New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed https://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png https://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN The Division 2 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1938/the-division-2-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1938/the-division-2-preview-e3-2018 Trying to save the capital city of the United States Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:11:52 -0400 The Last of Us Part II Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1937/the-last-of-us-part-ii-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1937/the-last-of-us-part-ii-preview-e3-2018 We get a first look at the gameplay in the upcoming sequel Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:08:48 -0400 Hyper Sports R Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1936/hyper-sports-r-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1936/hyper-sports-r-preview-e3-2018 A throwback to the days of pure button mashing Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:30:57 -0400 Overcooked 2 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1935/overcooked-2-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1935/overcooked-2-preview-e3-2018 We get back to the kitchen for more high pressure cooking Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:15:32 -0400 Code Vein Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1934/code-vein-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1934/code-vein-preview-e3-2018 We try out the new challenging RPG from Bandai Namco, that's not called Dark Souls Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:53:40 -0400 The Surge 2 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1933/the-surge-2-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1933/the-surge-2-preview-e3-2018 We get an early look at the RPG sequel from Deck13 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 14:58:07 -0400 Trials Rising Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1932/trials-rising-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1932/trials-rising-preview-e3-2018 We take the newest challenging bike game for a spin Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:09:14 -0400 Concrete Genie Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1931/concrete-genie-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1931/concrete-genie-preview-e3-2018 We go hands-on with a wonderfully drawn adventure Sun, 17 Jun 2018 12:11:01 -0400 Below Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1930/below-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1930/below-preview-e3-2018 We delve into the darkness of this minimalist adventure game Sat, 16 Jun 2018 20:55:21 -0400 Hitman 2 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1929/hitman-2-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1929/hitman-2-preview-e3-2018 We return to the world of stealthy deadly accidents in this sequel to the 2016 reboot Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:46:24 -0400 Dying Light 2 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1928/dying-light-2-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1928/dying-light-2-preview-e3-2018 Sequel to zombie survival game looks to up the ante Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:02:02 -0400 Kingdom Hearts III Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1927/kingdom-hearts-iii-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1927/kingdom-hearts-iii-preview-e3-2018 We go hands-on with the long in development third entry in the franchise Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:51:38 -0400 Dead or Alive 6 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1926/dead-or-alive-6-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1926/dead-or-alive-6-preview-e3-2018 The fighting series returns to the combat arena in 2019 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:55:29 -0400 Total War: Three Kingdoms Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1925/total-war-three-kingdoms-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1925/total-war-three-kingdoms-preview-e3-2018 We observe a demo of Creative Assembly's upcoming historical strategy game Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:45:43 -0400 Soulcalibur VI Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1924/soulcalibur-vi-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1924/soulcalibur-vi-preview-e3-2018 The fighting game franchise makes its debut on current gen consoles Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:31:28 -0400 Jump Force Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1923/jump-force-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1923/jump-force-preview-e3-2018 Anime universes collide for a showdown in our world Thu, 14 Jun 2018 23:38:27 -0400 Forza Horizon 4 Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1922/forza-horizon-4-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1922/forza-horizon-4-preview-e3-2018 We get behind the wheel in Playground's season-changing sequel Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:46:37 -0400 Control Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1921/control-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1921/control-preview-e3-2018 Developer Remedy Entertainment aims for a new direction Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:36:40 -0400 Ori and the Will of the Wisps Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1920/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1920/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-preview-e3-2018 We go hands on with Moon Studios' mesmerizing platformer Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:11:32 -0400 Anthem Preview - E3 2018 https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1919/anthem-preview-e3-2018/ https://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1919/anthem-preview-e3-2018 We observe a hands-off demo of the upcoming multiplayer shooter Wed, 13 Jun 2018 01:09:29 -0400