New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Hatoful Boyfriend Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1153/hatoful-boyfriend-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1153/hatoful-boyfriend-review Unlikely to set your heart aflutter Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:45:36 -0400 Dragon Age: Inquisition Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1152/dragon-age-inquisition-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1152/dragon-age-inquisition-preview-pax-prime-2014 We try our hand at the multiplayer in the upcoming RPG Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:00:39 -0400 NHL 15 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1151/nhl-15-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1151/nhl-15-review Fresh new ice in a collapsed arena Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:28 -0400 Shadowgate Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1150/shadowgate-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1150/shadowgate-review Bringing back that old-school feel Sun, 07 Sep 2014 21:15:42 -0400 Dead Island 2 Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1149/dead-island-2-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1149/dead-island-2-preview-pax-prime-2014 We get another look at the new entry in the zombie franchise Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:00:30 -0400 Shadow Realms Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1148/shadow-realms-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1148/shadow-realms-preview-pax-prime-2014 Taking on BioWare's new asymmetric multiplayer game Sat, 06 Sep 2014 20:00:25 -0400 Gat Out of Hell Preview - PAX Prime 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1147/gat-out-of-hell-preview-pax-prime-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1147/gat-out-of-hell-preview-pax-prime-2014 We get a look at the new standalone expansion to Saints Row IV Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:45:23 -0400 The Walking Dead: Season 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1146/the-walking-dead-season-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1146/the-walking-dead-season-2-review Clementine's darkest journey Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:45:33 -0400 Tales of Xillia 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1145/tales-of-xillia-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1145/tales-of-xillia-2-review For better or worse, it's really just Tales of Xillia with a brand new story Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:30:24 -0400 Infamous: First Light Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1144/infamous-first-light-review A great looking, standalone origin story that lacks content Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:36:12 -0400 Bravada Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1143/bravada-review Brimming with bravad-o (and not much else) Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:20:32 -0400 Risen 3: Titan Lords Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1142/risen-3-titan-lords-review The most accomplished and ambitious Risen yet despite some lingering rough edges Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:15:15 -0400 Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1141/plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-review A surprisingly fun spinoff that retains the visual charm of the franchise Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:00:29 -0400 Hohokum Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1140/hohokum-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1140/hohokum-review Weird, vibrant worlds aren't enough to keep players hooked Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:45:46 -0400 Mountain Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1139/mountain-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1139/mountain-review You'll know whether or not you want to play the game from the premise Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:45:53 -0400 Hangeki Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1138/hangeki-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1138/hangeki-review Alternative title: Gaaaah-laga Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:30:58 -0400 Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare - Multiplayer Preview http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1137/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-preview/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1137/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-multiplayer-preview We get a first look at multiplayer action in the next Call of Duty Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:00:06 -0400 Crypt of the NecroDancer Preview http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1136/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-preview/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1136/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-preview A Dance with Dragons (and minotaurs, and skeletons, and blue slimy things) Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:15:20 -0400 Third Eye Crime Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1135/third-eye-crime-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1135/third-eye-crime-review A decent noir-themed stealth puzzler, but its heritage as an iOS game results in some problematic controls Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:30:39 -0400 Abyss Odyssey Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1134/abyss-odyssey-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1134/abyss-odyssey-review Combines roguelike gameplay with melee combat and a fresh visual style Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:00:20 -0400