New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Hektor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1245/hektor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1245/hektor-review Worse than being trapped in a broken maze Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:03:55 -0400 Pillars of Eternity Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1244/pillars-of-eternity-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1244/pillars-of-eternity-review A satisfying RPG adventure that brings the genre back to its roots Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:10:37 -0400 Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1243/kirby-and-the-rainbow-curse-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1243/kirby-and-the-rainbow-curse-review An enjoyable little platformer with a unique spin; though a tad basic Mon, 06 Apr 2015 21:40:38 -0400 Bloodborne Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1242/bloodborne-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1242/bloodborne-review The opposite of stress relief Sun, 05 Apr 2015 19:00:12 -0400 Battlefield Hardline Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1241/battlefield-hardline-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1241/battlefield-hardline-review An infantry focused spinoff that fruitfully exploits carjacking, aggravated robbery and mayhem Fri, 03 Apr 2015 09:01:17 -0400 Helldivers Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1240/helldivers-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1240/helldivers-review An enjoyable cooperative top-down shooter Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:41:15 -0400 Ori and the Blind Forest Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1239/ori-and-the-blind-forest-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1239/ori-and-the-blind-forest-review Bedazzling, brutal, but basically by-the-book Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:00:17 -0400 Mario Party 10 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1238/mario-party-10-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1238/mario-party-10-review A party too far? Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:15:10 -0400 The Witcher 3 Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1237/the-witcher-3-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1237/the-witcher-3-preview-pax-east-2015 We play through part of the prologue from the upcoming RPG Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:30:03 -0400 Necropolis Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1236/necropolis-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1236/necropolis-preview-pax-east-2015 We hack and slash through a unique world Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:30:21 -0400 Cities: Skylines Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1235/cities-skylines-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1235/cities-skylines-review As one city simulation franchise stumbles, another rises Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:20:26 -0400 Splatoon Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1234/splatoon-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1234/splatoon-preview-pax-east-2015 We go hands-on with the upcoming paint shooter Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:06:02 -0400 Hotline Miami 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1233/hotline-miami-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1233/hotline-miami-2-review A Hot Mess Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:51:18 -0400 Overwatch Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1232/overwatch-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1232/overwatch-preview-pax-east-2015 We go hands-on with the new project from Blizzard Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:05:21 -0400 White Night Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1231/white-night-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1231/white-night-review Purposeful darkness that is most illuminating Fri, 13 Mar 2015 05:23:16 -0400 The Witcher 3 Interview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1230/the-witcher-3-interview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1230/the-witcher-3-interview-pax-east-2015 We chat with Damien Monnier, Senior Gameplay Designer of the upcoming open world RPG Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:00:27 -0400 Total War: Attila Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1229/total-war-attila-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1229/total-war-attila-review As Rome crumbles, Total War rises again from the ruins Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:30:11 -0400 Choice of Robots Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1228/choice-of-robots-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1228/choice-of-robots-review From 'Choose Your Own Adventure' to 'Build Your Own Novelette'... with robots! Sun, 08 Mar 2015 18:25:13 -0400 Hot Tin Roof Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1227/hot-tin-roof-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1227/hot-tin-roof-review Maze-like Metroidva-noir muddles mechanics Wed, 04 Mar 2015 20:05:59 -0500 ScreamRide Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1226/screamride-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1226/screamride-review Can provide some fleeting roller coaster fun Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:01:24 -0500