New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com New Game Network - Connected to Interactive Entertainment New Game Network Article Feed http://www.newgamenetwork.com/logo.png http://www.newgamenetwork.com NGN Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1215/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1215/saints-row-gat-out-of-hell-review That's it? You've Gatta be kidding me. Sat, 31 Jan 2015 21:00:46 -0500 Crystal Catacombs Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1214/crystal-catacombs-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1214/crystal-catacombs-review Guaranteed to induce Crystal Catatonia Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:50:06 -0500 D4 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1213/d4-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1213/d4-review An odd, unsatisfying psychedelic experience Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:30:21 -0500 Rollers of the Realm Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1212/rollers-of-the-realm-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1212/rollers-of-the-realm-review This experimental game combines two great tastes, but do they taste great together? Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:15:14 -0500 Game of the Year Awards 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1211/game-of-the-year-awards-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1211/game-of-the-year-awards-2014 Highlighting the best games from the year gone by Wed, 07 Jan 2015 21:00:12 -0500 Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1210/captain-toad-treasure-tracker-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1210/captain-toad-treasure-tracker-review Toadiana Jones Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:20:37 -0500 Assassin's Creed: Rogue Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1209/assassins-creed-rogue-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1209/assassins-creed-rogue-review Top times with Templars Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:45:14 -0500 Xeodrifter Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1208/xeodrifter-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1208/xeodrifter-review Needs a bit more to feel like a complete experience Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:05:55 -0500 The Talos Principle Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1207/the-talos-principle-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1207/the-talos-principle-review Poignant puzzler peacefully ponders philosophy, purpose, and pressure plates Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:35:12 -0500 The Crew Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1206/the-crew-review An impressive open world can't save this otherwise troubled racing title Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:30:33 -0500 Game of Thrones - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1205/game-of-thrones-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1205/game-of-thrones-episode-1-review Sets the stage for what will hopefully be an impressive effort from Telltale Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:10:09 -0500 Wings of Vi Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1204/wings-of-vi-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1204/wings-of-vi-review Hardcore platforming from the creator of I Wanna Be The-- no, not that one Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:31:05 -0500 Project Spark Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1203/project-spark-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1203/project-spark-review An ambitious create-a-game with a diverse set of tools, but lacks a strong foundation to hold it all together Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:30:12 -0500 Tales from the Borderlands - Episode 1 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1202/tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-1-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1202/tales-from-the-borderlands-episode-1-review A promising start for this adaptation of an existing game universe Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:05:09 -0500 Dying Light Preview - PAX Aus 2014 http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1201/dying-light-preview-pax-aus-2014/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1201/dying-light-preview-pax-aus-2014 Dying for some light coverage, are we? Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:40:26 -0500 Super Smash Bros Wii U Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1200/super-smash-bros-wii-u-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1200/super-smash-bros-wii-u-review If you're looking for a reason to buy a Wii U, this is your best bet Sat, 06 Dec 2014 20:00:53 -0500 Dragon Age: Inquisition Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1199/dragon-age-inquisition-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1199/dragon-age-inquisition-review A captivating adventure with monumental world design and deep characters Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:10:05 -0500 Never Alone Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1198/never-alone-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1198/never-alone-review A girl and her fox Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:40:12 -0500 LittleBigPlanet 3 Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1197/littlebigplanet-3-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1197/littlebigplanet-3-review Now with 300% more Sack Things Mon, 01 Dec 2014 22:45:09 -0500 Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault Review http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1196/company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-review/ http://www.newgamenetwork.com/article/1196/company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-review War always takes its toll; this time the price is too high Sat, 29 Nov 2014 23:45:22 -0500