New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Free Games with Gold for December 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14319/free-games-with-gold-for-december-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14319/free-games-with-gold-for-december-2017 Final month of the year brings action, adventure, and music games Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:59:13 -0500 Free content planned for Gran Turismo Sport http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14318/free-content-planned-for-gran-turismo-sport/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14318/free-content-planned-for-gran-turismo-sport New cars, offline GT League and more are being added to sim racer Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:02:32 -0500 Big Splatoon 2 update adds new maps and other content http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14317/big-splatoon-2-update-adds-new-maps-and-other-content/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14317/big-splatoon-2-update-adds-new-maps-and-other-content New gear, new hairstyles and other features being added to the multiplayer shooter Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:57:16 -0500 Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus gets a free trial http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14314/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-gets-a-free-trial/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14314/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-gets-a-free-trial Players can try out the shooter sequel with the first level Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:54:25 -0500 Hellblade sells 500k copies http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14312/hellblade-sells-500k-copies/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14312/hellblade-sells-500k-copies Developers offer breakdown on how the action adventure title performed Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:40 -0500 Battlefield 1 Turning Tides DLC out next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14309/battlefield-1-turning-tides-dlc-out-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14309/battlefield-1-turning-tides-dlc-out-next-month Two new maps, new weapons and more are included Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:10:53 -0500 Dragon Ball FighterZ will have an arcade mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14306/dragon-ball-fighterz-will-have-an-arcade-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14306/dragon-ball-fighterz-will-have-an-arcade-mode Three new fighters also confirmed for upcoming game Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:22:38 -0500 Valkyria Chronicles 4 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14303/valkyria-chronicles-4-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14303/valkyria-chronicles-4-announced A new entry in the main series is coming next year Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:10:27 -0500 Star Wars: Battlefront II now available http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14300/star-wars-battlefront-ii-now-available/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14300/star-wars-battlefront-ii-now-available The action spans across all three eras, and a single player campaign is included Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:58:04 -0500 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim released for Nintendo Switch http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14299/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-released-for-nintendo-switch/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14299/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-released-for-nintendo-switch The port of the iconic RPG also includes all official DLC Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:28:09 -0500 Middle-earth: Shadow of War offering free DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14296/middleearth-shadow-of-war-offering-free-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14296/middleearth-shadow-of-war-offering-free-dlc A variety of content will be released before the end of the year Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:06:50 -0500 Dynasty Warriors 9 release date set http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14293/dynasty-warriors-9-release-date-set/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14293/dynasty-warriors-9-release-date-set Action game arriving in the West early next year Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:02:23 -0500 Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire closed beta begins http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14292/pillars-of-eternity-ii-deadfire-closed-beta-begins/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14292/pillars-of-eternity-ii-deadfire-closed-beta-begins Exclusive early look at the game is available for backers Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:45:23 -0500 Latest Super Bomberman R update brings new game mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14291/latest-super-bomberman-r-update-brings-new-game-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14291/latest-super-bomberman-r-update-brings-new-game-mode The Grand Prix mode and new characters added to the game Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:41:57 -0500 The Surge expansion dated http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14288/the-surge-expansion-dated/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14288/the-surge-expansion-dated A Walk in the Park is coming December 5 for action RPG Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:10:40 -0500 Worms W.M.D out on Switch next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14287/worms-wmd-out-on-switch-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14287/worms-wmd-out-on-switch-next-week Some new content included for the Nintendo console port Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:14:36 -0500 Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 3 out next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14284/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-3-out-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14284/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-3-out-next-week The season continues with episode Fractured Mask Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:08:38 -0500 Killing Floor 2 Enhanced for Xbox One X http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14283/killing-floor-2-enhanced-for-xbox-one-x/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14283/killing-floor-2-enhanced-for-xbox-one-x See the violent details of this co-op shooter in 4K Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:49:11 -0500 RiME released for Nintendo Switch http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14282/rime-released-for-nintendo-switch/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14282/rime-released-for-nintendo-switch Digital and special physical versions of adventure game are available Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:46:44 -0500 Injustice 2 launches on PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14281/injustice-2-launches-on-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14281/injustice-2-launches-on-pc Fighting game sequel is released, all DLC also available for purchase Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:14:03 -0500