New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Valiant Hearts: The Great War Preview - PAX East 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1040/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-preview-pax-east-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1040/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-preview-pax-east-2014 Exploring World War I as you've never seen it before Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:45:17 -0400 Wolfenstein: The New Order Preview - PAX East 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1039/wolfenstein-the-new-order-preview-pax-east-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1039/wolfenstein-the-new-order-preview-pax-east-2014 We go hands-on with the upcoming shooter reboot Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:55:10 -0400 Child of Light Preview - PAX East 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1038/child-of-light-preview-pax-east-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1038/child-of-light-preview-pax-east-2014 We have a look at the upcoming RPG and chat with the creators Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:05:12 -0400 Mercenary Kings Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1037/mercenary-kings-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1037/mercenary-kings-review Shoot 'Em Up, Collect, Craft, Repeat Mon, 14 Apr 2014 22:35:23 -0400 Invizimals: The Lost Kingdom Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1036/invizimals-the-lost-kingdom-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1036/invizimals-the-lost-kingdom-review Monster mash for the minions Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:30:38 -0400 Strike Suit Zero Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1035/strike-suit-zero-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1035/strike-suit-zero-review All of this has happened before and it will all happen again Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:18 -0400 Kinect Sports Rivals Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1034/kinect-sports-rivals-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1034/kinect-sports-rivals-review Become a sports champion, just don't trip over the Kinect Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:07:53 -0400 Ether One Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1033/ether-one-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1033/ether-one-review Just a bit too ethereal Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:45:14 -0400 Infamous: Second Son Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1032/infamous-second-son-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1032/infamous-second-son-review More powers, more problems Wed, 02 Apr 2014 21:40:21 -0400 Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1031/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1031/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-review The Phantom Game Tue, 01 Apr 2014 22:46:36 -0400 Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1030/yaiba-ninja-gaiden-z-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1030/yaiba-ninja-gaiden-z-review Slicing through a million zombies as a ninja turns out to be more dull than expected Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:16:00 -0400 Deus Ex: The Fall Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1029/deus-ex-the-fall-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1029/deus-ex-the-fall-review A fall from grace Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:01:09 -0400 Rambo: The Video Game Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1028/rambo-the-video-game-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1028/rambo-the-video-game-review Expendable Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:01:11 -0400 Tower of Guns Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1027/tower-of-guns-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1027/tower-of-guns-review Tower of Fun Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:40:58 -0400 Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1026/castlevania-lords-of-shadow-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1026/castlevania-lords-of-shadow-2-review A decent action title but a disappointing sequel Wed, 19 Mar 2014 21:05:47 -0400 Titanfall Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1025/titanfall-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1025/titanfall-review It's not a revolution of the genre, but Titanfall lives up to the hype Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:05:19 -0400 WindForge Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1024/windforge-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1024/windforge-review The sky's the limit, but this one drops like a stone Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:00:45 -0400 Mario & Sonic at Sochi 2014 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1023/mario-sonic-at-sochi-2014-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1023/mario-sonic-at-sochi-2014-review A cold spell Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:05:35 -0400 Need for Speed: The Movie Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1022/need-for-speed-the-movie-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1022/need-for-speed-the-movie-review A race to a predictable finish Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:30:04 -0400 Shadowrun: Dragonfall Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1021/shadowrun-dragonfall-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1021/shadowrun-dragonfall-review This is the Shadowrun game you really wanted Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:20:27 -0400