New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Walking Dead: Michonne Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1452/the-walking-dead-michonne-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1452/the-walking-dead-michonne-review A brief, action packed adventure featuring a prominent character Sat, 28 May 2016 19:09:35 -0400 Battleborn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1451/battleborn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1451/battleborn-review A solid competitive multiplayer title is somewhat let down by its own ambitions Wed, 25 May 2016 21:27:00 -0400 DOOM Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1450/doom-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1450/doom-review Demonizing nostalgia for a better tomorrow Tue, 24 May 2016 20:56:23 -0400 Shadow of the Beast Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1449/shadow-of-the-beast-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1449/shadow-of-the-beast-review Beast-lord, or Beast-flawed? Sat, 21 May 2016 20:00:15 -0400 Koi Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1448/koi-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1448/koi-review Swimming in shallow waters Tue, 17 May 2016 21:18:58 -0400 Back in 1995 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1447/back-in-1995-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1447/back-in-1995-review Fixed-camera flop deserving of a good ink ribbin' Thu, 12 May 2016 20:25:55 -0400 Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1446/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1446/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-review Action adventure franchise goes out with a bang Tue, 10 May 2016 20:45:19 -0400 Coffin Dodgers Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1445/coffin-dodgers-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1445/coffin-dodgers-review Retire early from this clunky kart-racer Tue, 10 May 2016 00:59:28 -0400 Alienation Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1444/alienation-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1444/alienation-review A new twin stick shooter from Housemarque that doesn't quite measure up Sat, 07 May 2016 13:44:25 -0400 Xenoblade Chronicles X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1443/xenoblade-chronicles-x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1443/xenoblade-chronicles-x-review An enchanting open world RPG experience Sun, 01 May 2016 20:37:59 -0400 Grim Dawn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1442/grim-dawn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1442/grim-dawn-review Great depth, grand districts, grave disposition, and gratifying duels Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:39:44 -0400 Dark Souls 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1441/dark-souls-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1441/dark-souls-3-review Familiarity begets greatness in this engrossing Souls finale Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:31:10 -0400 The Banner Saga 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1440/the-banner-saga-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1440/the-banner-saga-2-review A great looking strategy game sequel continues the enthralling adventure Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:27:58 -0400 Slain! Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1439/slain-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1439/slain-review Beautiful on the outside, but an ugly mess on the inside Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:23:47 -0400 The Collider 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1438/the-collider-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1438/the-collider-2-review Let your inner speed freak loose. In space. Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:50:11 -0400 Republique Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1437/republique-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1437/republique-review A port of a mobile stealth game that leaves something to be desired Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:37:16 -0400 Fallout 4: Wasteland Workshop Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1436/fallout-4-wasteland-workshop-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1436/fallout-4-wasteland-workshop-review Scant settlement stuff and crude caged creatures Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:56:16 -0400 MLB The Show 16 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1435/mlb-the-show-16-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1435/mlb-the-show-16-review Now is the time to step up to the plate Sat, 16 Apr 2016 18:11:55 -0400 The Count Lucanor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1434/the-count-lucanor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1434/the-count-lucanor-review A folk-tale, in the guise of an adventure-RPG Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:00:38 -0400 Enter the Gungeon Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1433/enter-the-gungeon-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1433/enter-the-gungeon-review I'm going deeper gunderground Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:11:55 -0400