New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Interstellaria Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1324/interstellaria-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1324/interstellaria-review A less-than-stellar outing Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:18:06 -0400 Barony Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1323/barony-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1323/barony-review Ultima Underwhelmed Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:22:50 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1322/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1322/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-review Rumbling and rumbaing through a remarkable rhythmic roguelike Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:23:35 -0400 Escape Dead Island Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1321/escape-dead-island-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1321/escape-dead-island-review A hollow spinoff with a horde of issues Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:21:44 -0400 CastleStorm Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1320/castlestorm-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1320/castlestorm-review A charming tower defense game that stands tall Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:14:13 -0400 Gear Up Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1319/gear-up-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1319/gear-up-review A World of Tanks Wed, 08 Jul 2015 23:30:27 -0400 Her Story Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1318/her-story-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1318/her-story-review An engaging detective puzzle that uses FMV well Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:28:01 -0400 Best Games of E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1317/best-games-of-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1317/best-games-of-e3-2015 The top 10 best upcoming games we saw at E3 this year Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:00:17 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1316/deus-ex-mankind-divided-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1316/deus-ex-mankind-divided-preview-e3-2015 Adam Jensen returns, in a society torn apart by hate and discrimination Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:34:38 -0400 Mirror's Edge Catalyst Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1315/mirrors-edge-catalyst-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1315/mirrors-edge-catalyst-preview-e3-2015 Jumping and rolling through the City of Glass with Faith Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:27:19 -0400 Rise of the Tomb Raider Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1314/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1314/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-preview-e3-2015 We join Lara Croft on her latest adventure Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:41:23 -0400 FIFA 16 Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1313/fifa-16-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1313/fifa-16-preview-e3-2015 We head down to the pitch, this time with the ladies Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:21:12 -0400 Project Morpheus Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1312/project-morpheus-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1312/project-morpheus-preview-e3-2015 We try on Sony's Virtual Reality headset Sun, 28 Jun 2015 22:39:28 -0400 Destiny: The Taken King Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1311/destiny-the-taken-king-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1311/destiny-the-taken-king-preview-e3-2015 We get some hands-on time with the next big expansion for the multiplayer shooter Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:46:44 -0400 Assassin's Creed: Syndicate Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1310/assassins-creed-syndicate-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1310/assassins-creed-syndicate-preview-e3-2015 We enter the world of gang warfare in London Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:02:27 -0400 Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1309/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1309/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-preview-e3-2015 We jump onto the battlefield once again, with the plants on the attack this time Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:47:46 -0400 Fallout 4 Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1308/fallout-4-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1308/fallout-4-preview-e3-2015 We visit the post-apocalyptic Boston with the help of the development team Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:08:10 -0400 Ratchet & Clank Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1307/ratchet-clank-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1307/ratchet-clank-preview-e3-2015 We get some hands-on time with the intergalactic heroes Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:22:39 -0400 Need for Speed Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1306/need-for-speed-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1306/need-for-speed-preview-e3-2015 We get behind the wheel of the latest entry in the long running racing franchise Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:41:20 -0400 Disney Infinity 3.0 Preview - E3 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1305/disney-infinity-30-preview-e3-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1305/disney-infinity-30-preview-e3-2015 We take a look at the Star Wars themed entry in the toys-to-life franchise Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:03:30 -0400