New Game Network News Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Q.U.B.E. 2 planned for launch early 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14509/qube-2-planned-for-launch-early-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14509/qube-2-planned-for-launch-early-2018 New details about the puzzle game sequel Tue, 16 Jan 2018 16:59:59 -0500 Assassin's Creed Origins DLC release dates confirmed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14506/assassins-creed-origins-dlc-release-dates-confirmed/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14506/assassins-creed-origins-dlc-release-dates-confirmed The first story-focused expansion will be out next week Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:32:03 -0500 Two Point Hospital announced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14505/two-point-hospital-announced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14505/two-point-hospital-announced A spiritual successor to Theme Hospital in development Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:17:48 -0500 InnerSpace released https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14501/innerspace-released/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14501/innerspace-released New exploration flying game is out today Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:08:46 -0500 Forza Horizon 3 now Xbox One X enhanced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14500/forza-horizon-3-now-xbox-one-x-enhanced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14500/forza-horizon-3-now-xbox-one-x-enhanced 4K and HDR support added to open world racing game Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:02:00 -0500 Scribblenauts Showdown announced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14497/scribblenauts-showdown-announced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14497/scribblenauts-showdown-announced A new entry in the creative franchise will focus on multiplayer Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:29:29 -0500 Final Fantasy XV out on PC in March https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14494/final-fantasy-xv-out-on-pc-in-march/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14494/final-fantasy-xv-out-on-pc-in-march Royal Edition also announced for consoles Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:17:19 -0500 Hyrule Warriors being ported to Nintendo Switch https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14493/hyrule-warriors-being-ported-to-nintendo-switch/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14493/hyrule-warriors-being-ported-to-nintendo-switch The Definitive Edition will be released for the new console Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:01:47 -0500 Attack on Titan 2 multiplayer details https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14489/attack-on-titan-2-multiplayer-details/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14489/attack-on-titan-2-multiplayer-details Sequel offers returning co-op, and new PvP modes Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:26:47 -0500 Mario Tennis Aces revealed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14488/mario-tennis-aces-revealed/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14488/mario-tennis-aces-revealed A new sports game for the Nintendo Switch and its iconic hero Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:57:43 -0500 Assassin's Creed: Rogue Remastered announced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14486/assassins-creed-rogue-remastered-announced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14486/assassins-creed-rogue-remastered-announced Updated version of the game set to launch this Spring Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:50:11 -0500 Sea of Thieves hosting a closed beta later this month https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14485/sea-of-thieves-hosting-a-closed-beta-later-this-month/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14485/sea-of-thieves-hosting-a-closed-beta-later-this-month Full five days of sailing for interested fans Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:26:21 -0500 Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze coming to the Switch https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14484/donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-coming-to-the-switch/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14484/donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-coming-to-the-switch Nintendo to port platforming game to the new console Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:02:22 -0500 Dark Souls: Remastered announced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14480/dark-souls-remastered-announced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14480/dark-souls-remastered-announced An updated version of the game is coming to modern platforms, and a PC re-release Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:54:33 -0500 Platformer Fe is coming in February https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14476/platformer-fe-is-coming-in-february/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14476/platformer-fe-is-coming-in-february The EA Originals title is finally ready for launch Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:44:22 -0500 Total War: Three Kingdoms announced https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14475/total-war-three-kingdoms-announced/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14475/total-war-three-kingdoms-announced The latest entry in the strategy franchise is coming later this year Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:31:31 -0500 The Red Strings Club launches later this month https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14474/the-red-strings-club-launches-later-this-month/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14474/the-red-strings-club-launches-later-this-month A cyberpunk narrative experience from creators of Gods Will Be Watching Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:55:48 -0500 Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 4 coming later this month https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14471/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-4-coming-later-this-month/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14471/batman-the-enemy-within-episode-4-coming-later-this-month What Ails You launches Tuesday, January 23 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:53:41 -0500 PS4 has sold over 73 million units globally https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14470/ps4-has-sold-over-73-million-units-globally/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14470/ps4-has-sold-over-73-million-units-globally Almost 6 million units sold over the 2017 holiday season Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:52:20 -0500 The Vanishing of Ethan Carter coming to Xbox One https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14469/the-vanishing-of-ethan-carter-coming-to-xbox-one/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/14469/the-vanishing-of-ethan-carter-coming-to-xbox-one Adventure game will be released this month with 4K support Fri, 05 Jan 2018 09:59:25 -0500