New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Atari reveals Alone in the Dark: Illumination http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9027/atari-reveals-alone-in-the-dark-illumination/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9027/atari-reveals-alone-in-the-dark-illumination Remake of the classic horror title coming to PC this year Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:44:56 -0400 State of Decay: Year-One Survival Edition coming soon http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9026/state-of-decay-yearone-survival-edition-coming-soon/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9026/state-of-decay-yearone-survival-edition-coming-soon New version includes original game and DLC Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:09:46 -0400 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel DLC plans outlined http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9023/borderlands-the-presequel-dlc-plans-outlined/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9023/borderlands-the-presequel-dlc-plans-outlined Season Pass offered, four DLC packs incoming Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:10:44 -0400 New Game Network reveals brand new design http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9022/new-game-network-reveals-brand-new-design/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9022/new-game-network-reveals-brand-new-design Improved features, new visual style, and more Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:02:39 -0400 Saints Row: Gat Out Of Hell coming next year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9017/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-coming-next-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9017/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-coming-next-year A new standalone expansion to Saints Row IV Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:08:37 -0400 Costume Quest 2 pre-orders open on Steam http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9016/costume-quest-2-preorders-open-on-steam/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9016/costume-quest-2-preorders-open-on-steam Those who purchase early get classic costumes Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:42:00 -0400 Nintendo reveals Holiday 2014 game lineup http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9015/nintendo-reveals-holiday-2014-game-lineup/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9015/nintendo-reveals-holiday-2014-game-lineup Bayonetta 2 release date confirmed Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:39:37 -0400 Total War: Rome II - Emperor Edition announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9014/total-war-rome-ii-emperor-edition-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9014/total-war-rome-ii-emperor-edition-announced New edition collects together all free content to date, adds expansion Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:25:42 -0400 Games with Gold for September 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9012/games-with-gold-for-september-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9012/games-with-gold-for-september-2014 Pixel and modern shooters offered Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:53:50 -0400 September 2014 PlayStation Plus freebies announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9010/september-2014-playstation-plus-freebies-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9010/september-2014-playstation-plus-freebies-announced More free PS4, PS Vita, and PS3 games for subscribers Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:07:33 -0400 Second EA Sports UFC update adds more content http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9008/second-ea-sports-ufc-update-adds-more-content/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9008/second-ea-sports-ufc-update-adds-more-content Three new UFC fighters, gameplay additions and more Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:25:07 -0400 Next Titanfall patch to add Pilots only game mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9005/next-titanfall-patch-to-add-pilots-only-game-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9005/next-titanfall-patch-to-add-pilots-only-game-mode No Titans in the upcoming free gameplay mode Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:36:55 -0400 Assassin's Creed Unity release date pushed back http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9002/assassins-creed-unity-release-date-pushed-back/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9002/assassins-creed-unity-release-date-pushed-back The action title delayed by a few weeks Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:50:24 -0400 Shadow Warrior slightly delayed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9000/shadow-warrior-slightly-delayed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9000/shadow-warrior-slightly-delayed Next gen console versions will arrive a month later than planned Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:35:40 -0400 Stick it to The Man now on Xbox One http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8999/stick-it-to-the-man-now-on-xbox-one/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8999/stick-it-to-the-man-now-on-xbox-one Psychic platform-adventure arrives on Xbox Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:10:40 -0400 Escape Dead Island in November http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8996/escape-dead-island-in-november/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8996/escape-dead-island-in-november New spinoff title will be released late this Fall Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:14:35 -0400 Call of Duty Endowment Labor Day fundraiser http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8995/call-of-duty-endowment-labor-day-fundraiser/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8995/call-of-duty-endowment-labor-day-fundraiser Xbox Live Labor Day fundraising campaign is underway Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:48:54 -0400 Standalone Kinect sensor coming in October http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8994/standalone-kinect-sensor-coming-in-october/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8994/standalone-kinect-sensor-coming-in-october Includes a copy of Dance Central Spotlight Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:25:23 -0400 Mario Kart 8 DLC packs coming soon http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8993/mario-kart-8-dlc-packs-coming-soon/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8993/mario-kart-8-dlc-packs-coming-soon New courses and vehicles for the racing title Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:19:38 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 demo next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8992/forza-horizon-2-demo-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/8992/forza-horizon-2-demo-next-month Try the open world racing game on September 16th Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:10:57 -0400