New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Kirby Star Allies Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1887/kirby-star-allies-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1887/kirby-star-allies-review Me and my friends Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:33:56 -0400 God of War Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1886/god-of-war-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1886/god-of-war-review Where Kratos goes, trouble often follows Thu, 12 Apr 2018 03:01:04 -0400 Minit Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1885/minit-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1885/minit-review Annoyed in Sixty Seconds Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:46:38 -0400 Umiro Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1884/umiro-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1884/umiro-review Timing is everything, else you must try again Sun, 08 Apr 2018 22:16:14 -0400 Attack on Titan 2 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1883/attack-on-titan-2-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1883/attack-on-titan-2-review An improved sequel that still has some adaption challenges to overcome Sat, 07 Apr 2018 20:54:43 -0400 Ghost of a Tale Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1882/ghost-of-a-tale-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1882/ghost-of-a-tale-review Good things come in small, disguised, hard-to-open packages Fri, 06 Apr 2018 09:01:05 -0400 A Way Out Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1881/a-way-out-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1881/a-way-out-review A satisfying co-op adventure, even in the face of hammy writing Tue, 03 Apr 2018 23:50:13 -0400 Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1880/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1880/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-review A solid sequel that swaps its predecessor's strengths and weaknesses Mon, 02 Apr 2018 23:50:57 -0400 Sea of Thieves Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1879/sea-of-thieves-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1879/sea-of-thieves-review A refreshing pirate simulator that has yet to find its sea-legs Sat, 31 Mar 2018 20:43:12 -0400 Batman: The Enemy Within Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1878/batman-the-enemy-within-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1878/batman-the-enemy-within-review Despite being a few clues short of a riddle, this sequel has a punchline to die for Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:39:04 -0400 MLB The Show 18 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1877/mlb-the-show-18-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1877/mlb-the-show-18-review Though still a solid baseball sim, The Show takes a year to regroup Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:15:54 -0400 Far Cry 5 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1876/far-cry-5-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1876/far-cry-5-review An enjoyable open world action title that hits a few snags Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:26:31 -0400 Bit Dungeon Plus Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1875/bit-dungeon-plus-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1875/bit-dungeon-plus-review 2-Bits Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:22:20 -0400 Aegis Defenders Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1874/aegis-defenders-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1874/aegis-defenders-review An enjoyable blend of platforming action and tower defense Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:57:00 -0400 Surviving Mars Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1873/surviving-mars-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1873/surviving-mars-review Colonizing the Red Planet turns out to be rather dull Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:20:15 -0400 Warhammer: Vermintide 2 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1872/warhammer-vermintide-2-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1872/warhammer-vermintide-2-review More bloody fun in the rodent apocalypse Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:23:46 -0400 Yakuza 6: The Song of Life Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1871/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1871/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life-review A satisfying conclusion to the long running crime drama series Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:50:41 -0400 Frantics Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1870/frantics-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1870/frantics-review A collection of mini-games that won't grab the center of attention at a party Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:29:07 -0400 Q.U.B.E. 2 Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1869/qube-2-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1869/qube-2-review All the building blocks of a good puzzler Tue, 13 Mar 2018 06:10:33 -0400 Distortions Review https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1868/distortions-review/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1868/distortions-review An adventure that completely misses the mark Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:39:58 -0500