New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Crew Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review An impressive open world can't save this otherwise troubled racing title Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:30:33 -0500 Game of Thrones - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1205/game-of-thrones-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1205/game-of-thrones-episode-1-review Sets the stage for what will hopefully be an impressive effort from Telltale Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:10:09 -0500 Wings of Vi Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1204/wings-of-vi-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1204/wings-of-vi-review Hardcore platforming from the creator of I Wanna Be The-- no, not that one Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:31:05 -0500 Project Spark Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1203/project-spark-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1203/project-spark-review An ambitious create-a-game with a diverse set of tools, but lacks a strong foundation to hold it all together Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:30:12 -0500 Tales from the Borderlands - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1202/tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1202/tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-1-review A promising start for this adaptation of an existing game universe Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:05:09 -0500 Dying Light Preview - PAX Aus 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1201/dying-light-preview-pax-aus-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1201/dying-light-preview-pax-aus-2014 Dying for some light coverage, are we? Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:40:26 -0500 Super Smash Bros Wii U Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1200/super-smash-bros-wii-u-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1200/super-smash-bros-wii-u-review If you're looking for a reason to buy a Wii U, this is your best bet Sat, 06 Dec 2014 20:00:53 -0500 Dragon Age: Inquisition Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1199/dragon-age-inquisition-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1199/dragon-age-inquisition-review A captivating adventure with monumental world design and deep characters Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:10:05 -0500 Never Alone Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1198/never-alone-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1198/never-alone-review A girl and her fox Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:40:12 -0500 LittleBigPlanet 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1197/littlebigplanet-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1197/littlebigplanet-3-review Now with 300% more Sack Things Mon, 01 Dec 2014 22:45:09 -0500 Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1196/company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1196/company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-review War always takes its toll; this time the price is too high Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:45:22 -0500 Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1195/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1195/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-review Has most of what fans want from a Lego game Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:30:25 -0500 PES 2015 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1194/pes-2015-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1194/pes-2015-review The legendary sports franchise begins its new generation sprint on solid ground Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:50:40 -0500 Far Cry 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1193/far-cry-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1193/far-cry-4-review The thrill of the hunt Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:25:14 -0500 The importance of Mario Kart 8 DLC http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1192/the-importance-of-mario-kart-8-dlc/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1192/the-importance-of-mario-kart-8-dlc A Link to the Future? Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:45:11 -0500 A.R.E.S. Extinction Agenda EX Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1191/ares-extinction-agenda-ex-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1191/ares-extinction-agenda-ex-review A fast-paced love-letter to classic 2D action games Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:35:21 -0500 Hero of Many Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1190/hero-of-many-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1190/hero-of-many-review An unusual mechanic in a sinister, but lovely underwater world Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:15:14 -0500 A Bird Story Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1189/a-bird-story-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1189/a-bird-story-review A beautiful way to spend an hour Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:20:44 -0500 Assassin's Creed: Unity Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1188/assassins-creed-unity-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1188/assassins-creed-unity-review A stumbling leap into the French Revolution Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:20:25 -0500 Halo: The Master Chief Collection Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1187/halo-the-master-chief-collection-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1187/halo-the-master-chief-collection-review A great compilation for fans that want to experience the genre-defining franchise all in one go Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:26:06 -0500