New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Attack on Titan Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1523/attack-on-titan-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1523/attack-on-titan-review A faithful adaptation of the anime TV show that will appeal to fans, but not many others Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:17:21 -0400 Stardew Valley Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1522/stardew-valley-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1522/stardew-valley-review An engrossing mix of RPG, farm management, and social interaction elements Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:52:50 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1521/deus-ex-mankind-divided-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1521/deus-ex-mankind-divided-review Conspiracies abound where vents are found Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:58:58 -0400 Hyper Light Drifter Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1520/hyper-light-drifter-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1520/hyper-light-drifter-review Bleeding colour Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:53:35 -0400 No Man's Sky Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1519/no-mans-sky-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1519/no-mans-sky-review Exploring a galaxy of missed opportunities Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:33:35 -0400 Overwatch Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1518/overwatch-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1518/overwatch-review Slick team-based multiplayer action Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:11:37 -0400 Arkshot Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1517/arkshot-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1517/arkshot-review Hits its mark but not quite a bullseye Sun, 14 Aug 2016 18:44:49 -0400 Quadrilateral Cowboy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1516/quadrilateral-cowboy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1516/quadrilateral-cowboy-review Neurofancier Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:14:43 -0400 The Technomancer Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1515/the-technomancer-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1515/the-technomancer-review A lifeless expedition to the red planet Sun, 07 Aug 2016 17:04:39 -0400 Abzu Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1514/abzu-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1514/abzu-review A visually impressive subaqueous adventure Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:14:26 -0400 I Am Setsuna Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1513/i-am-setsuna-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1513/i-am-setsuna-review A serene game that's easy to enjoy for JRPG fans Tue, 02 Aug 2016 20:00:24 -0400 Headlander Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1512/headlander-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1512/headlander-review Don't lose your head in this enjoyable metroidvania Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:15:08 -0400 Necropolis Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1511/necropolis-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1511/necropolis-review All difficulty, no depth Sat, 30 Jul 2016 18:13:36 -0400 Dreamfall Chapters Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1510/dreamfall-chapters-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1510/dreamfall-chapters-review A sleepy beginning shifts into a dreamy end Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:02:53 -0400 Furi Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1509/furi-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1509/furi-review Get so mad it drives you rad Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:09:06 -0400 Song of the Deep Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1508/song-of-the-deep-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1508/song-of-the-deep-review A welcoming adventure is dragged down to the depths by a few issues Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:54:47 -0400 Inside Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1507/inside-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1507/inside-review What lurks within Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:36:55 -0400 Umbrella Corps Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1505/umbrella-corps-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1505/umbrella-corps-review A decent looking, but decidedly underwhelming multiplayer-focused spinoff Tue, 05 Jul 2016 20:44:51 -0400 TurnOn Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1504/turnon-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1504/turnon-review The spark of a great concept that doesn't shine as bright as it could have Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:33:16 -0400 Mighty No. 9 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1503/mighty-no-9-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1503/mighty-no-9-review Blighty No. 9 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 18:19:52 -0400