New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Brigador Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1501/brigador-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1501/brigador-review Chaotic mecha missions with excessive demolition Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:22:42 -0400 Mirror's Edge Catalyst Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1500/mirrors-edge-catalyst-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1500/mirrors-edge-catalyst-review Strong core mechanics foster faith in this otherwise sterile sequel Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:00:11 -0400 Dangerous Golf Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1499/dangerous-golf-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1499/dangerous-golf-review Par for the unstoppable force Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:37:55 -0400 Best Games of E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1498/best-games-of-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1498/best-games-of-e3-2016 Our annual awards highlight the best games of this year's E3 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:33:32 -0400 Tekken 7 Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1497/tekken-7-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1497/tekken-7-preview-e3-2016 We step into the ring of the upcoming fighting game Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:51:13 -0400 Civilization VI Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1496/civilization-vi-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1496/civilization-vi-preview-e3-2016 Conquering the world, sixth time's the charm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:40:00 -0400 Space Hulk: Deathwing Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1495/space-hulk-deathwing-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1495/space-hulk-deathwing-preview-e3-2016 More shooting and looting in the Warhammer 40k universe Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:16:15 -0400 Dawn of War III Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1494/dawn-of-war-iii-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1494/dawn-of-war-iii-preview-e3-2016 We get an early look at the upcoming Warhammer strategy game Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:28:38 -0400 Styx: Shards of Darkness Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1493/styx-shards-of-darkness-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1493/styx-shards-of-darkness-preview-e3-2016 We get our first look at the stealthy sequel Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:16:13 -0400 The Surge Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1492/the-surge-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1492/the-surge-preview-e3-2016 We explore a dangerous dystopian future in this action RPG Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:17:29 -0400 Mafia 3 Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1491/mafia-3-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1491/mafia-3-preview-e3-2016 We get a look at the criminal underworld in New Bordeaux Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:05:02 -0400 RIGS Mechanized Combat League Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1490/rigs-mechanized-combat-league-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1490/rigs-mechanized-combat-league-preview-e3-2016 We get to test-pilot a mech in the futuristic PS VR sports combat game Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:58:16 -0400 Vampyr Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1489/vampyr-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1489/vampyr-preview-e3-2016 We explore a dark alternate history vision of London Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:38:08 -0400 Xbox One Program Updates - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1488/xbox-one-program-updates-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1488/xbox-one-program-updates-e3-2016 A recap of upcoming hardware and software on the Xbox One platform Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:35:09 -0400 PES 2017 Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1487/pes-2017-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1487/pes-2017-preview-e3-2016 We try out some of the improvements in the upcoming annual football game Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:27:46 -0400 Watch Dogs 2 Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1486/watch-dogs-2-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1486/watch-dogs-2-preview-e3-2016 We hack and shoot our way to the top of the conspiracy Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:39:31 -0400 Agents of Mayhem Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1485/agents-of-mayhem-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1485/agents-of-mayhem-preview-e3-2016 We get a first look at the new game from the Saints Row universe Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:32:10 -0400 ReCore Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1484/recore-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1484/recore-preview-e3-2016 A terraforming mission gone wrong Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:23:04 -0400 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1483/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1483/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-preview-e3-2016 Taking the fight to the final frontier Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:33:47 -0400 Gran Turismo Sport Preview - E3 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1482/gran-turismo-sport-preview-e3-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1482/gran-turismo-sport-preview-e3-2016 We get a very brief look at the upcoming sim racer Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:21:51 -0400