New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Hexcells Infinite Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1160/hexcells-infinite-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1160/hexcells-infinite-review A great idea for a puzzle game, and it is executed well Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:00:55 -0400 Hyrule Warriors Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1159/hyrule-warriors-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1159/hyrule-warriors-review Shadow Link Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:02:17 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1158/forza-horizon-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1158/forza-horizon-2-review Come on down to the Horizon Festival, where the cars are hot and the sky is pretty Thu, 25 Sep 2014 03:02:24 -0400 Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1157/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1157/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-review Troublesome controls and reduced value keep the franchise running in place Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:50:41 -0400 McDROID Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1156/mcdroid-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1156/mcdroid-review A breath of fresh, strawberry-scented air Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:42:44 -0400 The Sims 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1155/the-sims-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1155/the-sims-4-review Still charming and fun to play, but doesn't pack as much value for the money Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:15:44 -0400 Destiny Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1154/destiny-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1154/destiny-review A good looking shooter with great ideas that go unfulfilled Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:06:30 -0400 Hatoful Boyfriend Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1153/hatoful-boyfriend-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1153/hatoful-boyfriend-review Unlikely to set your heart aflutter Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:45:36 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1152/dragon-age-inquisition-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1152/dragon-age-inquisition-preview-pax-prime-2014 We try our hand at the multiplayer in the upcoming RPG Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:00:39 -0400 NHL 15 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1151/nhl-15-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1151/nhl-15-review Fresh new ice in a collapsed arena Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:28 -0400 Shadowgate Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1150/shadowgate-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1150/shadowgate-review Bringing back that old-school feel Sun, 07 Sep 2014 21:15:42 -0400 Dead Island 2 Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1149/dead-island-2-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1149/dead-island-2-preview-pax-prime-2014 We get another look at the new entry in the zombie franchise Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:00:30 -0400 Shadow Realms Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1148/shadow-realms-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1148/shadow-realms-preview-pax-prime-2014 Taking on BioWare's new asymmetric multiplayer game Sat, 06 Sep 2014 20:00:25 -0400 Gat Out of Hell Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1147/gat-out-of-hell-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1147/gat-out-of-hell-preview-pax-prime-2014 We get a look at the new standalone expansion to Saints Row IV Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:45:23 -0400 The Walking Dead: Season 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1146/the-walking-dead-season-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1146/the-walking-dead-season-2-review Clementine's darkest journey Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:45:33 -0400 Tales of Xillia 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1145/tales-of-xillia-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1145/tales-of-xillia-2-review For better or worse, it's really just Tales of Xillia with a brand new story Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:30:24 -0400 Infamous: First Light Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review A great looking, standalone origin story that lacks content Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:36:12 -0400 Bravada Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review Brimming with bravad-o (and not much else) Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:20:32 -0400 Risen 3: Titan Lords Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review The most accomplished and ambitious Risen yet despite some lingering rough edges Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:15:15 -0400 Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review A surprisingly fun spinoff that retains the visual charm of the franchise Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:00:29 -0400