New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Black Mirror Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1828/black-mirror-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1828/black-mirror-review Technical and design issues drain this horror title of any enjoyment Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:53:15 -0500 Reigns: Her Majesty Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1827/reigns-her-majesty-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1827/reigns-her-majesty-review The Queen is dead, may she reign again Fri, 08 Dec 2017 18:25:05 -0500 Sonic Forces Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1826/sonic-forces-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1826/sonic-forces-review Short bursts of fun, but far from a sonic boom Mon, 04 Dec 2017 23:12:54 -0500 Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1825/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1825/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-review A crumbling foundation Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:36:38 -0500 Guardians of the Galaxy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1824/guardians-of-the-galaxy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1824/guardians-of-the-galaxy-review Going Knowhere fast, but having fun along the way Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:52:19 -0500 Detention Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1823/detention-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1823/detention-review A well made adventure that will strike fear into players Sat, 25 Nov 2017 22:32:31 -0500 Star Wars Battlefront II Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1822/star-wars-battlefront-ii-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1822/star-wars-battlefront-ii-review Unresolved inner conflict leaves this beautiful shooter stranded in space Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:27:59 -0500 Gear.Club Unlimited Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1821/gearclub-unlimited-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1821/gearclub-unlimited-review A decent racing game that has a hard time getting past its mobile roots Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:37:41 -0500 High Hell Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1820/high-hell-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1820/high-hell-review You're gonna burn! Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:36:39 -0500 Zoo Tycoon: Ultimate Animal Collection Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1819/zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1819/zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-review A mostly satisfying management game with a sense of charm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:48:20 -0500 Elex Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1818/elex-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1818/elex-review A strange but compelling aggregate of RPG tropes that rises above its shortcomings Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:13:41 -0500 Need for Speed Payback Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1817/need-for-speed-payback-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1817/need-for-speed-payback-review Don't bet on this pony Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:05:54 -0500 TES V: Skyrim - Nintendo Switch Impressions http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1815/tes-v-skyrim-nintendo-switch-impressions/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1815/tes-v-skyrim-nintendo-switch-impressions The open-world RPG classic does well on the new portable console Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:59:55 -0500 Time Recoil Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1814/time-recoil-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1814/time-recoil-review A brief, but fun and action-packed ride through time Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:52:26 -0500 Knowledge is Power Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1813/knowledge-is-power-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1813/knowledge-is-power-review A party game first, trivia game second Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:31:42 -0500 Doom - Nintendo Switch Impressions http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1812/doom-nintendo-switch-impressions/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1812/doom-nintendo-switch-impressions Hell in my pocket Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:00:05 -0500 Call of Duty: WWII Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1811/call-of-duty-wwii-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1811/call-of-duty-wwii-review Fighting the same old War with the same old tricks Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:38:08 -0500 Xbox One X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1810/xbox-one-x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1810/xbox-one-x-review The most powerful Xbox ever offers superior tech for passionate fans Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:00:04 -0500 Expand Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1809/expand-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1809/expand-review Looks can be deceiving Sun, 05 Nov 2017 18:52:51 -0500 Super Mario Odyssey Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1808/super-mario-odyssey-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1808/super-mario-odyssey-review Jump up, Superstar! Sat, 04 Nov 2017 20:51:21 -0400