 gets Limited Edition http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8157/tropico-5-gets-limited-edition/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8157/tropico-5-gets-limited-edition Game now available for pre-order on Steam Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:28:50 -0400 Xbox One sales reach 5 million http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8155/xbox-one-sales-reach-5-million/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8155/xbox-one-sales-reach-5-million Titanfall top selling game last month Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:14:23 -0400 Van Helsing II now available for preorder http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8154/van-helsing-ii-now-available-for-preorder/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8154/van-helsing-ii-now-available-for-preorder Save 10%, plus bonus content included on release Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:20:41 -0400 Octodad: Dadliest Catch on PS4 next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8153/octodad-dadliest-catch-on-ps4-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8153/octodad-dadliest-catch-on-ps4-next-week Flail around on a next gen console Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:29:10 -0400 Ubisoft creating eBook based on Watch Dogs http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8147/ubisoft-creating-ebook-based-on-watch-dogs/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8147/ubisoft-creating-ebook-based-on-watch-dogs The //n/Dark Clouds novel inspired by the upcoming game Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:52:10 -0400 PS4 system software update v1.70 detailed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8146/ps4-system-software-update-v170-detailed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8146/ps4-system-software-update-v170-detailed The next update will add SHAREfactory tool Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:12:38 -0400 Amazing Spider-Man 2 delayed on Xbox One http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8145/amazing-spiderman-2-delayed-on-xbox-one/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8145/amazing-spiderman-2-delayed-on-xbox-one Publisher says that version of the game is coming later Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:08:52 -0400 April Xbox One update available now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8144/april-xbox-one-update-available-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8144/april-xbox-one-update-available-now New features include friend notifications, Kinect improvements Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:07:12 -0400 Photo mode added to Infamous: Second Son http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8143/photo-mode-added-to-infamous-second-son/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8143/photo-mode-added-to-infamous-second-son New patch also brings HUD options and more Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:04:46 -0400 Final DLC for The Last of Us detailed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8142/final-dlc-for-the-last-of-us-detailed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8142/final-dlc-for-the-last-of-us-detailed Grounded Bundle coming soon, offers new campaign difficulty Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:17:54 -0400 EA Sports predicts Boston Bruins as Stanley Cup 2014 winners http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8140/ea-sports-predicts-boston-bruins-as-stanley-cup-2014-winners/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8140/ea-sports-predicts-boston-bruins-as-stanley-cup-2014-winners The pre-season prediction has changed Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:54:35 -0400 Crysis 2 PC multiplayer going offline http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8139/crysis-2-pc-multiplayer-going-offline/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8139/crysis-2-pc-multiplayer-going-offline With GameSpy shutdown, PC users will not be able to play online Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:41:05 -0400 Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn reaches 2 million users http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8136/final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn-reaches-2-million-users/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8136/final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn-reaches-2-million-users Milestone reached for number of registered accounts for the MMO Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:55:41 -0400 Minecraft getting PS3 retail version http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8135/minecraft-getting-ps3-retail-version/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8135/minecraft-getting-ps3-retail-version Grab a physical copy next month if you so desire Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:58:51 -0400 Trials Fusion now available for consoles http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8131/trials-fusion-now-available-for-consoles/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8131/trials-fusion-now-available-for-consoles Set track records against players around the world Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:04:36 -0400