New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN PES 2017 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1540/pes-2017-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1540/pes-2017-review The annual football franchise aims to reclaim the top spot - at least in gameplay Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:40:05 -0400 Redout Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1539/redout-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1539/redout-review The Fast and the Obscurious Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:17:55 -0400 Forza Horizon 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1538/forza-horizon-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1538/forza-horizon-3-review The car and music festival heads to the Southern Hemisphere for more great results Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:00:15 -0400 The Final Station Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1537/the-final-station-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1537/the-final-station-review Driving trains and saving brains in this challenging survival shooter Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:10:48 -0400 Road to Ballhalla Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1536/road-to-ballhalla-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1536/road-to-ballhalla-review A soothing blend of arcade and rhythm based gaming Sat, 17 Sep 2016 20:00:16 -0400 ReCore Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1535/recore-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1535/recore-review A lot of potential is eventually drowned out by tedium Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:06:36 -0400 Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1534/hatsune-miku-project-diva-x-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1534/hatsune-miku-project-diva-x-review A decent collection of synthesized toe-tappers Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:08:01 -0400 The Turing Test Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1533/the-turing-test-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1533/the-turing-test-review Take it one energy orb at a time Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:02:25 -0400 Batman: The Telltale Series - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1532/batman-the-telltale-series-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1532/batman-the-telltale-series-episode-1-review Telltale put their own spin on the classic superhero Wed, 07 Sep 2016 22:06:12 -0400 Hands-on with the bonus content of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1531/handson-with-the-bonus-content-of-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1531/handson-with-the-bonus-content-of-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-cod-xp-2016 We get to preview Jackal Assault VR, Zombies in Spaceland, and Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered Mon, 05 Sep 2016 22:29:39 -0400 The Seven Year Journey of Sledgehammer Games - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1530/the-seven-year-journey-of-sledgehammer-games-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1530/the-seven-year-journey-of-sledgehammer-games-cod-xp-2016 The co-founders of Sledgehammer games discuss the history of the studio Sun, 04 Sep 2016 22:07:51 -0400 Infinite Warfare: Navy meets NASA Panel Recap - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1529/infinite-warfare-navy-meets-nasa-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1529/infinite-warfare-navy-meets-nasa-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016 We drop in on the World of Call of Duty design presentation Sun, 04 Sep 2016 02:53:29 -0400 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered Panel Recap - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1528/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1528/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016 Developer panel discusses the challenges of bringing a classic back to life Sun, 04 Sep 2016 02:29:30 -0400 Music of Infinite Warfare Panel Recap - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1527/music-of-infinite-warfare-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1527/music-of-infinite-warfare-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016 We listen to some of the tracks from the upcoming game Sat, 03 Sep 2016 02:30:32 -0400 Zombies Universe Panel Recap - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1526/zombies-universe-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1526/zombies-universe-panel-recap-cod-xp-2016 We listen in as key members of Treyarch discuss the legacy of the Zombies modes Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:05:40 -0400 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Multiplayer Preview - COD XP 2016 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1525/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-multiplayer-preview-cod-xp-2016/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1525/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-multiplayer-preview-cod-xp-2016 We go hands-on with the upcoming shooter at Call of Duty XP Fri, 02 Sep 2016 15:15:05 -0400 Grow Up Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1524/grow-up-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1524/grow-up-review In dire need of some pruning Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:37:10 -0400 Attack on Titan Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1523/attack-on-titan-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1523/attack-on-titan-review A faithful adaptation of the anime TV show that will appeal to fans, but not many others Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:17:21 -0400 Stardew Valley Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1522/stardew-valley-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1522/stardew-valley-review An engrossing mix of RPG, farm management, and social interaction elements Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:52:50 -0400 Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1521/deus-ex-mankind-divided-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1521/deus-ex-mankind-divided-review Conspiracies abound where vents are found Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:58:58 -0400