New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Best Games of E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1735/best-games-of-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1735/best-games-of-e3-2017 We pick out the 14 most promising games from this year's big show Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:15:07 -0400 Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1734/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1734/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night-preview-e3-2017 We go hands-on with the spiritual successor to classic Castlevania Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:28:46 -0400 PES 2018 Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1733/pes-2018-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1733/pes-2018-preview-e3-2017 We get an early look at the upcoming soccer game Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:19:58 -0400 Dragon Ball FighterZ Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1732/dragon-ball-fighterz-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1732/dragon-ball-fighterz-preview-e3-2017 We try out the newly announced over the top fighting game Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:06:34 -0400 Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1731/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1731/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the upcoming shooter sequel Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:04:17 -0400 Raiders of the Broken Planet Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1730/raiders-of-the-broken-planet-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1730/raiders-of-the-broken-planet-preview-e3-2017 We get a first look at the upcoming shooter from developers of Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:59:02 -0400 Super Mario Odyssey Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1729/super-mario-odyssey-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1729/super-mario-odyssey-preview-e3-2017 We go hands-on with the new Mario game on the Nintendo Switch Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:55:53 -0400 Battle Chasers: Nightwar Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1728/battle-chasers-nightwar-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1728/battle-chasers-nightwar-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the upcoming RPG Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:11:34 -0400 Knack 2 Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1727/knack-2-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1727/knack-2-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the upcoming platformer sequel Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:48:44 -0400 Star Wars Battlefront II Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1726/star-wars-battlefront-ii-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1726/star-wars-battlefront-ii-preview-e3-2017 We learn more about the upcoming sequel and play a round of multiplayer Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:40:12 -0400 South Park: The Fractured but Whole Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1725/south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1725/south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-preview-e3-2017 We get another look at the over the top RPG coming this year Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:32:05 -0400 Crackdown 3 Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1724/crackdown-3-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1724/crackdown-3-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the open world action game Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:24:40 -0400 Indiecade booth tour - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1723/indiecade-booth-tour-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1723/indiecade-booth-tour-e3-2017 We wander around the Indiecade at E3 2017 and pick out a few promising games Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:15:31 -0400 Ashen Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1722/ashen-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1722/ashen-preview-e3-2017 We explore an early demo for the upcoming game in a world without the sun Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:59:43 -0400 Middle-earth: Shadow of War Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1721/middleearth-shadow-of-war-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1721/middleearth-shadow-of-war-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the upcoming stealth action sequel Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:06:03 -0400 Days Gone Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1720/days-gone-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1720/days-gone-preview-e3-2017 We get a walkthrough of an alternate demo from the upcoming action game Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:57:15 -0400 State of Decay 2 Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1719/state-of-decay-2-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1719/state-of-decay-2-preview-e3-2017 We get a look at a demo from the survival game, hosted by studio founder Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:55:32 -0400 Kingdom Come: Deliverance Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1718/kingdom-come-deliverance-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1718/kingdom-come-deliverance-preview-e3-2017 We get a first look at the upcoming medieval RPG Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:42:46 -0400 LawBreakers Preview - E3 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1717/lawbreakers-preview-e3-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1717/lawbreakers-preview-e3-2017 We get some hands-on time with the upcoming multiplayer shooter Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:30:08 -0400 Conarium Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1716/conarium-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1716/conarium-review A basic adventure through haunting Lovecraftian ruins that needed stronger foundations Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:18:37 -0400