New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Forza Motorsport 7 track list confirmed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13864/forza-motorsport-7-track-list-confirmed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13864/forza-motorsport-7-track-list-confirmed Over 30 tracks included in the racing game, with some reimagined and rebuilt classics Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:23:22 -0400 Quake Champions enters Early Access next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13863/quake-champions-enters-early-access-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13863/quake-champions-enters-early-access-next-week Upcoming arena hero shooter is ready for the public debut Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:16:54 -0400 PlayStation Experience 2017 dated http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13862/playstation-experience-2017-dated/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13862/playstation-experience-2017-dated The now-annual event will be returning to Anaheim Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:57:48 -0400 David Beckham to appear in PES 2018 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13857/david-beckham-to-appear-in-pes-2018/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13857/david-beckham-to-appear-in-pes-2018 Iconic footballer will appear as a Legend in the upcoming game Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:48:59 -0400 Yakuza 6: The Song of Life coming in March 2018 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13856/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-coming-in-march-2018/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13856/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-coming-in-march-2018 The latest in the crime franchise will debut in the West next year Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:42:19 -0400 Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite game modes confirmed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13853/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-game-modes-confirmed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13853/marvel-vs-capcom-infinite-game-modes-confirmed A variety of options will be available in the upcoming fighting crossover game Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:53:25 -0400 Deep Silver to publish Shenmue 3 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13851/deep-silver-to-publish-shenmue-3/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13851/deep-silver-to-publish-shenmue-3 Agreement reached for the upcoming, Kickstarted game release Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:48:08 -0400 The Crew 2 to include Harley-Davidson motorcycles http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13848/the-crew-2-to-include-harleydavidson-motorcycles/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13848/the-crew-2-to-include-harleydavidson-motorcycles The iconic bike brand will appear in the upcoming racing title Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:38:53 -0400 Crackdown 3 delayed to spring 2018 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13846/crackdown-3-delayed-to-spring-2018/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13846/crackdown-3-delayed-to-spring-2018 Microsoft's action game no longer releasing alongside the Xbox One X Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:03:20 -0400 Agents of Mayhem out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13843/agents-of-mayhem-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13843/agents-of-mayhem-out-now Swap between different agents on the fly in this open world action title Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:06:00 -0400 Football Manager 2018 confirmed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13842/football-manager-2018-confirmed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13842/football-manager-2018-confirmed Annual simulation title will debut this November Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:43:37 -0400 Call of Duty: WWII Private Multiplayer beta details http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13841/call-of-duty-wwii-private-multiplayer-beta-details/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13841/call-of-duty-wwii-private-multiplayer-beta-details A multiplayer beta for the upcoming shooter is ready to kick off later this month Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:12:54 -0400 For Honor begins Season Three of DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13838/for-honor-begins-season-three-of-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13838/for-honor-begins-season-three-of-dlc Two additional heroes, two extra maps, ranked play, and more are coming Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:02:53 -0400 OpTic Gaming wins Call of Duty World League Championship 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13837/optic-gaming-wins-call-of-duty-world-league-championship-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13837/optic-gaming-wins-call-of-duty-world-league-championship-2017 Largest prize pool ever in Call of Duty esports history Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:56:52 -0400 Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen releases on Xbox One and PS4 in October http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13835/dragons-dogma-dark-arisen-releases-on-xbox-one-and-ps4-in-october/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13835/dragons-dogma-dark-arisen-releases-on-xbox-one-and-ps4-in-october The HD update for the RPG is due to launch on modern consoles soon Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:52:18 -0400 Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13832/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13832/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition-announced A complete bundle for the RPG coming next month Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:35:40 -0400 Xbox Live Creators Program launches http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13830/xbox-live-creators-program-launches/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13830/xbox-live-creators-program-launches Smaller developers can now publish their games directly to Xbox marketplace Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:25:41 -0400 NBA Live 18 demo out tomorrow http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13828/nba-live-18-demo-out-tomorrow/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13828/nba-live-18-demo-out-tomorrow Progress from the demo will carry over to the full game, which is 33% off for pre-orders Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:14:03 -0400 Special Editions for Ni no Kuni II announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13827/special-editions-for-ni-no-kuni-ii-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13827/special-editions-for-ni-no-kuni-ii-announced Premium and rare Collector's Editions are up for grabs, DLC Season Pass confirmed Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:33:05 -0400 LawBreakers now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13826/lawbreakers-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/13826/lawbreakers-now-available A new fast paced multiplayer shooter launches today Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:21:30 -0400