New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Free Games with Gold for June 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11893/free-games-with-gold-for-june-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11893/free-games-with-gold-for-june-2016 Racing, platforming and strategy games on offer this month Tue, 24 May 2016 20:41:26 -0400 Total War: Warhammer released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11892/total-war-warhammer-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11892/total-war-warhammer-released Grand strategy game enters a new realm Tue, 24 May 2016 20:30:23 -0400 Overwatch now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11889/overwatch-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11889/overwatch-now-available Multiplayer shooter from Blizzard launches today Tue, 24 May 2016 20:23:42 -0400 Rocket League adds cross-platform play between Xbox One and PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11886/rocket-league-adds-crossplatform-play-between-xbox-one-and-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11886/rocket-league-adds-crossplatform-play-between-xbox-one-and-pc Xbox One players can now connect to Steam gamers, a first for the platform Tue, 24 May 2016 19:32:11 -0400 Uncharted 4 sells 2.7 million copies in first week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11885/uncharted-4-sells-27-million-copies-in-first-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11885/uncharted-4-sells-27-million-copies-in-first-week Last chapter of action adventure franchise gets off to a flying start on PS4 Tue, 24 May 2016 00:52:20 -0400 Halo Forge coming to Windows 10 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11884/halo-forge-coming-to-windows-10/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11884/halo-forge-coming-to-windows-10 Free level building tool is coming to PC Fri, 20 May 2016 15:13:45 -0400 Hard Reset Redux out in June http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11881/hard-reset-redux-out-in-june/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11881/hard-reset-redux-out-in-june Updated version of shooter debuts on consoles next month Fri, 20 May 2016 15:04:44 -0400 Gran Turismo Sport releases this November http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11880/gran-turismo-sport-releases-this-november/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11880/gran-turismo-sport-releases-this-november Preorder bonuses announced for upcoming simulation racing title Thu, 19 May 2016 19:54:56 -0400 Batman: Return to Arkham announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11878/batman-return-to-arkham-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11878/batman-return-to-arkham-announced Includes ports of two games for current consoles Wed, 18 May 2016 17:34:09 -0400 Homefront: The Revolution out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11875/homefront-the-revolution-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11875/homefront-the-revolution-out-now Sequel takes the action into an open world, DLC plans outlined Wed, 18 May 2016 17:14:49 -0400 Second free update for The Division out next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11872/second-free-update-for-the-division-out-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11872/second-free-update-for-the-division-out-next-week New Incursion, weapon and loot balancing, and more for online shooter Tue, 17 May 2016 20:45:56 -0400 Microsoft to release one million expired Gamertags http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11870/microsoft-to-release-one-million-expired-gamertags/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11870/microsoft-to-release-one-million-expired-gamertags Players get a chance this week to grab a unique name Tue, 17 May 2016 20:31:55 -0400 Forza Motorsport 6 NASCAR Expansion released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11869/forza-motorsport-6-nascar-expansion-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11869/forza-motorsport-6-nascar-expansion-released New DLC includes 24 cars, new track and career events Tue, 17 May 2016 20:24:37 -0400 Trouble in Zombopolis DLC coming to Garden Warfare 2 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11866/trouble-in-zombopolis-dlc-coming-to-garden-warfare-2/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11866/trouble-in-zombopolis-dlc-coming-to-garden-warfare-2 Next free major update for multiplayer shooter on its way Tue, 17 May 2016 20:16:02 -0400 Shadwen now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11864/shadwen-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11864/shadwen-now-available Stealth game from Frozenbyte released Tue, 17 May 2016 20:12:22 -0400 Project Spark shutting down http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11862/project-spark-shutting-down/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11862/project-spark-shutting-down Microsoft and Team Dakota to discontinue support for game tool Fri, 13 May 2016 23:45:51 -0400 Doom now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11859/doom-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11859/doom-now-available New shooter from id software is in stores now Fri, 13 May 2016 20:28:57 -0400 Overwatch open beta draws over 9.7 million participants http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11856/overwatch-open-beta-draws-over-97-million-participants/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11856/overwatch-open-beta-draws-over-97-million-participants Sets record for biggest open beta ever for Blizzard Entertainment Thu, 12 May 2016 20:35:49 -0400 EA Sports UFC 2 hosting global tournament http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11854/ea-sports-ufc-2-hosting-global-tournament/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11854/ea-sports-ufc-2-hosting-global-tournament New online competition has fans competing for a chance at a $10k prize Thu, 12 May 2016 20:09:50 -0400 Rob Gronkowski chosen for Madden NFL 17 cover http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11850/rob-gronkowski-chosen-for-madden-nfl-17-cover/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/11850/rob-gronkowski-chosen-for-madden-nfl-17-cover New England Patriots star will appear on the cover this year Thu, 12 May 2016 20:05:25 -0400