New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Dynasty Warriors 9 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1859/dynasty-warriors-9-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1859/dynasty-warriors-9-review A once mighty franchise reinvents itself with disappointing results Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:06:47 -0500 Sky Force Reloaded Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1858/sky-force-reloaded-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1858/sky-force-reloaded-review Time for a Reload Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:12:16 -0500 Algo Bot Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1857/algo-bot-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1857/algo-bot-review More than a two-bit operation Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:15:05 -0500 Crossing Souls Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1856/crossing-souls-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1856/crossing-souls-review An overbearing dose of nostalgia doesn't elevate the experience Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:34:24 -0500 BLIK Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1855/blik-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1855/blik-review Reflecting poorly on the genre Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:04:13 -0500 Monster Hunter: World Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1854/monster-hunter-world-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1854/monster-hunter-world-review Enormous beasts and where to hunt them Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:50:40 -0500 Strikers Edge Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1853/strikers-edge-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1853/strikers-edge-review Not sharp enough Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:45:26 -0500 Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st] Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1852/under-night-inbirth-exelatest-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1852/under-night-inbirth-exelatest-review Accessible and stylish fighting Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:08:28 -0500 Subnautica Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1851/subnautica-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1851/subnautica-review 20,000 intrigues under the sea Mon, 05 Feb 2018 04:52:15 -0500 Dragon Ball FighterZ Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1850/dragon-ball-fighterz-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1850/dragon-ball-fighterz-review It's not a waste of time, if we're having fun Sun, 04 Feb 2018 20:41:56 -0500 Vostok Inc Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1849/vostok-inc-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1849/vostok-inc-review Show me the Money! Sat, 03 Feb 2018 14:44:59 -0500 Lost Sphear Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1848/lost-sphear-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1848/lost-sphear-review An unsatisfying sequel that loses the originality and charm of the original effort Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:14:22 -0500 Sea of Thieves Preview - Closed Beta https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1847/sea-of-thieves-preview-closed-beta/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1847/sea-of-thieves-preview-closed-beta We get a taste of Rare's take on the Pirate Life Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:09:50 -0500 The Aquatic Adventure of the Last Human Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1846/the-aquatic-adventure-of-the-last-human-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1846/the-aquatic-adventure-of-the-last-human-review Humanity may be doomed, but the water is just fine Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:41:18 -0500 Shadow of the Colossus Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1845/shadow-of-the-colossus-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1845/shadow-of-the-colossus-review A new take on an old classic Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:00:00 -0500 Most Anticipated Games of 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1844/most-anticipated-games-of-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1844/most-anticipated-games-of-2018 Our annual list of games to keep on your radar Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:00:02 -0500 Bridge Constructor Portal Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1843/bridge-constructor-portal-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1843/bridge-constructor-portal-review A portal to a different kind of puzzle game Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:25:37 -0500 The Red Strings Club Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1842/the-red-strings-club-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1842/the-red-strings-club-review Grabs important threads and pulls, pulls, pulls Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:56:45 -0500 InnerSpace Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1841/innerspace-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1841/innerspace-review Hitting the ceiling Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:06:47 -0500 Pinball FX 3 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1840/pinball-fx-3-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1840/pinball-fx-3-review A great update to a well renowned series Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:22:13 -0500