New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN PES 2015 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1194/pes-2015-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1194/pes-2015-review The legendary sports franchise begins its new generation sprint on solid ground Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:50:40 -0500 Far Cry 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1193/far-cry-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1193/far-cry-4-review The thrill of the hunt Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:25:14 -0500 The importance of Mario Kart 8 DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1192/the-importance-of-mario-kart-8-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1192/the-importance-of-mario-kart-8-dlc A Link to the Future? Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:45:11 -0500 A.R.E.S. Extinction Agenda EX Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1191/ares-extinction-agenda-ex-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1191/ares-extinction-agenda-ex-review A fast-paced love-letter to classic 2D action games Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:35:21 -0500 Hero of Many Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1190/hero-of-many-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1190/hero-of-many-review An unusual mechanic in a sinister, but lovely underwater world Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:15:14 -0500 A Bird Story Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1189/a-bird-story-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1189/a-bird-story-review A beautiful way to spend an hour Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:20:44 -0500 Assassin's Creed: Unity Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1188/assassins-creed-unity-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1188/assassins-creed-unity-review A stumbling leap into the French Revolution Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:20:25 -0500 Halo: The Master Chief Collection Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1187/halo-the-master-chief-collection-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1187/halo-the-master-chief-collection-review A great compilation for fans that want to experience the genre-defining franchise all in one go Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:26:06 -0500 Lords of the Fallen Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1186/lords-of-the-fallen-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1186/lords-of-the-fallen-review Standing on the Shoulders of Fallen Giants Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:36:12 -0500 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1185/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1185/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-review Play it again, Uncle Sam, but give it a little boost this time Thu, 13 Nov 2014 06:02:32 -0500 Costume Quest 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1184/costume-quest-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1184/costume-quest-2-review Trick or Treat? Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:00:34 -0500 Battlecry Preview - PAX Aus 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1183/battlecry-preview-pax-aus-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1183/battlecry-preview-pax-aus-2014 Giving the team-based brawler a Battle-try Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:40:31 -0500 Indie Spotlight - PAX Aus 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1182/indie-spotlight-pax-aus-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1182/indie-spotlight-pax-aus-2014 Hand-picked straight from the expo hall Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:05:23 -0500 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1181/borderlands-the-presequel-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1181/borderlands-the-presequel-review Interstellar shoot and loot Wed, 05 Nov 2014 20:45:22 -0500 Bayonetta 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1180/bayonetta-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1180/bayonetta-2-review Stylish, Savvy, Sexy Tue, 04 Nov 2014 19:00:46 -0500 Fantasia: Music Evolved Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1179/fantasia-music-evolved-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1179/fantasia-music-evolved-review Something wonderfully new Sun, 02 Nov 2014 20:45:28 -0500 The Legend of Korra Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1178/the-legend-of-korra-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1178/the-legend-of-korra-review Chi Blocked Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:40:26 -0400 Legend of Grimrock 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1177/legend-of-grimrock-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1177/legend-of-grimrock-2-review Old-school dungeon crawling, with emphasis on the 'crawl' Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:21:12 -0400 Sunset Overdrive Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1176/sunset-overdrive-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1176/sunset-overdrive-review Grab some Overcharge and enjoy the refreshing taste, but beware of side effects Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:01:36 -0400 Wasteland 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1175/wasteland-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1175/wasteland-2-review Keeps the spirit of RPGs of decades past going Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:50:24 -0400