New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Signal From Tolva Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1647/the-signal-from-tolva-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1647/the-signal-from-tolva-review On the right wavelength Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:46:18 -0400 Mr. Shifty Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1646/mr-shifty-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1646/mr-shifty-review Cuts straight to the action and certainly delivers Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:02:13 -0400 Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1645/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1645/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-review A Monster World worth re-wandering Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:23:08 -0400 Outlast 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1644/outlast-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1644/outlast-2-review A masterful chapter of unwavering trauma Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:00:03 -0400 Persona 5 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1643/persona-5-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1643/persona-5-review Uses its social aspects as the main foundation, while building on turn-based combat to great effect Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:22:59 -0400 Day of Infamy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1642/day-of-infamy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1642/day-of-infamy-review More lethal action in an engaging historical setting Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:00:56 -0400 Has-Been Heroes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1641/hasbeen-heroes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1641/hasbeen-heroes-review A paradox of grueling repetition and addictive bliss Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:50:32 -0400 FlatOut 4: Total Insanity Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1640/flatout-4-total-insanity-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1640/flatout-4-total-insanity-review Competent craziness with a few bumps along the way Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:21:02 -0400 Lego City Undercover Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1639/lego-city-undercover-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1639/lego-city-undercover-review A few years later, this LEGO game remains enjoyable, though it has lost some of its appeal Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:30:58 -0400 Thimbleweed Park Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1638/thimbleweed-park-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1638/thimbleweed-park-review A tailor-made adventure for the dedicated fans of the genre Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:04:01 -0400 Yooka-Laylee Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1637/yookalaylee-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1637/yookalaylee-review A retro revival that delivers on its nostalgic promise Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:01:20 -0400 Angels with Scaly Wings Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1636/angels-with-scaly-wings-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1636/angels-with-scaly-wings-review An uncommonly bizarre premise with some good effort behind it Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:20:06 -0400 Drawn to Death Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1635/drawn-to-death-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1635/drawn-to-death-review An ambitious visual style can't make up for the plethora of issues in this arena shooter Sun, 09 Apr 2017 21:18:32 -0400 MLB The Show 17 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1634/mlb-the-show-17-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1634/mlb-the-show-17-review Continues to thrive as a baseball simulation, though this year's additions underwhelm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 22:01:46 -0400 Mass Effect: Andromeda Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1633/mass-effect-andromeda-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1633/mass-effect-andromeda-review Andromeda might not shine where you expect it to, but it still shines Sun, 02 Apr 2017 23:30:51 -0400 Styx: Shards of Darkness Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1632/styx-shards-of-darkness-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1632/styx-shards-of-darkness-review Way to Styx it to the man Sun, 02 Apr 2017 20:00:42 -0400 Algotica - Iteration 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1631/algotica-iteration-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1631/algotica-iteration-1-review Navigating a world of ones and zeroes Sat, 01 Apr 2017 21:04:55 -0400 Kona Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1630/kona-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1630/kona-review A konafide frozen adventure Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:28:40 -0400 1-2-Switch Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1629/12switch-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1629/12switch-review Part minigame collection, part tech demo, and 100% overpriced Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:30:28 -0400 NieR: Automata Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1628/nier-automata-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1628/nier-automata-review A multifaceted action romp that's well worth your time Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:56:33 -0400