New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN For Honor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1611/for-honor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1611/for-honor-review A refreshing but flawed bout of historically inspired brawling Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:23:19 -0500 All the Delicate Duplicates Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1610/all-the-delicate-duplicates-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1610/all-the-delicate-duplicates-review A contemplative story that evades an easy answer Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:13:17 -0500 Horizon Zero Dawn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1609/horizon-zero-dawn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1609/horizon-zero-dawn-review Mankind and machines collide in a unique vision of the future Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:02:48 -0500 Diluvion Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1608/diluvion-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1608/diluvion-review Struggling in the shallows Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:26:08 -0500 Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1607/shantae-halfgenie-hero-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1607/shantae-halfgenie-hero-review A visual and mechanical treat for sidescroller fans Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:15:41 -0500 Nioh Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1606/nioh-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1606/nioh-review A deep, rich action RPG that fights its way to the top Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:17:44 -0500 Phoning Home Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1605/phoning-home-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1605/phoning-home-review Hang up Thu, 16 Feb 2017 06:03:50 -0500 Wells Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1604/wells-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1604/wells-review An inexpensive action title that doesn't have enough merit to stand out Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:28:49 -0500 Memoranda Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1603/memoranda-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1603/memoranda-review A 2D point and click adventure that can't escape the difficulty trope Sat, 11 Feb 2017 13:48:30 -0500 Oneshot Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1602/oneshot-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1602/oneshot-review Meta-A-careness Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:31:20 -0500 Most Anticipated Games of 2017 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1601/most-anticipated-games-of-2017/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1601/most-anticipated-games-of-2017 Our annual round-up of the most exciting titles hopefully arriving in the next twelve months Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:55:30 -0500 Resident Evil 7 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1600/resident-evil-7-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1600/resident-evil-7-review Long running franchise switches to a new, modern take on horror Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:12:03 -0500 Yakuza 0 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1599/yakuza-0-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1599/yakuza-0-review A memorable origins story that fans of the franchise will appreciate Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:04:13 -0500 Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1598/shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1598/shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-review Keep an eye on the Samurai Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:43:47 -0500 8-Bit Invaders Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1597/8bit-invaders-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1597/8bit-invaders-review Stargrafted Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:40:22 -0500 Gravity Rush 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1596/gravity-rush-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1596/gravity-rush-2-review A worthwhile gravity-defying sequel that should satisfy fans Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:09:04 -0500 Game of the Year Awards 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1595/game-of-the-year-awards-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1595/game-of-the-year-awards-2016 Showcasing the best video game experiences of the past year Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:00:10 -0500 Dungeon Souls Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1594/dungeon-souls-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1594/dungeon-souls-review An enjoyably chaotic dungeon crawler Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:53:11 -0500 Space Hulk: Deathwing Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1593/space-hulk-deathwing-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1593/space-hulk-deathwing-review Warhammer deserves better than this bloody mess in space Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:18:00 -0500 Clustertruck Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1592/clustertruck-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1592/clustertruck-review Driven to non-deterministic destruction Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:49:05 -0500