New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network News Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN PlayStation Now beta debuts on PS3 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9150/playstation-now-beta-debuts-on-ps3/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9150/playstation-now-beta-debuts-on-ps3 PS3 users can now try the game streaming service Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:29:25 -0400 Final Fantasy XIII trilogy coming to PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9149/final-fantasy-xiii-trilogy-coming-to-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9149/final-fantasy-xiii-trilogy-coming-to-pc Three RPG titles are on their way to PC platform Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:00:35 -0400 Thomas Was Alone coming to PS4 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9148/thomas-was-alone-coming-to-ps4/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9148/thomas-was-alone-coming-to-ps4 Minimalist 2D platformer makes the jump to next-gen Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:59:17 -0400 D4 releases for Xbox One tomorrow http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9147/d4-releases-for-xbox-one-tomorrow/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9147/d4-releases-for-xbox-one-tomorrow Japanese mystery game will be available sooner than expected Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:00:23 -0400 Bloodborne release date set for early 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9146/bloodborne-release-date-set-for-early-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9146/bloodborne-release-date-set-for-early-2015 Collector's Edition also detailed for upcoming action RPG Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:03:58 -0400 Need for Speed Rivals Complete Edition in October http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9141/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition-in-october/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9141/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition-in-october All DLC offered in one package for the racing title Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:00:59 -0400 Destiny sales reach $325 million in five days http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9137/destiny-sales-reach-325-million-in-five-days/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9137/destiny-sales-reach-325-million-in-five-days New shooter sales set record in worldwide sell-in Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:05:40 -0400 Alien: Isolation gets DLC Season Pass http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9132/alien-isolation-gets-dlc-season-pass/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9132/alien-isolation-gets-dlc-season-pass Survivor Mode to be supported by add-on packs Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:34:20 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 DLC plans include Season Pass, VIP Membership http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9130/forza-horizon-2-dlc-plans-include-season-pass-vip-membership/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9130/forza-horizon-2-dlc-plans-include-season-pass-vip-membership Free car pack on launch day also revealed Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:32:15 -0400 WWE 2K15 delayed on PS4, Xbox One http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9127/wwe-2k15-delayed-on-ps4-xbox-one/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9127/wwe-2k15-delayed-on-ps4-xbox-one The last-gen console versions still on track for October Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:52:23 -0400 Raids added to Destiny starting today http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9123/raids-added-to-destiny-starting-today/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9123/raids-added-to-destiny-starting-today More events promised in the coming weeks Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:18:28 -0400 Free DLC for Divinity: Original Sin http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9122/free-dlc-for-divinity-original-sin/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9122/free-dlc-for-divinity-original-sin The Bear and the Burglar DLC brings two new companions Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:04:04 -0400 Soundtrack details for Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9119/soundtrack-details-for-borderlands-the-presequel/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9119/soundtrack-details-for-borderlands-the-presequel Composer Jesper Kyd continues to provide the score for the franchise Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:44:16 -0400 New game mode for Skylanders Trap Team http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9114/new-game-mode-for-skylanders-trap-team/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9114/new-game-mode-for-skylanders-trap-team Kaos Doom Challenge sees players defend from enemy waves Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:06:43 -0400 Chivalry: Medieval Warfare coming to consoles http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9112/chivalry-medieval-warfare-coming-to-consoles/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9112/chivalry-medieval-warfare-coming-to-consoles Middle Ages multiplayer combat game coming to Xbox 360 and PS3 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:28:54 -0400 Microsoft to acquire Mojang for $2.5 billion http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9110/microsoft-to-acquire-mojang-for-25-billion/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9110/microsoft-to-acquire-mojang-for-25-billion Minecraft to become Microsoft property Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:15:27 -0400 Grand Theft Auto V dated for Xbox One, PS4 and PC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9107/grand-theft-auto-v-dated-for-xbox-one-ps4-and-pc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9107/grand-theft-auto-v-dated-for-xbox-one-ps4-and-pc Players who preorder will get bonus in-game cash Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:26:39 -0400 Dying Light releasing in January http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9102/dying-light-releasing-in-january/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9102/dying-light-releasing-in-january Pre-orders come with a free DLC mode called Be the Zombie Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:25:02 -0400 Resident Evil Revelations 2 announced http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9097/resident-evil-revelations-2-announced/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9097/resident-evil-revelations-2-announced Next horror title in the long running franchise will be episodic Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:24:40 -0400 FIFA 15 demo released http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9092/fifa-15-demo-released/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/news/9092/fifa-15-demo-released Play in Anfield as one of the 8 included teams Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:46:20 -0400