New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Killing Floor 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1583/killing-floor-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1583/killing-floor-2-review A bloody good time Sun, 04 Dec 2016 18:46:52 -0500 Super Dungeon Bros Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1582/super-dungeon-bros-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1582/super-dungeon-bros-review A not-so-epic dungeon crawling experience Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:56:59 -0500 Dishonored 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1581/dishonored-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1581/dishonored-2-review An enthralling return to the world of Dishonored Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:55:22 -0500 Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1580/minecraft-story-mode-the-complete-adventure-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1580/minecraft-story-mode-the-complete-adventure-review A surprisingly lackluster adaptation of the hugely popular game franchise Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:20:23 -0500 Watch Dogs 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1579/watch-dogs-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1579/watch-dogs-2-review This hacking sequel takes the franchise in a new direction with mixed results Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:00:42 -0500 Indie Games Showcase - PAX Australia 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1578/indie-games-showcase-pax-australia-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1578/indie-games-showcase-pax-australia-2016 We hand-pick twelve up and coming games from the show Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:04:22 -0500 Tyranny Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1577/tyranny-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1577/tyranny-review A solid RPG offering that doesn't quite reach Obsidian's best efforts Sun, 20 Nov 2016 17:00:40 -0500 Paper Mario: Color Splash Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1576/paper-mario-color-splash-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1576/paper-mario-color-splash-review A flawed but charming hand-crafted adventure Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:10:06 -0500 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1575/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1575/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-review Space is ace and killing zombies is fun, but multiplayer is somewhat underdone Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:43:00 -0500 For Honor Preview - PAX Australia 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1574/for-honor-preview-pax-australia-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1574/for-honor-preview-pax-australia-2016 Hands-on with Ubisoft's brutal battlefield brawler Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:37:23 -0500 Nobunaga's Ambition: Sphere of Influence - Ascension Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1573/nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1573/nobunagas-ambition-sphere-of-influence-ascension-review A solid standalone strategy game for fans of the 4X genre and Japanese history Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:08:44 -0500 Hitman: Season 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1572/hitman-season-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1572/hitman-season-1-review An underwhelming reboot that doesn't gain much from a new episodic format Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:57:05 -0500 Titanfall 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1571/titanfall-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1571/titanfall-2-review Familiar but refined online action and a banger of a campaign make this a sequel worth fighting for Sun, 06 Nov 2016 20:00:08 -0500 Civilization VI Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1570/civilization-vi-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1570/civilization-vi-review Start your quest for world domination anew Sun, 06 Nov 2016 17:03:56 -0500 PlayStation VR Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1569/playstation-vr-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1569/playstation-vr-review Full scale virtual reality arrives in its most affordable form yet, and feels at home on the PlayStation 4 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:36:34 -0400 Thumper Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1568/thumper-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1568/thumper-review Tapping and turning at incredible speeds Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:53:04 -0400 Battlezone Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1567/battlezone-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1567/battlezone-review An old arcade game concept is rebooted for PS VR with mixed results Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:37:04 -0400 Mafia 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1566/mafia-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1566/mafia-3-review When the truth is found to be lies and all the joy within Mafia 3 dies Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:54:16 -0400 RIGS Mechanized Combat League Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1565/rigs-mechanized-combat-league-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1565/rigs-mechanized-combat-league-review Virtual mechanized warfare Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:22:38 -0400 Shadow Warrior 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1564/shadow-warrior-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1564/shadow-warrior-2-review Let's try that wang more time Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:02:06 -0400