New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Two new content packs for Dragon Age: Inquisition http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9625/two-new-content-packs-for-dragon-age-inquisition/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9625/two-new-content-packs-for-dragon-age-inquisition Free multiplayer update and Deluxe Upgrade available Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:03:42 -0500 Forza Horizon 2 gets Storm Island expansion http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9624/forza-horizon-2-gets-storm-island-expansion/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9624/forza-horizon-2-gets-storm-island-expansion A new location to explore with fast changing weather and off-road tracks Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:57:40 -0500 Life is Strange dated and priced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9619/life-is-strange-dated-and-priced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9619/life-is-strange-dated-and-priced Game will be episodic, debuts in January Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:10:58 -0500 Skylanders Trap Team will get two new elements http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9614/skylanders-trap-team-will-get-two-new-elements/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9614/skylanders-trap-team-will-get-two-new-elements New Light and Dark Skylanders to be included in special Expansion Packs Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:57:07 -0500 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9611/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9611/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-announced Next entry in tactical shooter franchise coming in 2016 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:35:36 -0500 Data Pack 2 Update for PES 2015 released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9607/data-pack-2-update-for-pes-2015-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9607/data-pack-2-update-for-pes-2015-released New Teams, Faces, Stadiums and myClub advancements Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:24:35 -0500 The Witcher 3 to include a second playable character http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9604/the-witcher-3-to-include-a-second-playable-character/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9604/the-witcher-3-to-include-a-second-playable-character Ciri is a powerful, living weapon capable of both healing and destroying the world she inhabits Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:15:21 -0500 Devil May Cry coming to Xbox One and PS4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9602/devil-may-cry-coming-to-xbox-one-and-ps4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9602/devil-may-cry-coming-to-xbox-one-and-ps4 DmC Devil May Cry: Definitive Edition and Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition in 2015 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:10:19 -0500 First expansion for Tropico 5 out next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9601/first-expansion-for-tropico-5-out-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9601/first-expansion-for-tropico-5-out-next-week Waterborne adds new campaign, coastal structures Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:19:10 -0500 Advanced Warfare and Destiny top US sales for the year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9597/advanced-warfare-and-destiny-top-us-sales-for-the-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9597/advanced-warfare-and-destiny-top-us-sales-for-the-year Activision proclaims its shooters took the #1 and #2 top-selling spots Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:11:21 -0500 Cities XXL announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9596/cities-xxl-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9596/cities-xxl-announced Sequel to city-building game coming next year Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:00:57 -0500 Tower of Guns coming to PlayStation http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9594/tower-of-guns-coming-to-playstation/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9594/tower-of-guns-coming-to-playstation Fast paced FPS to release on PS4 and PS3 in 2015 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:36:19 -0500 New difficulty modes for Alien: Isolation http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9589/new-difficulty-modes-for-alien-isolation/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9589/new-difficulty-modes-for-alien-isolation New options added as requested by fans Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:36:21 -0500 EA Sports UFC update brings Legend fighters http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9587/ea-sports-ufc-update-brings-legend-fighters/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9587/ea-sports-ufc-update-brings-legend-fighters Latest free content update adds four legends from various eras of the UFC history Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:28:44 -0500 Destiny expansion The Dark Below goes live http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9583/destiny-expansion-the-dark-below-goes-live/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9583/destiny-expansion-the-dark-below-goes-live New Loot, missions, and character level increase Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:22:51 -0500 Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9580/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9580/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-released Puzzle solving, twin stick shooter now available for download Tue, 09 Dec 2014 09:59:26 -0500 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt release delayed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9577/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-release-delayed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9577/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-release-delayed Open world RPG needs more development and polishing time Mon, 08 Dec 2014 11:44:50 -0500 The Banner Saga 2 coming next year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9574/the-banner-saga-2-coming-next-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9574/the-banner-saga-2-coming-next-year Sequel to role-playing strategy game announced Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:04:21 -0500 Fat Princess Adventures coming soon http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9573/fat-princess-adventures-coming-soon/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9573/fat-princess-adventures-coming-soon Casual four player co-op adventure RPG sequel Sat, 06 Dec 2014 16:46:40 -0500 EA giving away free games to celebrate PSX http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9571/ea-giving-away-free-games-to-celebrate-psx/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9571/ea-giving-away-free-games-to-celebrate-psx PlayStation Experience weekend offers free games on Sony platforms Sat, 06 Dec 2014 16:36:25 -0500