New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Destiny 2 Preview - Campaign http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1661/destiny-2-preview-campaign/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1661/destiny-2-preview-campaign We get to try a level from the campaign on PC and PS4 Mon, 22 May 2017 21:03:13 -0400 Destiny 2 Preview - PvP Multiplayer http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1660/destiny-2-preview-pvp-multiplayer/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1660/destiny-2-preview-pvp-multiplayer We fight it out in PvP with a new mode called Countdown Sun, 21 May 2017 14:44:48 -0400 Destiny 2 Preview - Strike Mission http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1659/destiny-2-preview-strike-mission/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1659/destiny-2-preview-strike-mission We go hands-on with the new Inverted Spire Strike in Destiny 2 Sat, 20 May 2017 13:46:35 -0400 Puyo Puyo Tetris Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1658/puyo-puyo-tetris-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1658/puyo-puyo-tetris-review Multiplayer puzzle gaming at its finest Thu, 18 May 2017 21:42:38 -0400 Empathy: Path of Whispers Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1657/empathy-path-of-whispers-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1657/empathy-path-of-whispers-review An exploration adventure game that's not worth the walk Wed, 17 May 2017 22:35:42 -0400 The Surge Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1656/the-surge-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1656/the-surge-review Fine work, (exo)skeleton! Tue, 16 May 2017 19:48:11 -0400 Super Rude Bear Resurrection Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1655/super-rude-bear-resurrection-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1655/super-rude-bear-resurrection-review I would die for you! Sun, 14 May 2017 21:51:46 -0400 Plasma Puncher Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1654/plasma-puncher-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1654/plasma-puncher-review Simplicity serves this fun, microbial mash-fest Sat, 13 May 2017 18:23:28 -0400 Prey Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1653/prey-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1653/prey-review Me and Yu and a tool named GLOO Fri, 12 May 2017 18:02:37 -0400 Pinstripe Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1652/pinstripe-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1652/pinstripe-review A strong atmosphere can't fully make up for lack of engaging gameplay Wed, 10 May 2017 21:26:44 -0400 Little Nightmares Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1651/little-nightmares-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1651/little-nightmares-review A strong atmosphere can't make up for lack of enjoyable gameplay Sat, 06 May 2017 16:03:50 -0400 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1650/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1650/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-review An occasionally enjoyable but largely hollow stealth outing Thu, 04 May 2017 20:36:51 -0400 Dawn of War III Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1649/dawn-of-war-iii-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1649/dawn-of-war-iii-review Another dramatic shift in direction for the series with mixed results Wed, 03 May 2017 22:30:09 -0400 What Remains of Edith Finch Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1648/what-remains-of-edith-finch-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1648/what-remains-of-edith-finch-review A heartfelt series of stories that stumble just a bit in the end Mon, 01 May 2017 21:58:56 -0400 The Signal From Tolva Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1647/the-signal-from-tolva-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1647/the-signal-from-tolva-review On the right wavelength Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:46:18 -0400 Mr. Shifty Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1646/mr-shifty-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1646/mr-shifty-review Cuts straight to the action and certainly delivers Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:02:13 -0400 Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1645/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1645/wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-review A Monster World worth re-wandering Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:23:08 -0400 Outlast 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1644/outlast-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1644/outlast-2-review A masterful chapter of unwavering trauma Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:00:03 -0400 Persona 5 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1643/persona-5-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1643/persona-5-review Uses its social aspects as the main foundation, while building on turn-based combat to great effect Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:22:59 -0400 Day of Infamy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1642/day-of-infamy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1642/day-of-infamy-review More lethal action in an engaging historical setting Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:00:56 -0400