New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Prey launch details arrive alongside demo http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13298/prey-launch-details-arrive-alongside-demo/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13298/prey-launch-details-arrive-alongside-demo PC system requirements and pre-load/unlock times for the full game also detailed Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:33:31 -0400 Rising Storm 2: Vietnam preorders begin http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13297/rising-storm-2-vietnam-preorders-begin/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13297/rising-storm-2-vietnam-preorders-begin Digital Deluxe Edition detailed, along with system requirements Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:27:55 -0400 For Honor begins DLC Season Two http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13294/for-honor-begins-dlc-season-two/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13294/for-honor-begins-dlc-season-two New heroes, maps and gear leve is promised in the coming weeks Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:01:45 -0400 Victor Vran to debut on consoles in May http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13291/victor-vran-to-debut-on-consoles-in-may/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13291/victor-vran-to-debut-on-consoles-in-may Overkill Edition includes all content and two expansions Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:54:09 -0400 Dawn of War III released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13290/dawn-of-war-iii-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13290/dawn-of-war-iii-released Third entry in the franchise once again redesigns the gameplay Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:46:50 -0400 Call of Duty: WWII announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13287/call-of-duty-wwii-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13287/call-of-duty-wwii-announced Annual franchise is going back to a historical setting, launches this November Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:56:43 -0400 Forza Horizon 3 Hot Wheels expansion coming in May http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13285/forza-horizon-3-hot-wheels-expansion-coming-in-may/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13285/forza-horizon-3-hot-wheels-expansion-coming-in-may High-speed stunts on miles of looping orange tracks Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:42:52 -0400 Free PlayStation Plus games for May 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13283/free-playstation-plus-games-for-may-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13283/free-playstation-plus-games-for-may-2017 Adventures across alien worlds await this month Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:38:59 -0400 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13280/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13280/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-out-now Third entry in the sharpshooting series is out today Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:44:27 -0400 Deathstorm DLC part 2 released for Sniper Elite 4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13277/deathstorm-dlc-part-2-released-for-sniper-elite-4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13277/deathstorm-dlc-part-2-released-for-sniper-elite-4 Free content update also brings new map and mode for shooter Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:33:49 -0400 The Forgotten Land DLC released for Zheros http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13274/the-forgotten-land-dlc-released-for-zheros/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13274/the-forgotten-land-dlc-released-for-zheros 3D action game also now out in Europe on PS4 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:29:20 -0400 Free Games with Gold for May 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13272/free-games-with-gold-for-may-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13272/free-games-with-gold-for-may-2017 Star Wars and Lara Croft headline the free titles next month Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:16:04 -0400 Ultimate Edition released for N++ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13270/ultimate-edition-released-for-n/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13270/ultimate-edition-released-for-n Major update is free to existing owners, coming soon to PS4 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:41:27 -0400 Super Bomberman R gets free DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13269/super-bomberman-r-gets-free-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13269/super-bomberman-r-gets-free-dlc New stages arrive alongside a patch that brings the game to 60fps Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:34:53 -0400 Call of Duty: WWII confirmed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13266/call-of-duty-wwii-confirmed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13266/call-of-duty-wwii-confirmed The shooter franchise is returning to historical setting Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:25:59 -0400 The Walking Dead: A New Frontier Episode 4 out next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13263/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-episode-4-out-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13263/the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-episode-4-out-next-week Thicker Than Water arriving on April 25th Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:19:45 -0400 CWL Global Pro League 2017 kicks off tomorrow http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13262/cwl-global-pro-league-2017-kicks-off-tomorrow/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13262/cwl-global-pro-league-2017-kicks-off-tomorrow The first ever season of competition within the Call of Duty World League Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:48:23 -0400 Winterfest DLC for Steep coming in May http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13259/winterfest-dlc-for-steep-coming-in-may/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13259/winterfest-dlc-for-steep-coming-in-may An in-game snow sports festival is coming Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:43:26 -0400 Titanfall 2 gets free DLC next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13256/titanfall-2-gets-free-dlc-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13256/titanfall-2-gets-free-dlc-next-week A Glitch in the Frontier adds two new maps, max gen increase for pilots and more Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:08:25 -0400 Torment: Tides of Numenera performance patch released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13254/torment-tides-of-numenera-performance-patch-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13254/torment-tides-of-numenera-performance-patch-released Console versions of the game receive an update that promises to improve the experience Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:03:10 -0400