New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Agents of Mayhem Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1760/agents-of-mayhem-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1760/agents-of-mayhem-review They're done G.I. Joking around Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:04:58 -0400 Peregrin Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1759/peregrin-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1759/peregrin-review Possession is nine-tenths of the lore Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:39:12 -0400 LawBreakers Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1758/lawbreakers-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1758/lawbreakers-review A cyber-wolf in sheep's clothing Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:13:28 -0400 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1757/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1757/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-review The first single player expansion in the Uncharted franchise does not disappoint Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:00:07 -0400 Matterfall Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1756/matterfall-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1756/matterfall-review A mashup of genres that never quite comes together Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:42:52 -0400 Splatoon 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1755/splatoon-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1755/splatoon-2-review An incremental, but enjoyable upgrade with a new coat of paint Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:01:39 -0400 Observer Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1754/observer-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1754/observer-review Mind over matter and mad as a hatter Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:00:14 -0400 Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1753/hellblade-senuas-sacrifice-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1753/hellblade-senuas-sacrifice-review A hacking, slashing scream into the dark heart of psychosis Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:20:46 -0400 Slime Rancher Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1752/slime-rancher-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1752/slime-rancher-review A refreshing take on the farming genre, now with extra colorful goo Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:01:42 -0400 Sundered Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1751/sundered-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1751/sundered-review A brutally beautiful adventure that will test your abilities - and your patience Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:53:19 -0400 Tacoma Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1750/tacoma-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1750/tacoma-review A solid narrative adventure that doesn't quite reach the heights of its predecessor Sun, 06 Aug 2017 13:29:05 -0400 Yankai's Peak Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1749/yankais-peak-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1749/yankais-peak-review Basic Shapes Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:11:16 -0400 Pyre Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1748/pyre-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1748/pyre-review A great looking title with truly original gameplay Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:25:30 -0400 Feral Fury Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1747/feral-fury-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1747/feral-fury-review Frantic feral fun Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:40:25 -0400 Micro Machines World Series Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1746/micro-machines-world-series-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1746/micro-machines-world-series-review Soon to be lost down the back of the couch Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:54:36 -0400 Aporia: Beyond The Valley Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1745/aporia-beyond-the-valley-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1745/aporia-beyond-the-valley-review Puzzles, walking, and horror in an uneven and unpolished mix Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:07:25 -0400 Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1744/yonder-the-cloud-catcher-chronicles-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1744/yonder-the-cloud-catcher-chronicles-review A nice looking adventure devoid of interesting things to do Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:47:17 -0400 Nex Machina Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1743/nex-machina-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1743/nex-machina-review Another great PS4 action title from Housemarque Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:04:08 -0400 Derelict Fleet Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1742/derelict-fleet-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1742/derelict-fleet-review A space battle not worth fighting Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:40:08 -0400 The Golf Club 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1741/the-golf-club-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1741/the-golf-club-2-review A slice of golfing paradise for the patient Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:36:30 -0400