New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Divinity: Original Sin Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1124/divinity-original-sin-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1124/divinity-original-sin-review Great turn-based combat saves this flawed but engrossing RPG from serious pacing issues and a flimsy narrative Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:30:51 -0400 Wayward Manor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1123/wayward-manor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1123/wayward-manor-review Too repetitive, and too easy to stand out Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:20:23 -0400 Armillo Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1122/armillo-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1122/armillo-review A fun puzzle-platformer that belongs on a Nintendo console Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:50:24 -0400 Valiant Hearts: The Great War Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1121/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1121/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-review A little heart goes a long way Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:05:14 -0400 GRID Autosport Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1120/grid-autosport-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1120/grid-autosport-review Slides into last place because of a laborious career, recycled tracks and AI driver problems Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:29:41 -0400 Magicians & Looters Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1119/magicians-looters-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1119/magicians-looters-review Hardly a magical experience, but they have the 'loot' part down Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:14:17 -0400 Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1118/company-of-heroes-2-the-western-front-armies-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1118/company-of-heroes-2-the-western-front-armies-review Two new armies give further flexibility to the already strong Company of Heroes 2 multiplayer Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:30:54 -0400 Sniper Elite 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1117/sniper-elite-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1117/sniper-elite-3-review Bigger, but only slightly better Sun, 06 Jul 2014 20:00:07 -0400 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1116/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1116/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review Might make you yearn for the days of Cybertron Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:50:25 -0400 Pushmo World Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1115/pushmo-world-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1115/pushmo-world-review Push blox, save tots Sat, 28 Jun 2014 19:51:00 -0400 Enemy Front Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1114/enemy-front-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1114/enemy-front-review Note: Does not contain an enemy front Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:46:00 -0400 Murdered: Soul Suspect Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1113/murdered-soul-suspect-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1113/murdered-soul-suspect-review A supernatural crime thriller that loses its thrill Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:35:16 -0400 A Story About My Uncle Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1112/a-story-about-my-uncle-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1112/a-story-about-my-uncle-review A game more fun than the title leads you to believe Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:15:28 -0400 Best Games of E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1111/best-games-of-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1111/best-games-of-e3-2014 Our annual best-of-show awards for 2014 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:30:12 -0400 The Witcher 3 Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1110/the-witcher-3-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1110/the-witcher-3-preview-e3-2014 We get another look at the upcoming RPG Sun, 22 Jun 2014 22:30:15 -0400 Destiny Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1109/destiny-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1109/destiny-preview-e3-2014 We get some hands-on time with the shooter at E3 and in the closed alpha Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:17:51 -0400 Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1108/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1108/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-preview-e3-2014 We get a first look at the political system within this action game Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:03:55 -0400 Homefront: The Revolution Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1107/homefront-the-revolution-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1107/homefront-the-revolution-preview-e3-2014 Resist the invasion and free Philadelphia Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:23:29 -0400 The Division Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1106/the-division-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1106/the-division-preview-e3-2014 We get the latest on the highly anticipated open world multiplayer game from Ubisoft Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:11:19 -0400 Fantasia: Music Evolved Preview - E3 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1105/fantasia-music-evolved-preview-e3-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1105/fantasia-music-evolved-preview-e3-2014 We try the new music game from Harmonix and Disney Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:01:16 -0400