New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Ori and the Blind Forest Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1239/ori-and-the-blind-forest-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1239/ori-and-the-blind-forest-review Bedazzling, brutal, but basically by-the-book Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:00:17 -0400 Mario Party 10 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1238/mario-party-10-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1238/mario-party-10-review A party too far? Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:15:10 -0400 The Witcher 3 Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1237/the-witcher-3-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1237/the-witcher-3-preview-pax-east-2015 We play through part of the prologue from the upcoming RPG Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:30:03 -0400 Necropolis Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1236/necropolis-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1236/necropolis-preview-pax-east-2015 We hack and slash through a unique world Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:30:21 -0400 Cities: Skylines Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1235/cities-skylines-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1235/cities-skylines-review As one city simulation franchise stumbles, another rises Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:20:26 -0400 Splatoon Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1234/splatoon-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1234/splatoon-preview-pax-east-2015 We go hands-on with the upcoming paint shooter Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:06:02 -0400 Hotline Miami 2 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1233/hotline-miami-2-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1233/hotline-miami-2-review A Hot Mess Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:51:18 -0400 Overwatch Preview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1232/overwatch-preview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1232/overwatch-preview-pax-east-2015 We go hands-on with the new project from Blizzard Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:05:21 -0400 White Night Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1231/white-night-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1231/white-night-review Purposeful darkness that is most illuminating Fri, 13 Mar 2015 05:23:16 -0400 The Witcher 3 Interview - PAX East 2015 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1230/the-witcher-3-interview-pax-east-2015/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1230/the-witcher-3-interview-pax-east-2015 We chat with Damien Monnier, Senior Gameplay Designer of the upcoming open world RPG Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:00:27 -0400 Total War: Attila Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1229/total-war-attila-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1229/total-war-attila-review As Rome crumbles, Total War rises again from the ruins Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:30:11 -0400 Choice of Robots Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1228/choice-of-robots-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1228/choice-of-robots-review From 'Choose Your Own Adventure' to 'Build Your Own Novelette'... with robots! Sun, 08 Mar 2015 18:25:13 -0400 Hot Tin Roof Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1227/hot-tin-roof-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1227/hot-tin-roof-review Maze-like Metroidva-noir muddles mechanics Wed, 04 Mar 2015 20:05:59 -0500 ScreamRide Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1226/screamride-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1226/screamride-review Can provide some fleeting roller coaster fun Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:01:24 -0500 Aaru's Awakening Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1225/aarus-awakening-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1225/aarus-awakening-review Hard to progress, hard to control, and hard to recommend Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:30:15 -0500 This War of Mine Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1224/this-war-of-mine-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1224/this-war-of-mine-review An atmospheric resource management game that focuses on the dark side of war Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:45:28 -0500 The Order: 1886 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1223/the-order-1886-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1223/the-order-1886-review Victorian-Era London has never looked so good, but we wish it played better Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:01:07 -0500 Evolve Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1222/evolve-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1222/evolve-review Unbalanced mechanics get in the way of the asymmetric multiplayer fun Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:45:24 -0500 Grow Home Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1221/grow-home-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1221/grow-home-review Grow Home, Ubisoft, you're dr-- oh. Actually, carry on. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:45:33 -0500 Shovel Knight Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1220/shovel-knight-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1220/shovel-knight-review A difficult, fun, and fitting tribute to a simpler time Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:15:11 -0500