New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN 1-2-Switch Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1629/12switch-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1629/12switch-review Part minigame collection, part tech demo, and 100% overpriced Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:30:28 -0400 NieR: Automata Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1628/nier-automata-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1628/nier-automata-review A multifaceted action romp that's well worth your time Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:56:33 -0400 Ghost Recon Wildlands Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1627/ghost-recon-wildlands-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1627/ghost-recon-wildlands-review An open world identity crisis that somehow remains enjoyable Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:31:32 -0400 LEGO Worlds Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1626/lego-worlds-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1626/lego-worlds-review The brick building franchise expands to new, randomly generated worlds with mixed results Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:01:09 -0400 Super Bomberman R Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1625/super-bomberman-r-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1625/super-bomberman-r-review A classic series makes a rather muted return Sat, 18 Mar 2017 20:36:30 -0400 Nintendo Switch Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1624/nintendo-switch-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1624/nintendo-switch-review Nintendo's latest home console shows much promise, but still needs time to blossom Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:35:13 -0400 High Noon Revolver Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1623/high-noon-revolver-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1623/high-noon-revolver-review The action game for gunslingers with an itchy trigger finger Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:30:31 -0400 Desync Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1622/desync-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1622/desync-review Sync or swim Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:14:17 -0400 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1621/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1621/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-review A great entry in the long running franchise and a solid Nintendo Switch launch title that's a joy to play Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:18:15 -0400 Stage Presence Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1620/stage-presence-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1620/stage-presence-review Are we ready to rock yet? Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:07:48 -0400 Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Mega Battle Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1619/mighty-morphin-power-rangers-mega-battle-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1619/mighty-morphin-power-rangers-mega-battle-review It's boring time Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:19:55 -0500 911 Operator Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1618/911-operator-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1618/911-operator-review A successfully executed simulation that lacks variety Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:46:57 -0500 Stories Untold Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1617/stories-untold-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1617/stories-untold-review Lots of context, not enough strong text Sat, 04 Mar 2017 21:06:34 -0500 Night in the Woods Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1616/night-in-the-woods-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1616/night-in-the-woods-review A highly relevant and engaging setting overcomes the lack of meaningful interaction Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:01:07 -0500 Bleed 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1615/bleed-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1615/bleed-2-review Contra-fibularities all round Wed, 01 Mar 2017 21:05:06 -0500 Torment: Tides of Numenera Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1614/torment-tides-of-numenera-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1614/torment-tides-of-numenera-review An excellent spiritual successor to Planescape that's let down by technical issues Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:00:23 -0500 Sniper Elite 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1613/sniper-elite-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1613/sniper-elite-4-review When a bullet hits an eye as a sound echoes by, that's amore Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:10:41 -0500 Halo Wars 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1612/halo-wars-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1612/halo-wars-2-review Perhaps the definitive console RTS, though with room to improve Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:51:07 -0500 For Honor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1611/for-honor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1611/for-honor-review A refreshing but flawed bout of historically inspired brawling Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:23:19 -0500 All the Delicate Duplicates Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1610/all-the-delicate-duplicates-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1610/all-the-delicate-duplicates-review A contemplative story that evades an easy answer Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:13:17 -0500