New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Aaru's Awakening Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1225/aarus-awakening-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1225/aarus-awakening-review Hard to progress, hard to control, and hard to recommend Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:30:15 -0500 This War of Mine Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1224/this-war-of-mine-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1224/this-war-of-mine-review An atmospheric resource management game that focuses on the dark side of war Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:45:28 -0500 The Order: 1886 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1223/the-order-1886-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1223/the-order-1886-review Victorian-Era London has never looked so good, but we wish it played better Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:01:07 -0500 Evolve Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1222/evolve-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1222/evolve-review Unbalanced mechanics get in the way of the asymmetric multiplayer fun Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:45:24 -0500 Grow Home Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1221/grow-home-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1221/grow-home-review Grow Home, Ubisoft, you're dr-- oh. Actually, carry on. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:45:33 -0500 Shovel Knight Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1220/shovel-knight-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1220/shovel-knight-review A difficult, fun, and fitting tribute to a simpler time Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:15:11 -0500 Grey Goo Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1219/grey-goo-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1219/grey-goo-review A solid throwback RTS once you wipe away the Goo Mon, 09 Feb 2015 21:00:34 -0500 #IDARB Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1218/idarb-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1218/idarb-review A sports game for the new social era Sat, 07 Feb 2015 20:15:27 -0500 Dying Light Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1217/dying-light-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1217/dying-light-review Parkour mechanics shine in this otherwise predictable zombie survival title Tue, 03 Feb 2015 20:05:35 -0500 Most Anticipated Games of 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1216/most-anticipated-games-of-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1216/most-anticipated-games-of-2015 We look ahead to the exciting year in gaming Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:05:52 -0500 Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1215/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1215/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review That's it? You've Gatta be kidding me. Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:00:46 -0500 Crystal Catacombs Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1214/crystal-catacombs-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1214/crystal-catacombs-review Guaranteed to induce Crystal Catatonia Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:50:06 -0500 D4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1213/d4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1213/d4-review An odd, unsatisfying psychedelic experience Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:30:21 -0500 Rollers of the Realm Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1212/rollers-of-the-realm-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1212/rollers-of-the-realm-review This experimental game combines two great tastes, but do they taste great together? Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:15:14 -0500 Game of the Year Awards 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1211/game-of-the-year-awards-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1211/game-of-the-year-awards-2014 Highlighting the best games from the year gone by Wed, 07 Jan 2015 21:00:12 -0500 Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1210/captain-toad-treasure-tracker-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1210/captain-toad-treasure-tracker-review Toadiana Jones Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:20:37 -0500 Assassin's Creed: Rogue Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1209/assassins-creed-rogue-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1209/assassins-creed-rogue-review Top times with Templars Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:45:14 -0500 Xeodrifter Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1208/xeodrifter-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1208/xeodrifter-review Needs a bit more to feel like a complete experience Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:05:55 -0500 The Talos Principle Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1207/the-talos-principle-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1207/the-talos-principle-review Poignant puzzler peacefully ponders philosophy, purpose, and pressure plates Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:35:12 -0500 The Crew Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review An impressive open world can't save this otherwise troubled racing title Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:30:33 -0500