New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN DLC Season Pass for Far Cry 4 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9307/dlc-season-pass-for-far-cry-4-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9307/dlc-season-pass-for-far-cry-4-announced Exclusive day-one mission, PvP mode, guns and more Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:40:21 -0400 Dying Light offers Steam 4-pack http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9306/dying-light-offers-steam-4pack/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9306/dying-light-offers-steam-4pack Get four copies of the zombie action game for the price of three Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:07:08 -0400 Minimum requirements released for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9305/minimum-requirements-released-for-call-of-duty-advanced-warfare/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9305/minimum-requirements-released-for-call-of-duty-advanced-warfare Steam lists baseline system PC gamers need to run the upcoming Call of Duty game Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:35:08 -0400 Chivalry on Xbox 360 and PS3 this December http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9303/chivalry-on-xbox-360-and-ps3-this-december/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9303/chivalry-on-xbox-360-and-ps3-this-december Activision confirms release date for medieval fighting game Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:34:02 -0400 Halo: The Master Chief Collection gone gold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9302/halo-the-master-chief-collection-gone-gold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9302/halo-the-master-chief-collection-gone-gold The complete Halo saga is on the way to stores for Xbox One Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:27:38 -0400 Project Cars delayed to 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9298/project-cars-delayed-to-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9298/project-cars-delayed-to-2015 Sim racer now crossing the finish line next year Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:19:54 -0400 COH2: Ardennes Assault gets a preorder bonus http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9297/coh2-ardennes-assault-gets-a-preorder-bonus/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9297/coh2-ardennes-assault-gets-a-preorder-bonus Players who pre-order will receive Fox company DLC Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:18:39 -0400 Galactic Civilizations III Beta update adds features http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9296/galactic-civilizations-iii-beta-update-adds-features/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9296/galactic-civilizations-iii-beta-update-adds-features Diplomacy and a new playable race now live Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:29:36 -0400 Abyss Odyssey update adds character from Zeno Clash http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9295/abyss-odyssey-update-adds-character-from-zeno-clash/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9295/abyss-odyssey-update-adds-character-from-zeno-clash Playable Golem character for the PC version Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:43:48 -0400 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare added to EA Access http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9294/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-added-to-ea-access/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9294/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-added-to-ea-access Friendly shooter now available for free to subscribers Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:03:07 -0400 Saints Row: Gat out of Hell DLC bonuses announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9289/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-dlc-bonuses-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9289/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-dlc-bonuses-announced Game release date also moved up a week Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:50:18 -0400 Steam to offer largest ever free weekend http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9288/steam-to-offer-largest-ever-free-weekend/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9288/steam-to-offer-largest-ever-free-weekend Event provides a number of PC titles to play for free this weekend Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:42:51 -0400 GRID Autosport DLC adds drag racing http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9285/grid-autosport-dlc-adds-drag-racing/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9285/grid-autosport-dlc-adds-drag-racing The Drag Pack offers new gameplay mode and three tracks Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:04:59 -0400 PES 2015 pricing and Brazilian clubs revealed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9280/pes-2015-pricing-and-brazilian-clubs-revealed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9280/pes-2015-pricing-and-brazilian-clubs-revealed Reduced asking price for old console generation versions Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:26:39 -0400 WWE 2k15 gets DLC Season Pass program http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9276/wwe-2k15-gets-dlc-season-pass-program/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9276/wwe-2k15-gets-dlc-season-pass-program DLC plans include new storylines for 2K Showcase, more fighters Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:05:59 -0400 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9273/borderlands-the-presequel-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9273/borderlands-the-presequel-released Explore Pandora's moon as four new Vault Hunters Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:55:50 -0400 The Evil Within now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9268/the-evil-within-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9268/the-evil-within-now-available Horror title from Resident Evil creator is in stores today Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:49:33 -0400 NBA Live 15 soundtrack detailed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9266/nba-live-15-soundtrack-detailed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9266/nba-live-15-soundtrack-detailed Young talent in the music industry is the central focus Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:29:54 -0400 Assassin's Creed Rogue also coming to PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9265/assassins-creed-rogue-also-coming-to-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9265/assassins-creed-rogue-also-coming-to-pc The last generation game will arrive on PC as well Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:16:47 -0400 System requirements released for Dragon Age: Inquisition http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9264/system-requirements-released-for-dragon-age-inquisition/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9264/system-requirements-released-for-dragon-age-inquisition Find out if your PC can run the third entry in the Dragon Age franchise Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:34:51 -0400