New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Nero Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1262/nero-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1262/nero-review An indie release that has heart but lacks just about everything else Thu, 28 May 2015 22:00:29 -0400 The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1261/the-incredible-adventures-of-van-helsing-iii-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1261/the-incredible-adventures-of-van-helsing-iii-review Despite wonderful environments, the final entry in the franchise is disappointing Wed, 27 May 2015 06:37:18 -0400 Toren Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1260/toren-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1260/toren-review Feeling a bit Toren about it? You're not alone. Thu, 21 May 2015 20:25:14 -0400 Invisible, Inc Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1259/invisible-inc-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1259/invisible-inc-review Klei Entertainment proves its worth in stealth gameplay once again Wed, 20 May 2015 20:25:12 -0400 Project Cars Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1258/project-cars-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1258/project-cars-review A decent but inconsistent simulation title that will appeal to a specific audience Sat, 16 May 2015 20:25:19 -0400 Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1257/wolfenstein-the-old-blood-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1257/wolfenstein-the-old-blood-review Well paced and well priced, though technical snafus and the undead hold it back Thu, 14 May 2015 20:00:27 -0400 Broken Age Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1256/broken-age-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1256/broken-age-review Clicking good fun Wed, 13 May 2015 21:24:14 -0400 Solarix Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1255/solarix-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1255/solarix-review System Schlock Mon, 11 May 2015 20:10:14 -0400 Interview with Matthew Marteinsson http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1254/interview-with-matthew-marteinsson/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1254/interview-with-matthew-marteinsson A brief chat about game audio design and challenges of the industry Sun, 10 May 2015 16:40:33 -0400 Kalimba Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1253/kalimba-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1253/kalimba-review A colorful and fun platformer with plenty of variety and challenge Fri, 08 May 2015 20:50:13 -0400 Cyberpunk 3776 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1252/cyberpunk-3776-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1252/cyberpunk-3776-review A nostalgic trip of glory into the far reaches of space Wed, 06 May 2015 21:36:04 -0400 Sunless Sea Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1251/sunless-sea-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1251/sunless-sea-review Gather around the kerosene lamp, and just ignore those tentacles in the water Mon, 04 May 2015 20:00:50 -0400 Convoy Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1250/convoy-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1250/convoy-review Ain't she a beautiful sight? Fri, 01 May 2015 21:10:18 -0400 Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1249/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1249/assassins-creed-chronicles-china-review A refreshing setting is let down by the rest of the experience Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:45:22 -0400 Halo: Spartan Strike Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1248/halo-spartan-strike-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1248/halo-spartan-strike-review An enjoyable sequel that's an improvement in almost every aspect Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:00:12 -0400 Mortal Kombat X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1247/mortal-kombat-x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1247/mortal-kombat-x-review A sleek, satisfying entry in the iconic fighting franchise Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:51:48 -0400 Titan Souls Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1246/titan-souls-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1246/titan-souls-review Prepare to Retry Edition Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:15:39 -0400 Hektor Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1245/hektor-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1245/hektor-review Worse than being trapped in a broken maze Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:03:55 -0400 Pillars of Eternity Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1244/pillars-of-eternity-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1244/pillars-of-eternity-review A satisfying RPG adventure that brings the genre back to its roots Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:10:37 -0400 Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1243/kirby-and-the-rainbow-curse-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1243/kirby-and-the-rainbow-curse-review An enjoyable little platformer with a unique spin; though a tad basic Mon, 06 Apr 2015 21:40:38 -0400