New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Ubisoft announces system requirements for Assassinâs Creed: Unity http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9332/ubisoft-announces-system-requirements-for-assassins-creed-unity/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9332/ubisoft-announces-system-requirements-for-assassins-creed-unity High-end PCs needed to run the next-gen Assassinâs Creed game Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:57:51 -0400 NBA Live 15 offers bonus content for early buyers http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9330/nba-live-15-offers-bonus-content-for-early-buyers/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9330/nba-live-15-offers-bonus-content-for-early-buyers Launch week purchases get extra Ultimate Team packs Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:33:47 -0400 Bayonetta 2 out tomorrow http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9329/bayonetta-2-out-tomorrow/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9329/bayonetta-2-out-tomorrow Sequel jumps to Wii U as an exclusive Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:59:49 -0400 3D Realms back in business http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9328/3d-realms-back-in-business/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9328/3d-realms-back-in-business Game developer formally active again, releases anthology to celebrate Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:40:55 -0400 The Unfinished Swan debuts on PS4 next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9327/the-unfinished-swan-debuts-on-ps4-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9327/the-unfinished-swan-debuts-on-ps4-next-week Follow a fairytale into a surreal, unfinished kingdom Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:39:46 -0400 Next Titanfall update adds co-op gameplay mode http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9325/next-titanfall-update-adds-coop-gameplay-mode/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9325/next-titanfall-update-adds-coop-gameplay-mode New cooperative and versus modes, plus other fixes in this week's update Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:36:30 -0400 First DLC for Alien: Isolation next week http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9320/first-dlc-for-alien-isolation-next-week/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9320/first-dlc-for-alien-isolation-next-week First of five add-on packs called Corporate Lockdown Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:09:41 -0400 Just Dance 2015 available today http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9315/just-dance-2015-available-today/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9315/just-dance-2015-available-today The sixth game in the dancing franchise from Ubisoft Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:40:48 -0400 Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9313/disney-fantasia-music-evolved-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9313/disney-fantasia-music-evolved-released Remix over 30 tracks in the new music game from Harmonix Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:32:37 -0400 Dark Souls on PC moving from GFWL to Steam http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9312/dark-souls-on-pc-moving-from-gfwl-to-steam/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9312/dark-souls-on-pc-moving-from-gfwl-to-steam Publisher confirms saves and achievements will transfer Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:02:27 -0400 DLC Season Pass for Far Cry 4 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9307/dlc-season-pass-for-far-cry-4-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9307/dlc-season-pass-for-far-cry-4-announced Exclusive day-one mission, PvP mode, guns and more Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:40:21 -0400 Dying Light offers Steam 4-pack http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9306/dying-light-offers-steam-4pack/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9306/dying-light-offers-steam-4pack Get four copies of the zombie action game for the price of three Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:07:08 -0400 Minimum requirements released for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9305/minimum-requirements-released-for-call-of-duty-advanced-warfare/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9305/minimum-requirements-released-for-call-of-duty-advanced-warfare Steam lists baseline system PC gamers need to run the upcoming Call of Duty game Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:35:08 -0400 Chivalry on Xbox 360 and PS3 this December http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9303/chivalry-on-xbox-360-and-ps3-this-december/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9303/chivalry-on-xbox-360-and-ps3-this-december Activision confirms release date for medieval fighting game Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:34:02 -0400 Halo: The Master Chief Collection gone gold http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9302/halo-the-master-chief-collection-gone-gold/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9302/halo-the-master-chief-collection-gone-gold The complete Halo saga is on the way to stores for Xbox One Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:27:38 -0400 Project Cars delayed to 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9298/project-cars-delayed-to-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9298/project-cars-delayed-to-2015 Sim racer now crossing the finish line next year Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:19:54 -0400 COH2: Ardennes Assault gets a preorder bonus http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9297/coh2-ardennes-assault-gets-a-preorder-bonus/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9297/coh2-ardennes-assault-gets-a-preorder-bonus Players who pre-order will receive Fox company DLC Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:18:39 -0400 Galactic Civilizations III Beta update adds features http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9296/galactic-civilizations-iii-beta-update-adds-features/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9296/galactic-civilizations-iii-beta-update-adds-features Diplomacy and a new playable race now live Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:29:36 -0400 Abyss Odyssey update adds character from Zeno Clash http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9295/abyss-odyssey-update-adds-character-from-zeno-clash/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9295/abyss-odyssey-update-adds-character-from-zeno-clash Playable Golem character for the PC version Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:43:48 -0400 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare added to EA Access http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9294/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-added-to-ea-access/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9294/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-added-to-ea-access Friendly shooter now available for free to subscribers Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:03:07 -0400