New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Until Dawn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1340/until-dawn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1340/until-dawn-review Well-paced horror that takes risks and keeps you invested Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:51:52 -0400 Volume Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1339/volume-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1339/volume-review Turn it down. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 01:23:50 -0400 Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1338/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1338/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power-review Stunning environments hindered by movement imprecision and a half-finished story Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:37:55 -0400 Kyn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1337/kyn-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1337/kyn-review A strong effort at a party-based Action RPG failed by bugs and design issues Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:58:48 -0400 Victor Vran Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1336/victor-vran-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1336/victor-vran-review Lacks originality and depth, but the combat can be fun Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:44:45 -0400 Everybodyâs Gone to the Rapture Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1335/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1335/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture-review Experience unsettling quiet and discover the fascinating history of those long gone Sat, 15 Aug 2015 23:32:00 -0400 Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1334/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1334/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-review Adventure game sequel falls into a spike pit Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:05:36 -0400 Rare Replay Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1333/rare-replay-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1333/rare-replay-review A celebration of a development studio done right Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:12:50 -0400 Sound Shapes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1332/sound-shapes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1332/sound-shapes-review Jump through the music Sun, 09 Aug 2015 15:41:49 -0400 Legend of Kay Anniversary Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1331/legend-of-kay-anniversary-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1331/legend-of-kay-anniversary-review Legend of Kinda Okay Fri, 07 Aug 2015 21:33:47 -0400 N++ Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1330/n-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1330/n-review Expertly polished platforming blemished only by stale design Wed, 05 Aug 2015 21:10:12 -0400 Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1329/resident-evil-revelations-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1329/resident-evil-revelations-2-review Switch between four great characters and use their complementary skills against fear Tue, 04 Aug 2015 08:09:27 -0400 King's Quest - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1328/kings-quest-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1328/kings-quest-episode-1-review A promising start for the adventure game reboot Sun, 02 Aug 2015 18:36:08 -0400 Traverser Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1326/traverser-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1326/traverser-review An atmospheric post-apocalyptic game that just falls short Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:36:56 -0400 Rocket League Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1325/rocket-league-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1325/rocket-league-review Insane but fleeting fun that feels a bit too reliant on luck Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:40:15 -0400 Interstellaria Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1324/interstellaria-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1324/interstellaria-review A less-than-stellar outing Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:18:06 -0400 Barony Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1323/barony-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1323/barony-review Ultima Underwhelmed Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:22:50 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1322/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1322/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-review Rumbling and rumbaing through a remarkable rhythmic roguelike Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:23:35 -0400 Escape Dead Island Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1321/escape-dead-island-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1321/escape-dead-island-review A hollow spinoff with a horde of issues Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:21:44 -0400 CastleStorm Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1320/castlestorm-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1320/castlestorm-review A charming tower defense game that stands tall Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:14:13 -0400