New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Free content coming to The Sims 4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9210/free-content-coming-to-the-sims-4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9210/free-content-coming-to-the-sims-4 Ghosts and swimming pools returning this year Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:32:42 -0400 Free PlayStation Plus games for October 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9208/free-playstation-plus-games-for-october-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9208/free-playstation-plus-games-for-october-2014 Racing, action, and platforming this month Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:27:54 -0400 Thomas Was Alone jumps to more consoles http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9206/thomas-was-alone-jumps-to-more-consoles/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9206/thomas-was-alone-jumps-to-more-consoles Minimalist platformer to also appear on Xbox One, Wii U Wed, 01 Oct 2014 10:30:05 -0400 Persona 4 Arena Ultimax in stores today http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9204/persona-4-arena-ultimax-in-stores-today/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9204/persona-4-arena-ultimax-in-stores-today Fighting game sequel is now available in North America Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:33:00 -0400 Dreamfall Chapters debuts next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9203/dreamfall-chapters-debuts-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9203/dreamfall-chapters-debuts-next-month First part of the episodic adventure game will be released in October Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:56:56 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9202/forza-horizon-2-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9202/forza-horizon-2-released New Forza Hub app also available for download Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:52:34 -0400 WWE 2K15 to include a career mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9198/wwe-2k15-to-include-a-career-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9198/wwe-2k15-to-include-a-career-mode The first career-driven mode in WWE games history Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:19:53 -0400 Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor available now http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9195/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-available-now/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9195/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-available-now Open world game set between The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:38:03 -0400 F.E.A.R. Online launches on Steam next month http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9194/fear-online-launches-on-steam-next-month/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9194/fear-online-launches-on-steam-next-month Free to play shooter will get an open beta as well Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:42:46 -0400 Sony to end support for PlayStation Home http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9193/sony-to-end-support-for-playstation-home/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9193/sony-to-end-support-for-playstation-home The virtual 3D social gaming platform no longer a focus for the company Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:59:44 -0400 The Evil Within gone gold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9188/the-evil-within-gone-gold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9188/the-evil-within-gone-gold PC system specs and hard drive space requirements posted Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:56:32 -0400 Hyrule Warriors released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9187/hyrule-warriors-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9187/hyrule-warriors-released New action title is in stores now in North America Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:02:30 -0400 IMC Rising DLC for Titanfall released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9185/imc-rising-dlc-for-titanfall-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9185/imc-rising-dlc-for-titanfall-released Latest DLC brings three new maps to the multiplayer shooter Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:42:23 -0400 Watch Dogs on Wii U will not get DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9184/watch-dogs-on-wii-u-will-not-get-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9184/watch-dogs-on-wii-u-will-not-get-dlc Ubisoft confirms that the Nintendo console is not getting additional content Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:48:50 -0400 Games with Gold for October 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9182/games-with-gold-for-october-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9182/games-with-gold-for-october-2014 An indie platformer and two classic action games join the program Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:38:40 -0400 Bungie outlines Destiny patch plans http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9178/bungie-outlines-destiny-patch-plans/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9178/bungie-outlines-destiny-patch-plans Fixes coming to exploits, weapon balancing and better loot drops Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:20:22 -0400 Total War: Attila announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9177/total-war-attila-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9177/total-war-attila-announced The next entry in the strategy series takes players to the apocalypse Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:14:13 -0400 OlliOlli 2: Welcome to Olliwood coming next year http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9176/olliolli-2-welcome-to-olliwood-coming-next-year/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9176/olliolli-2-welcome-to-olliwood-coming-next-year Sequel promises more tricks, deeper combo system Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:42:29 -0400 Fantasia: Music Evolved soundtrack detailed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9174/fantasia-music-evolved-soundtrack-detailed/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9174/fantasia-music-evolved-soundtrack-detailed Original Soundtrack to release alongside the music game Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:40:50 -0400 Welcome to the Abyss DLC for Trials Fusion dated http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9170/welcome-to-the-abyss-dlc-for-trials-fusion-dated/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9170/welcome-to-the-abyss-dlc-for-trials-fusion-dated Third DLC pack available next month Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:23:10 -0400