New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Xenoblade Chronicles X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1443/xenoblade-chronicles-x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1443/xenoblade-chronicles-x-review An enchanting open world RPG experience Sun, 01 May 2016 20:37:59 -0400 Grim Dawn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1442/grim-dawn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1442/grim-dawn-review Great depth, grand districts, grave disposition, and gratifying duels Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:39:44 -0400 Dark Souls 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1441/dark-souls-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1441/dark-souls-3-review Familiarity begets greatness in this engrossing Souls finale Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:31:10 -0400 The Banner Saga 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1440/the-banner-saga-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1440/the-banner-saga-2-review A great looking strategy game sequel continues the enthralling adventure Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:27:58 -0400 Slain! Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1439/slain-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1439/slain-review Beautiful on the outside, but an ugly mess on the inside Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:23:47 -0400 The Collider 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1438/the-collider-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1438/the-collider-2-review Let your inner speed freak loose. In space. Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:50:11 -0400 Republique Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1437/republique-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1437/republique-review A port of a mobile stealth game that leaves something to be desired Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:37:16 -0400 Fallout 4: Wasteland Workshop Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1436/fallout-4-wasteland-workshop-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1436/fallout-4-wasteland-workshop-review Scant settlement stuff and crude caged creatures Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:56:16 -0400 MLB The Show 16 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1435/mlb-the-show-16-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1435/mlb-the-show-16-review Now is the time to step up to the plate Sat, 16 Apr 2016 18:11:55 -0400 The Count Lucanor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1434/the-count-lucanor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1434/the-count-lucanor-review A folk-tale, in the guise of an adventure-RPG Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:00:38 -0400 Enter the Gungeon Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1433/enter-the-gungeon-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1433/enter-the-gungeon-review I'm going deeper gunderground Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:11:55 -0400 Ratchet & Clank Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1432/ratchet-clank-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1432/ratchet-clank-review The dynamic duo returns to save the galaxy. Again. Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:01:59 -0400 TrackMania Turbo Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1431/trackmania-turbo-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1431/trackmania-turbo-review Speeds right past the series' biggest strengths Tue, 05 Apr 2016 21:15:44 -0400 ADR1FT Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1430/adr1ft-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1430/adr1ft-review An untethered and harmonious space adventure Mon, 04 Apr 2016 18:02:35 -0400 ROTTR: Cold Darkness Awakened Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1429/rottr-cold-darkness-awakened-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1429/rottr-cold-darkness-awakened-review A competent but unremarkable survival-horror skew on Tomb Raider Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:40:59 -0400 Quantum Break Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1428/quantum-break-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1428/quantum-break-review Gaming meets television in this time travel adventure Fri, 01 Apr 2016 03:01:21 -0400 ADOM Deluxe Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1427/adom-deluxe-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1427/adom-deluxe-review A deceptively deep rougelike as engaging as your patience will allow Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:47:10 -0400 Fallout 4: Automatron Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1426/fallout-4-automatron-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1426/fallout-4-automatron-review Lacklustre quests and a gimmicky robot creator make for a rusty start to the season pass Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:09:07 -0400 The Guest Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1425/the-guest-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1425/the-guest-review Heeeeeere's monotony! Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:02:40 -0400 The Division Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1424/the-division-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1424/the-division-review Come for the sights, stay for the pom-pom beanies Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:03:21 -0400