New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN NBA 2K15 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1174/nba-2k15-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1174/nba-2k15-review The heart of the NBA feels alive in 2K15, despite shortcomings Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:26 -0400 Dust: An Elysian Tail Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1173/dust-an-elysian-tail-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1173/dust-an-elysian-tail-review Don't let the dust settle on this classic Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:50:28 -0400 Driveclub Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1172/driveclub-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1172/driveclub-review Stalling at the finish line Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:00:24 -0400 Styx: Master of Shadows Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1171/styx-master-of-shadows-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1171/styx-master-of-shadows-review A real Styx-in-the-mud Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:05:20 -0400 Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1170/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1170/middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-review Monolith Productions has developed something "precious" Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:00:22 -0400 Alien: Isolation Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1169/alien-isolation-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1169/alien-isolation-review Bad pacing and AI flaws eat away at the environments like drops of acid blood Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:55:17 -0400 The Evil Within Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1168/the-evil-within-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1168/the-evil-within-review Falls in a lackluster middle ground and never quite terrifies Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:18 -0400 Velocity 2X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1167/velocity-2x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1167/velocity-2x-review A unique combination of genres with tight controls and vibrant visuals Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:40:13 -0400 Starwhal: Just the Tip Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1166/starwhal-just-the-tip-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1166/starwhal-just-the-tip-review Welcome to space. Hereâs a spear attached to your head. Go kill your friends with it. Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:30:52 -0400 Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1165/persona-4-arena-ultimax-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1165/persona-4-arena-ultimax-review A great fighter that does justice to the Persona series Wed, 08 Oct 2014 21:50:12 -0400 Fenix Rage Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1164/fenix-rage-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1164/fenix-rage-review Rejected honest title: Fenix Mild Annoyance Mixed With A Glowing Sense Of Achievement Tue, 07 Oct 2014 20:25:22 -0400 Heavy Bullets Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1163/heavy-bullets-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1163/heavy-bullets-review Stellar six-gun subtleties support speedy, samey, sub-standard shooter Fri, 03 Oct 2014 20:50:23 -0400 FIFA 15 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1162/fifa-15-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1162/fifa-15-review Plays a solid game of football, but new features fall short of the goal Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:15:10 -0400 The Vanishing of Ethan Carter Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1161/the-vanishing-of-ethan-carter-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1161/the-vanishing-of-ethan-carter-review Ambiguity is everything in this beautiful walking simulator Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:36:51 -0400 Hexcells Infinite Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1160/hexcells-infinite-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1160/hexcells-infinite-review A great idea for a puzzle game, and it is executed well Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:00:55 -0400 Hyrule Warriors Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1159/hyrule-warriors-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1159/hyrule-warriors-review Shadow Link Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:02:17 -0400 Forza Horizon 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1158/forza-horizon-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1158/forza-horizon-2-review Come on down to the Horizon Festival, where the cars are hot and the sky is pretty Thu, 25 Sep 2014 03:02:24 -0400 Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1157/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1157/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-review Troublesome controls and reduced value keep the franchise running in place Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:50:41 -0400 McDROID Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1156/mcdroid-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1156/mcdroid-review A breath of fresh, strawberry-scented air Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:42:44 -0400 The Sims 4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1155/the-sims-4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1155/the-sims-4-review Still charming and fun to play, but doesn't pack as much value for the money Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:15:44 -0400