New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Rory McIlroy PGA TOUR coming in July http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10099/rory-mcilroy-pga-tour-coming-in-july/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10099/rory-mcilroy-pga-tour-coming-in-july First gameplay details for the golf title Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:48:05 -0400 Steam introduces paid Workshop content http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10098/steam-introduces-paid-workshop-content/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10098/steam-introduces-paid-workshop-content Mod and item creators can now charge fans for their efforts Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:26:14 -0400 Canadian Videogame Awards to host fan event http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10097/canadian-videogame-awards-to-host-fan-event/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10097/canadian-videogame-awards-to-host-fan-event FanFest aims to be a weekend celebration of videogames Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:05:25 -0400 Square Enix plans E3 2015 conference http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10096/square-enix-plans-e3-2015-conference/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10096/square-enix-plans-e3-2015-conference Publisher to host its own event this year Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:49:12 -0400 Free DLC released for Stronghold Crusader 2 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10095/free-dlc-released-for-stronghold-crusader-2/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10095/free-dlc-released-for-stronghold-crusader-2 Siege Invasions, easy AI and more included Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:42:45 -0400 Overlord: Fellowship of Evil announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10092/overlord-fellowship-of-evil-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10092/overlord-fellowship-of-evil-announced Action/strategy franchise returns with focus on co-op Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:21:22 -0400 Galactic Civilizations III launches in May http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10091/galactic-civilizations-iii-launches-in-may/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10091/galactic-civilizations-iii-launches-in-may Space strategy game ready to leave Early Access Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:56:07 -0400 Total War: Warhammer announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10090/total-war-warhammer-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10090/total-war-warhammer-announced First of three games from SEGA in partnership with Games Workshop Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:34:06 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer adds two more soundtracks http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10089/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-adds-two-more-soundtracks/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10089/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-adds-two-more-soundtracks Two remixed soundtracks unlock with New Game + and ++ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:44:05 -0400 WWE 2K15 coming soon to PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10088/wwe-2k15-coming-soon-to-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10088/wwe-2k15-coming-soon-to-pc The first WWE game in years to appear on the platform Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:05:27 -0400 Mad Catz creating controllers for Rock Band 4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10086/mad-catz-creating-controllers-for-rock-band-4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10086/mad-catz-creating-controllers-for-rock-band-4 Manufacturer will also co-publish the music game Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:22:22 -0400 Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China releasing this week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10083/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-releasing-this-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10083/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-releasing-this-week First installment of the Chronicles trilogy available soon Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:28:33 -0400 Star Wars: Battlefront revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10080/star-wars-battlefront-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10080/star-wars-battlefront-revealed New shooter is coming this November, features 40 player battles Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:36:29 -0400 Ultra Street Fighter IV on PS4 next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10079/ultra-street-fighter-iv-on-ps4-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10079/ultra-street-fighter-iv-on-ps4-next-month All the characters, all the levels, and all of the DLC included Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:56:44 -0400 Project Cars has gone gold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10076/project-cars-has-gone-gold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10076/project-cars-has-gone-gold Release date set in stone for the sim racing game Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:00:35 -0400 Trine 3 debuts next week on Early Access http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10075/trine-3-debuts-next-week-on-early-access/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10075/trine-3-debuts-next-week-on-early-access Platforming game goes public in early development Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:56:41 -0400 Tropico 5 gets Inquisition DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10074/tropico-5-gets-inquisition-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10074/tropico-5-gets-inquisition-dlc New standalone scenario and sandbox map Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:41:58 -0400 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt has gone gold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10071/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-has-gone-gold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10071/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-has-gone-gold Open world RPG is ready for release next month Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:06:20 -0400 PC requirements for Killing Floor 2 released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10070/pc-requirements-for-killing-floor-2-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10070/pc-requirements-for-killing-floor-2-released Digital Deluxe Edition also outlined Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:51:54 -0400 NHL 15 predicts Anaheim Ducks to win the Stanley Cup http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10066/nhl-15-predicts-anaheim-ducks-to-win-the-stanley-cup/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/10066/nhl-15-predicts-anaheim-ducks-to-win-the-stanley-cup The California team will keep the Cup in the West, according to simulation Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:34:20 -0400