New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN American Truck Simulator Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1408/american-truck-simulator-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1408/american-truck-simulator-review On the road again, this time in the US of A Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:18:35 -0500 The Witness Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1407/the-witness-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1407/the-witness-review Draws a complex line between puzzles and world design Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:22:20 -0500 LEGO Marvel's Avengers Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1406/lego-marvels-avengers-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1406/lego-marvels-avengers-review Save the day, the LEGO way Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:03:25 -0500 Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1405/homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1405/homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-review This excellent prequel proves Homeworld doesn't need spaceships to be unique Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:18:10 -0500 Most Anticipated Games of 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1404/most-anticipated-games-of-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1404/most-anticipated-games-of-2016 We make our quick selections for the most exciting games coming this year Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:25:26 -0500 Mario Tennis: Ultra Smash Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1403/mario-tennis-ultra-smash-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1403/mario-tennis-ultra-smash-review There isn't much to "Love" about this tennis game Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:26:06 -0500 Rise of the Tomb Raider - PC Impressions http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1402/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-pc-impressions/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1402/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-pc-impressions We spend some time with the newly released PC version of the action adventure title Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:22:00 -0500 Oxenfree Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1401/oxenfree-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1401/oxenfree-review An eerie adolescent adventure sending out the right kinds of signals Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:05:37 -0500 LEGO Dimensions Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1400/lego-dimensions-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1400/lego-dimensions-review A toys-to-life collision of nostalgic greats that doesn't neglect its toypad Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:30:40 -0500 That Dragon, Cancer Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1399/that-dragon-cancer-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1399/that-dragon-cancer-review An emotional story of a battle with cancer and the despair in dealing with tragedy Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:06:20 -0500 Hardware: Rivals Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1398/hardware-rivals-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1398/hardware-rivals-review This downloadable action game leaves much to be desired Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:18:06 -0500 Assassin's Creed Chronicles: India Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1397/assassins-creed-chronicles-india-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1397/assassins-creed-chronicles-india-review The second chapter of the spinoff AC trilogy disappoints Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:11:01 -0500 Game of the Year Awards 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1396/game-of-the-year-awards-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1396/game-of-the-year-awards-2015 Showcasing the best games from the past year Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:00:04 -0500 Amplitude Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1395/amplitude-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1395/amplitude-review An adequate entry from the veterans of the music rhythm genre Wed, 06 Jan 2016 21:10:22 -0500 DiRT Rally Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1394/dirt-rally-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1394/dirt-rally-review Hairpin left into a good new direction for the series Sun, 27 Dec 2015 20:50:02 -0500 Tearaway Unfolded Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1393/tearaway-unfolded-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1393/tearaway-unfolded-review More than paper-thin Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:00:19 -0500 Just Cause 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1392/just-cause-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1392/just-cause-3-review An explosive sequel with some truly drecksplosive features Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:34:11 -0500 Bard's Gold Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1391/bards-gold-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1391/bards-gold-review A solid dungeon-crawling experience that tests your gaming skills as well as your patience Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:26:55 -0500 Rainbow Six Siege Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1390/rainbow-six-siege-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1390/rainbow-six-siege-review Technical issues create some cracks in the armor of this otherwise refreshing and thrilling tactical shooter Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:30:42 -0500 Hard West Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1389/hard-west-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1389/hard-west-review A unique setting can't elevate this otherwise unremarkable strategy title Sun, 06 Dec 2015 19:55:06 -0500