New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Infamous: First Light Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review A great looking, standalone origin story that lacks content Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:36:12 -0400 Bravada Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review Brimming with bravad-o (and not much else) Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:20:32 -0400 Risen 3: Titan Lords Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review The most accomplished and ambitious Risen yet despite some lingering rough edges Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:15:15 -0400 Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review A surprisingly fun spinoff that retains the visual charm of the franchise Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:00:29 -0400 Hohokum Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1140/hohokum-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1140/hohokum-review Weird, vibrant worlds aren't enough to keep players hooked Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:45:46 -0400 Mountain Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1139/mountain-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1139/mountain-review You'll know whether or not you want to play the game from the premise Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:45:53 -0400 Hangeki Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1138/hangeki-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1138/hangeki-review Alternative title: Gaaaah-laga Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:30:58 -0400 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Multiplayer Preview http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1137/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-preview/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1137/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-preview We get a first look at multiplayer action in the next Call of Duty Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:00:06 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer Preview http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1136/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-preview/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1136/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-preview A Dance with Dragons (and minotaurs, and skeletons, and blue slimy things) Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:15:20 -0400 Third Eye Crime Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1135/third-eye-crime-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1135/third-eye-crime-review A decent noir-themed stealth puzzler, but its heritage as an iOS game results in some problematic controls Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:30:39 -0400 Abyss Odyssey Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1134/abyss-odyssey-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1134/abyss-odyssey-review Combines roguelike gameplay with melee combat and a fresh visual style Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:00:20 -0400 Super Comboman Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1133/super-comboman-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1133/super-comboman-review You super-comboed my patience, man Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:15:54 -0400 So Many Me Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1132/so-many-me-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1132/so-many-me-review A colorful puzzle-platformer with punishing difficulty Sun, 03 Aug 2014 19:35:23 -0400 Tropico 5 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1131/tropico-5-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1131/tropico-5-review Tropical storm approaches the city building franchise Sat, 02 Aug 2014 20:36:07 -0400 The Wolf Among Us: Season 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1130/the-wolf-among-us-season-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1130/the-wolf-among-us-season-1-review The dark underbelly of the Fairy Tale world Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:30:11 -0400 Destiny Preview - Multiplayer Beta http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1129/destiny-preview-multiplayer-beta/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1129/destiny-preview-multiplayer-beta We explore Old Russia one last time before the full release Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:15:10 -0400 Gods Will Be Watching Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1128/gods-will-be-watching-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1128/gods-will-be-watching-review Something a bit different and well worth checking out Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:16:04 -0400 Schein Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1127/schein-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1127/schein-review A scheining beacon of puzzle design Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:10:34 -0400 4PM Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1126/4pm-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1126/4pm-review A failed experiment Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:30:26 -0400 Infinity Runner Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1125/infinity-runner-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1125/infinity-runner-review Soon to become a running joke Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:20:12 -0400