New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Halo 5 free this weekend http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12128/halo-5-free-this-weekend/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12128/halo-5-free-this-weekend Multiplayer shooter is free for a limited time to celebrate release of Warzone Firefight Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:15:18 -0400 Alienation patch and paid DLC incoming http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12127/alienation-patch-and-paid-dlc-incoming/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12127/alienation-patch-and-paid-dlc-incoming Paid and free DLC for top down shooter will be out next week Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:05:48 -0400 Free Games with Gold for July 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12125/free-games-with-gold-for-july-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12125/free-games-with-gold-for-july-2016 Lead the survival of your clan, solve a few puzzles, or rescue Las Vegas Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:45:31 -0400 The Banner Saga 2 console release moved up http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12123/the-banner-saga-2-console-release-moved-up/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12123/the-banner-saga-2-console-release-moved-up Strategy game will debut earlier than expected Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:35:10 -0400 The Technomancer released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12120/the-technomancer-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12120/the-technomancer-released New sci-fi RPG launches today Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:15:46 -0400 LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12114/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12114/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-out-now The LEGO tie-in with the movie is available today Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:08:38 -0400 Street Fighter V story mode out this week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12113/street-fighter-v-story-mode-out-this-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12113/street-fighter-v-story-mode-out-this-week Balrog and the story mode being added soon to the fighting game Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:49:22 -0400 Stellaris update released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12112/stellaris-update-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12112/stellaris-update-released New update titled Asimov brings changes to diplomacy, factions and more Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:26:52 -0400 FIFA 17 will include the J1 League http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12107/fifa-17-will-include-the-j1-league/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12107/fifa-17-will-include-the-j1-league Japan's top football league will be added to the game this year Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:45:42 -0400 2K will bring CivilizationEDU to schools in 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12106/2k-will-bring-civilizationedu-to-schools-in-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12106/2k-will-bring-civilizationedu-to-schools-in-2017 A modified version of Civilization V will act as a learning tool Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:38:22 -0400 Gigantic stress test scheduled for next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12104/gigantic-stress-test-scheduled-for-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12104/gigantic-stress-test-scheduled-for-next-week The free to play MOBA is still planned for release this year Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:26:30 -0400 American Truck Simulator to boost its map size http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12103/american-truck-simulator-to-boost-its-map-size/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12103/american-truck-simulator-to-boost-its-map-size Developers will increase the game world scaling for longer drives Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:19:32 -0400 Necropolis Collector's Edition announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12100/necropolis-collectors-edition-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12100/necropolis-collectors-edition-announced Release date also confirmed for PC version first Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:08:49 -0400 Van Helsing 2 coming to Xbox One next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12099/van-helsing-2-coming-to-xbox-one-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12099/van-helsing-2-coming-to-xbox-one-next-week RPG sequel making its console debut on July 1 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:59:51 -0400 Mario & Sonic at Rio 2016 Olympic Games released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12098/mario-sonic-at-rio-2016-olympic-games-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12098/mario-sonic-at-rio-2016-olympic-games-released New sports-themed party game for Wii U is now available Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:51:39 -0400 The Banner Saga 2 adds Survival Mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12097/the-banner-saga-2-adds-survival-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12097/the-banner-saga-2-adds-survival-mode New combat focused mode released as free DLC Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:43:59 -0400 Vladimir Tarasenko chosen for NHL 17 cover http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12095/vladimir-tarasenko-chosen-for-nhl-17-cover/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12095/vladimir-tarasenko-chosen-for-nhl-17-cover Public beta coming to annual hockey game in late July Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:39:02 -0400 Umbrella Corps released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12093/umbrella-corps-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12093/umbrella-corps-released New multiplayer shooter is available for download today Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:12:08 -0400 Space Marines join Battlefleet Gothic: Armada http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12092/space-marines-join-battlefleet-gothic-armada/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12092/space-marines-join-battlefleet-gothic-armada New DLC adds another faction to the strategy game Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:56:58 -0400 Mighty No. 9 out now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12086/mighty-no-9-out-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/12086/mighty-no-9-out-now Platformer game with classically inspired design is now available Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:51:28 -0400