New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Valve reveals new projects at GDC 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9875/valve-reveals-new-projects-at-gdc-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9875/valve-reveals-new-projects-at-gdc-2015 Steam Link, VR headset, Source 2 and more on the way Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:07:34 -0500 Free PlayStation Plus games for March 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9873/free-playstation-plus-games-for-march-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9873/free-playstation-plus-games-for-march-2015 Adventure, puzzles, and skateboarding in this month's lineup Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:25:17 -0500 Mad Max coming this September http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9870/mad-max-coming-this-september/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9870/mad-max-coming-this-september Preorder bonus announced, last-gen versions are cancelled Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:11:38 -0500 ScreamRide in stores today http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9868/screamride-in-stores-today/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9868/screamride-in-stores-today A destructive roller coaster experience Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:55:27 -0500 Lords of the Fallen: Ancient Labyrinth DLC now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9865/lords-of-the-fallen-ancient-labyrinth-dlc-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9865/lords-of-the-fallen-ancient-labyrinth-dlc-now-available New content set in a long-forgotten library Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:25:20 -0500 The Trigger DLC for Alien: Isolation released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9860/the-trigger-dlc-for-alien-isolation-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9860/the-trigger-dlc-for-alien-isolation-released Fifth add-on pack adds three new maps Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:19:02 -0500 Unreal Engine 4 is now free http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9859/unreal-engine-4-is-now-free/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9859/unreal-engine-4-is-now-free Game engine can be used for free by anyone, but Epic Games still expects royalty Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:28:41 -0500 Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9858/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9858/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-revealed The next game from Frozenbyte coming this year Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:56:11 -0500 Battlefield Hardline Premium program announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9853/battlefield-hardline-premium-program-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9853/battlefield-hardline-premium-program-announced Get early access to DLC packs and exclusive in-game events and items Mon, 02 Mar 2015 09:55:22 -0500 OlliOlli to offer cross-buy on Wii U http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9852/olliolli-to-offer-crossbuy-on-wii-u/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9852/olliolli-to-offer-crossbuy-on-wii-u Game releases next week, supports Nintendo 3DS and Wii U cross-buy Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:07:04 -0500 Payday 2: Crimewave Edition brings heists to next gen consoles http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9850/payday-2-crimewave-edition-brings-heists-to-next-gen-consoles/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9850/payday-2-crimewave-edition-brings-heists-to-next-gen-consoles More than 12 months of updates and DLCs included in the new edition Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:17:42 -0500 Velocity 2X also coming to PC and Xbox One http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9848/velocity-2x-also-coming-to-pc-and-xbox-one/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9848/velocity-2x-also-coming-to-pc-and-xbox-one Sidescrolling action title will be ported by Sierra Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:14:09 -0500 4 million accounts in Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9845/4-million-accounts-in-final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9845/4-million-accounts-in-final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn MMO reaches another milestone Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:39:14 -0500 Fable Legends will be free to play http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9843/fable-legends-will-be-free-to-play/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9843/fable-legends-will-be-free-to-play Developers promise that the game will not require money to be competitive Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:23:01 -0500 PlayStation Spring Fever 2015 revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9841/playstation-spring-fever-2015-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9841/playstation-spring-fever-2015-revealed 8 New PS4 Games and PS Plus Discounts for 8 weeks Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:17:42 -0500 Games with Gold for March 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9839/games-with-gold-for-march-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9839/games-with-gold-for-march-2015 Jump, shoot, and climb your way to victory Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:32:53 -0500 Europa Universalis IV: El Dorado released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9838/europa-universalis-iv-el-dorado-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9838/europa-universalis-iv-el-dorado-released The newest expansion for the empire-building game Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:56:15 -0500 Forza Horizon 2 teams up with Fast & Furious http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9836/forza-horizon-2-teams-up-with-fast-furious/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9836/forza-horizon-2-teams-up-with-fast-furious New stand-alone expansion includes cars from upcoming movie, free for a limited time Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:28:38 -0500 NBA LIVE 15 joins EA Access program http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9835/nba-live-15-joins-ea-access-program/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9835/nba-live-15-joins-ea-access-program Basketball game now in The Vault on Xbox One Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:37:54 -0500 OlliOlli2 launches next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9834/olliolli2-launches-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9834/olliolli2-launches-next-week Sequel promises a new look, new levels and improved gameplay Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:11:09 -0500