New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN 8-Bit Invaders Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1597/8bit-invaders-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1597/8bit-invaders-review Stargrafted Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:40:22 -0500 Gravity Rush 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1596/gravity-rush-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1596/gravity-rush-2-review A worthwhile gravity-defying sequel that should satisfy fans Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:09:04 -0500 Game of the Year Awards 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1595/game-of-the-year-awards-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1595/game-of-the-year-awards-2016 Showcasing the best video game experiences of the past year Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:00:10 -0500 Dungeon Souls Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1594/dungeon-souls-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1594/dungeon-souls-review An enjoyably chaotic dungeon crawler Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:53:11 -0500 Space Hulk: Deathwing Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1593/space-hulk-deathwing-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1593/space-hulk-deathwing-review Warhammer deserves better than this bloody mess in space Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:18:00 -0500 Clustertruck Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1592/clustertruck-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1592/clustertruck-review Driven to non-deterministic destruction Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:49:05 -0500 Killing Room Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1591/killing-room-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1591/killing-room-review Violent Approval Fri, 23 Dec 2016 16:58:01 -0500 Batman - The Telltale Series Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1590/batman-the-telltale-series-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1590/batman-the-telltale-series-review A very promising start eventually settles into a familiar rhythm Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:01:49 -0500 Final Fantasy XV Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1589/final-fantasy-xv-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1589/final-fantasy-xv-review A long time coming, the JRPG franchise returns to the spotlight with positive results Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:53:54 -0500 Orange Adventure Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1588/orange-adventure-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1588/orange-adventure-review Retro to a fault Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:08:53 -0500 The Last Guardian Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1587/the-last-guardian-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1587/the-last-guardian-review A touching exercise in frustration Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:08:25 -0500 Steep Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1586/steep-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1586/steep-review A refreshing take on a dormant genre that suffers from design and UI issues Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:46:42 -0500 Lara Croft GO Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1585/lara-croft-go-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1585/lara-croft-go-review Tomb based, turn-based relic raiding Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:40:25 -0500 Dead Rising 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1584/dead-rising-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1584/dead-rising-4-review One shuffle forward, two steps back Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:44:12 -0500 Killing Floor 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1583/killing-floor-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1583/killing-floor-2-review A bloody good time Sun, 04 Dec 2016 18:46:52 -0500 Super Dungeon Bros Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1582/super-dungeon-bros-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1582/super-dungeon-bros-review A not-so-epic dungeon crawling experience Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:56:59 -0500 Dishonored 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1581/dishonored-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1581/dishonored-2-review An enthralling return to the world of Dishonored Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:55:22 -0500 Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1580/minecraft-story-mode-the-complete-adventure-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1580/minecraft-story-mode-the-complete-adventure-review A surprisingly lackluster adaptation of the hugely popular game franchise Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:20:23 -0500 Watch Dogs 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1579/watch-dogs-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1579/watch-dogs-2-review This hacking sequel takes the franchise in a new direction with mixed results Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:00:42 -0500 Indie Games Showcase - PAX Australia 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1578/indie-games-showcase-pax-australia-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1578/indie-games-showcase-pax-australia-2016 We hand-pick twelve up and coming games from the show Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:04:22 -0500