New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Total War: Warhammer II Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1794/total-war-warhammer-ii-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1794/total-war-warhammer-ii-review A Magical Vortex for your time and attention Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:01:13 -0400 FIFA 18 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1793/fifa-18-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1793/fifa-18-review Smooth sailing Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:42:50 -0400 Jydge Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1792/jydge-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1792/jydge-review A solid isometric shooter in need of a fresh coat of paint Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:10:52 -0400 Cuphead Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1791/cuphead-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1791/cuphead-review A challenging and satisfying series of battles with a unique look Sun, 08 Oct 2017 21:44:33 -0400 Road Redemption Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1790/road-redemption-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1790/road-redemption-review Highway to Hell Sat, 07 Oct 2017 20:39:00 -0400 Forza Motorsport 7 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1789/forza-motorsport-7-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1789/forza-motorsport-7-review Despite some great racing, big changes put the pole position at risk Fri, 06 Oct 2017 20:05:10 -0400 Hob Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1788/hob-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1788/hob-review Cobbling and Hobbling This World Back Together Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:25:21 -0400 Battle Chasers: Nightwar Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1787/battle-chasers-nightwar-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1787/battle-chasers-nightwar-review A great looking RPG, slightly let down by some technical issues Mon, 02 Oct 2017 03:00:57 -0400 Divinity: Original Sin 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1786/divinity-original-sin-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1786/divinity-original-sin-2-review Flexibility, choice and experimentation define this stellar sequel that manages to solve all the major problems of its predecessor Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:20:24 -0400 The Lego Ninjago Movie Video Game Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1785/the-lego-ninjago-movie-video-game-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1785/the-lego-ninjago-movie-video-game-review You'll need nunchuks where we're going Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:59:45 -0400 Ruiner Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1784/ruiner-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1784/ruiner-review What a Winterbeaut Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:13:54 -0400 NBA 2K18 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1783/nba-2k18-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1783/nba-2k18-review An enjoyable sports title that is starting to rely too much on its former glory Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:24:47 -0400 SteamWorld Dig 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1782/steamworld-dig-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1782/steamworld-dig-2-review A deeply enjoyable mining expedition Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:15:30 -0400 Project Cars 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1781/project-cars-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1781/project-cars-2-review Extensive racing sim in need of an early pit stop Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:06:48 -0400 PES 2018 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1780/pes-2018-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1780/pes-2018-review An unexpected slip on the pitch sends the annual soccer game into a minor tumble Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:53:26 -0400 Destiny 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1779/destiny-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1779/destiny-2-review A sequel that improves on the original in most aspects Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:05:37 -0400 Planet of the Eyes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1778/planet-of-the-eyes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1778/planet-of-the-eyes-review A brief adventure to a mysterious world Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:09:29 -0400 Greedy Guns Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1777/greedy-guns-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1777/greedy-guns-review Shoot for the doubloon Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:53:01 -0400 Puzzle Dating Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1776/puzzle-dating-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1776/puzzle-dating-review Love is a Battlefield Sat, 16 Sep 2017 20:02:22 -0400 NHL 18 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1775/nhl-18-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1775/nhl-18-review A fairly typical outing for the hockey sim franchise with some new additions Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:50:08 -0400