New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Last of Us Part II announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12834/the-last-of-us-part-ii-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12834/the-last-of-us-part-ii-announced A sequel to the 2013 survival game is on the way Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:40:29 -0500 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12833/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12833/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-revealed A standalone story chapter coming soon Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:36:42 -0500 Pyre multiplayer details http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12831/pyre-multiplayer-details/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12831/pyre-multiplayer-details Upcoming party-based RPG will contain multiplayer modes Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:23:12 -0500 Call of Duty World League 2017 season begins next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12830/call-of-duty-world-league-2017-season-begins-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12830/call-of-duty-world-league-2017-season-begins-next-week New Pro LAN league, and the return of the Championship in 2017 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:27:40 -0500 Yakuza 6: The Song of Life set for 2018 release http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12829/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-set-for-2018-release/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12829/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-set-for-2018-release The game is coming to the West courtesy of SEGA Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:22:49 -0500 Lara Croft GO coming to PS4 and PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12827/lara-croft-go-coming-to-ps4-and-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12827/lara-croft-go-coming-to-ps4-and-pc Puzzle game available today for PS4 and PS Vita, PC tomorrow Sat, 03 Dec 2016 16:08:58 -0500 MLB The Show 17 will include Retro mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12826/mlb-the-show-17-will-include-retro-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12826/mlb-the-show-17-will-include-retro-mode Throwback mode includes classic on-screen displays, sound effects and more Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:29:54 -0500 Nex Machina announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12825/nex-machina-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12825/nex-machina-announced A new high intensity action game from creators of Resogun Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:11:12 -0500 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12824/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12824/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-announced Trio of classic platforming games getting remastered next year Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:32:22 -0500 NieR: Automata special edition announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12823/nier-automata-special-edition-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12823/nier-automata-special-edition-announced Action game set for release in March 2017 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:21:29 -0500 Final Fantasy XV ships over 5 million units in first day http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12821/final-fantasy-xv-ships-over-5-million-units-in-first-day/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12821/final-fantasy-xv-ships-over-5-million-units-in-first-day Combined global digital and retail sales set new milestone for RPG franchise Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:23:42 -0500 Dreamfall Chapters coming to consoles next year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12819/dreamfall-chapters-coming-to-consoles-next-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12819/dreamfall-chapters-coming-to-consoles-next-year Adventure game will get a PS4 and Xbox One release in March Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:16:32 -0500 Steep now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12816/steep-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12816/steep-now-available Winter action sports game is out now Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:03:53 -0500 Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12813/bulletstorm-full-clip-edition-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12813/bulletstorm-full-clip-edition-revealed An updated version of the 2011 shooter coming in April Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:21:33 -0500 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Telltale Series announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12808/guardians-of-the-galaxy-the-telltale-series-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12808/guardians-of-the-galaxy-the-telltale-series-announced A new episodic series from Telltale coming next year Thu, 01 Dec 2016 21:58:30 -0500 Rainbow Six Siege kicks off second year of DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12805/rainbow-six-siege-kicks-off-second-year-of-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12805/rainbow-six-siege-kicks-off-second-year-of-dlc Year 2 Season Pass now available to purchase, future content outlined Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:51:53 -0500 Free PlayStation Plus games for December 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12803/free-playstation-plus-games-for-december-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12803/free-playstation-plus-games-for-december-2016 Final freebies of the year offer action, adventure and platforming Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:55:39 -0500 Stardew Valley console release dates announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12800/stardew-valley-console-release-dates-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12800/stardew-valley-console-release-dates-announced Wii U version cancelled, coming to Nintendo Switch instead Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:42:13 -0500 Final Fantasy XV released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12798/final-fantasy-xv-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12798/final-fantasy-xv-released Next chapter of the long running JRPG franchise is available today Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:27:05 -0500 The Crew: Calling All Units out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12795/the-crew-calling-all-units-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12795/the-crew-calling-all-units-out-now Second major expansion for online racing title is released Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:22:43 -0500